Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Grand Prairie Ford

4.8

385 Lifetime Reviews

701 E. Palace Pkwy, Grand Prairie, Texas 75050
Call (972) 975-9621

385 Reviews of Grand Prairie Ford

Sort by Write a review
June 06, 2019

"Truck Purchase"

- New Truck

Wonderful staff who made the process quick and easy. Jackie was direct, personable and easy to contact. I would recommend GP Ford to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 06, 2019

"Wonderful"

- Rachelperry

This dealership was nothing short of absolutely wonderful!! They listened to what I want I wanted and got me exactly that. Not to mention, they got the price below what I needed. Between Jackie Mercer, John Jensen, and the GM John Poe, these guys know their stuff and they all went above and beyond for me. I won’t ever go anywhere else! Grand Prairie Ford for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Poe, Jon Jensen
June 06, 2019

"Ron Smith Rocks!"

- Edge2019jd

Thank you Ron and everyone at Grand Prairie Ford. You were very helpful in my new Edge purchase. Tony was awesome and very helpful and patient. The whole place is also good with kids. Thanks Grand Prairie Ford!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tony Tanida
June 05, 2019

"Excellent "

- Sam

Grand Prairie ford welcome me and my family nice they got the best customer device they did everything for me to get the car I wanted Reyna and cesar even on the finance department with Karla she explained everything and I understand that’s why I gave them 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 01, 2019

"Great customer service "

- Steelchick15

Jackie was very easy to work with. Great personality and a lot of fun to make a deal with. Great price on their vehicles to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 01, 2019

"Ron Smith is the BEST!!!"

- Peteypete

HE SOLD US A CAR IN 2008 AND AGAIN TODAY!! HE'S THE BEST CAR SALESMAN WE COULD ASK FOR. HE GOES ABOVE AND BEYOND.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 01, 2019

"If you need a Ford this is the place to go G.P. Ford"

- Chuco

Real nice people always ready for your business Tony ledezma and reyna help me out great good working team there thank yall God bless yall.. from Abilene tx They go far and beyond to try and get u in the vehicle u want ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 01, 2019

"Awesome crew to do business with!!"

- Chamric

Would recommend grand prairie Ford to anyone who is looking to buy a Ford. Jackie Mercer and Dean Smith were great to work with my budget. Thanks guys for all your hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 31, 2019

"Derick is a great guy to work with!"

- BrokeGuy

Derick was honest and on the ball. He kept me updated on the status of things throughout the process. He was also a straight shooter—no games or nonsense—which is almost becoming standard at other dealers. I would definitely recommend him to a friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 31, 2019

"2019 Escape purchase "

- Travass1

First time working with Grand Prairie Ford and I will definitely go back thanks to the work of Gabe Perales, Jeremy Pirotte and Brett. Gabe Is a knowledgeable salesman and I appreciate Jeremy getting straight to the point. I will def be doing business with these two fellas again. Brett went over all the new technology in the Escape and answered all my questions. Great team Grand Prairie Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 385 results