Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Grand Prairie Ford

4.8

607 Lifetime Reviews

701 E. Palace Pkwy, Grand Prairie, Texas 75050
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 607 reviews

January 14, 2020

"Jackie was amazing. I purchased a car for my son and by..."

- bavila

Jackie was amazing. I purchased a car for my son and by the time we finished he said Jackie felt like family! #Jackiegetsmyvote #2020bestsalesman #jackie@gpford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 16, 2020 -

Grand Prairie Ford responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

January 13, 2020

"First off, Cameron was awesome!! He was so understanding..."

- Cody

First off, Cameron was awesome!! He was so understanding And respectful with our needs and budget we wanted to stay in. Really thankful for that and would recommend him to anyone, every single time! Thank you Cameron!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2020 -

Grand Prairie Ford responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

January 11, 2020

"My family and I had a great car buying experience...."

- Robin2013

My family and I had a great car buying experience. Cameron worked hard to make sure everything went as smooth as possible. I certainly would recommend Grand Prairie Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2020 -

Grand Prairie Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review!

January 10, 2020

"Unethical Sales tactics"

- griggs00

I found a truck on Cars.com from Grand Prairie Ford. The vehicle is listed at one price, but when you get to the dealership its $15,000 more. This is misleading sales tactics. They should remove ads they cant honor. I drove over 2 hours to work on a deal I was completely misguided on. Very unethical sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
January 10, 2020

"Amazing service. You feel comfortable here and no one..."

- Julialynn

Amazing service. You feel comfortable here and no one puts up a cheesy sales front. They take care of you here and you know exactly what you're getting. Everything and everyone has been upfront and honest, the way it should be buying a car. Will be back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2020 -

Grand Prairie Ford responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

January 08, 2020

"Great place to buy a car!! Everyone is very nice and..."

- mattiefba

Great place to buy a car!! Everyone is very nice and welcoming. The process was easy and the salesman was very nice. Great experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 09, 2020 -

Grand Prairie Ford responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

January 08, 2020

"This is my 3rd vehicle that I have bought from Grand..."

- Leer1005

This is my 3rd vehicle that I have bought from Grand Prairie Ford. The process has always been very smooth and quick. Jackie Mercer is one of a kind. He is on his game when it comes to the vehicles he sells and his generous and accommodating approach is amazing. These things are what makes me keep coming back. Thanks for the great experience. Ryan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 09, 2020 -

Grand Prairie Ford responded

Thank you from all of us here at Grand Prairie Ford!

January 07, 2020

"My experience at Praire Ford was outstanding I really..."

- amadeochacon48

My experience at Praire Ford was outstanding I really appreciate thanks to Cameron Harris who is very knowledgeable and efficient taking care the customers thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : John Poe, Melissa, Jason Mendoza
Jan 08, 2020 -

Grand Prairie Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review!

January 06, 2020

"Jackie was great. Soft spoken guy who went out his way to..."

- smashingking

Jackie was great. Soft spoken guy who went out his way to help make the deal. Was not pushy. Just cool laid back guy who made the car shopping experience go smooth like silk sheets. High possibility when the time comes to buy another car he's my guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 08, 2020 -

Grand Prairie Ford responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

January 04, 2020

"New car"

- JG

Jackie rocks. Good folks at Grand Prairie ford. From the service team to the sales guy. They have always taken good care of me. Another awesome car buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 06, 2020 -

Grand Prairie Ford responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

11 - 20 of 607 results