Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Grand Prairie Ford

4.8

395 Lifetime Reviews

701 E. Palace Pkwy, Grand Prairie, Texas 75050
Call (972) 975-9621

395 Reviews of Grand Prairie Ford

Sort by Write a review
June 22, 2019

"Brenda, the best sales lady."

- TV1974

My wife and I finally made the decision to purchase a vehicle from a major dealership. Grand Prairie ford had the Ford Explorer we were wanting. From the minute we entered and met Brenda Rosas we were treated like family, felt at ease and we were not pressured into a purchase. She made sure that we understood all information given and answered our questions properly. From the sales to the finance dept. it was easy and smooth. We left in our Ford Explorer Limited very satisfied with the purchase. I am most definitely purchasing more vehicles from Grand Prairie Ford and Brenda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 21, 2019

"That was easy "

- spicervision

Jackie reached out to me after I messaged online and took care of everything from the start. It was a good experience, and I would definitely recommend him for walking you through any automotive purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 21, 2019

"Great experience "

- McCaslin18

Couldn’t be more happy with the deal I got! Went in on a tight budget with minimal credit score but they worked with me and got me a great truck! Definitely recommend to all who are seeking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 21, 2019

"Truck"

- sawylie

Friendly people. Easy to work with. The got the deal done. I would recommend these guys if you are looking to buy a car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 20, 2019

"First Time Visit Was A1!! "

- Darnell 4

It was my first time at this dealership and the service was great! Customer service was on point and very very friendly and courtious... Finance dept was also A1!! Thank you Jackie Mercer!!! And Dean and Tony!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 18, 2019

"Solid Experience "

- Mrb

I had the pleasure of working with Derick Wiley who was very interested in getting to know me and my needs. He actually took the time to address my concerns and did everything he could to help me get into the vehicle I wanted. Overall the staff was friendly and answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 18, 2019

"Great day at Ford Grand Prairie "

- Omar Chavez

Wonderful salesman (Mr. Cruz), very attentive and hardworking. I have always been a Ford fan. now with my F-150, I will be able to do a lot more not only for my sled but for others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 17, 2019

"Great truck"

- Eric's truck

I've purchased new GMC trucks and own General Motors product since 1995. I was recently looking for a new truck when a friend sent a Grand Prairie Ford advertisement to me. Which I went to Grand Prairie Ford where I was met by friendly staff Ron Smith was my sales agent. Ron was very professional, as was his manager, and the financing staff. Thanks Grand Prairie Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 17, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- Dlandiii

Best car buying experience. Everyone is so nice and professional. Very happy with the results. Would highly recommend this dealership if you need a new ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Huey
June 16, 2019

"Totally AWESOME Professionals!"

- Randy

Best dealership I have ever bought a vehicle from. Professional, personable, thorough, patient, goes the extra 5 miles to ensure a quality process is successful in the eyes and heart of the customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 395 results