Back

Grand Valley Auto Sales-Lakewood

Lakewood, CO

4.7
305 Reviews

7999 West Colfax Avenue

Lakewood, CO

80214

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 305 reviews

December 05, 2020

Had a great experience buying from GVA Lakewood. We looked EVERYWHERE to find an F-150 in our price range and finally found the exact truck we were looking for at Grand Valley Auto. Staff was super hel More

by joey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Young, Kristoffer Byberg
November 25, 2020

Very easy to deal with online and all communication was received in Timely response, very quick to help and great vehicle. Would recommend Valley Auto to friends and family More

by campbellabbey
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristoffer Byberg
October 18, 2020

Gave our information on what type of truck we were looking for. They kept a look out and let us know when they had something for us to come look at. We test drove a couple. Then we parked next to a b More

by Phoenixjoni
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristoffer Byberg
October 17, 2020

One if the easiest and smoothest experiences at a dealer I have ever had. Kris was super friendly kept in contact and was very pleasurable to work with. if you are in the market for a new car head to Grand More

by joel.miga
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristoffer Byberg
October 09, 2020

Kris was awesome! He helped with what I needed in a timely manner to get me in and out quick just like I needed to. More

by Jmack
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristoffer Byberg
October 06, 2020

Bought a Ford Explorer from Kris and am extremely happy with the purchase! They had it listed at a great price, worked out financing before I got to the store and he had all the paperwork ready to go for m More

by Jkassel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reuben Kuruvila, Pete Mares, Kristoffer Byberg
September 16, 2020

Great Company, my salesman Kristopher Byberg was very accommodating. I was not able to get to the dealership until closing. He stayed late to help me out. My trip back to the Western Slope was very smoo More

by blackcanyonfireprotection
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristoffer Byberg
September 08, 2020

GVA is definitely not your regular car dealership, in fact I'd say it's more of a unique, one of kind car dealer with hard to find vehicles. I'm giving a 4 overall because Kris did take good care of me a More

by CALUMBAUGH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pete Mares, Kristoffer Byberg
September 03, 2020

We had a great experience at Grand Valley Auto. There was a gorgeous Ford F250 Superduty we were interested in but we were going on vacation. We let them know we wanted a mechanic to check it out. It d More

by BW
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristoffer Byberg, David Hernandez
August 20, 2020

Wow. What a great experience with Kristoffer Byberg. Kris is a great salesman. Great customer service and a great conversationalist. I bought a Tacoma there today and could not be more ecstatic about it and More

by Julie V
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reuben Kuruvila, Kristoffer Byberg
1
...
1 - 10 of 305 results