Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Grand Valley Auto Sales-Lakewood

Lakewood, CO

4.7
305 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7999 West Colfax Avenue

Lakewood, CO

80214

Directions

305 Reviews of Grand Valley Auto Sales-Lakewood

Sort by Write a review
December 05, 2020

"Had a great experience buying from GVA Lakewood. We..."

- joey

Had a great experience buying from GVA Lakewood. We looked EVERYWHERE to find an F-150 in our price range and finally found the exact truck we were looking for at Grand Valley Auto. Staff was super helpful and not pushy. Definitely recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristoffer Byberg
5.0
Other Employees : David Young
November 25, 2020

"Very easy to deal with online and all communication was..."

- campbellabbey

Very easy to deal with online and all communication was received in Timely response, very quick to help and great vehicle. Would recommend Valley Auto to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristoffer Byberg
5.0
October 18, 2020

"Gave our information on what type of truck we were..."

- Phoenixjoni

Gave our information on what type of truck we were looking for. They kept a look out and let us know when they had something for us to come look at. We test drove a couple. Then we parked next to a beautiful pearl white GMC Sierra. It was the one. We were very happy. The paperwork was done quickly. It’s a small Dealership, but they had some very nice vehicles. Glad we shopped there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristoffer Byberg
5.0
October 17, 2020

"One if the easiest and smoothest experiences at a dealer..."

- joel.miga

One if the easiest and smoothest experiences at a dealer I have ever had. Kris was super friendly kept in contact and was very pleasurable to work with. if you are in the market for a new car head to Grand Valley auto Lakewood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristoffer Byberg
5.0
October 09, 2020

"Kris was awesome! He helped with what I needed in a..."

- Jmack

Kris was awesome! He helped with what I needed in a timely manner to get me in and out quick just like I needed to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristoffer Byberg
5.0
October 06, 2020

"Bought a Ford Explorer from Kris and am extremely happy..."

- Jkassel

Bought a Ford Explorer from Kris and am extremely happy with the purchase! They had it listed at a great price, worked out financing before I got to the store and he had all the paperwork ready to go for me to sign soon as I got there — in and out within 30 min. The car runs great and I have absolute no complaints. Thanks again guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristoffer Byberg
5.0
Pete Mares
5.0
Reuben Kuruvila
5.0
September 16, 2020

"Great Company, my salesman Kristopher Byberg was very..."

- blackcanyonfireprotection

Great Company, my salesman Kristopher Byberg was very accommodating. I was not able to get to the dealership until closing. He stayed late to help me out. My trip back to the Western Slope was very smooth, the truck ran great. The only issue is an airbag light that I can't reset.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristoffer Byberg
5.0
September 08, 2020

"GVA is definitely not your regular car dealership, in..."

- CALUMBAUGH

GVA is definitely not your regular car dealership, in fact I'd say it's more of a unique, one of kind car dealer with hard to find vehicles. I'm giving a 4 overall because Kris did take good care of me and handled my request quickly and effectively. However with that being said I was a little disappointed with the store and how they acted like they could care less if I was buying a car from them or not. Or the fact that my son and I flew in from Texas to make the purchase. Being in sales myself I understand the importance of value proposition; there was none here. Additionally upon inspection of the "detailed" car I found dirt and crumbs on the floor board, a filthy rear window and wheels covered in brake dust. Overall I'm glad I found the car but probably wouldn't buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristoffer Byberg
5.0
Pete Mares
1.0
September 03, 2020

"We had a great experience at Grand Valley Auto. There..."

- BW

We had a great experience at Grand Valley Auto. There was a gorgeous Ford F250 Superduty we were interested in but we were going on vacation. We let them know we wanted a mechanic to check it out. It didn't sell over the weekend and Kris took it down the street to the mechanic we chose. The mechanic said that Grand Valley had obviously done a lot of work and everything that was usually wrong was not - it was totally clean! Not one problem. The price was reasonable and we didn't feel like we were getting taken advantage of. They let us put a deposit down to hold the truck until we got back and it went towards the down payment. When we got there to buy the truck I was not happy with my bank's rate - Dave who was working with Kris, suggested we try their lender. We got a waay better rate. Dave had also put together 2 year/24000 mile warranty (it was optional) but covered all of the work and even the lift on the truck. We opted in. My boyfriend was so happy with our purchase he was like a kid on Christmas and couldn't go to sleep until after 2:00 am; he was so excited about our new truck! Soo happy with our experience at Lakewood Grand Valley Auto!! Thank you Kris & Dave!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristoffer Byberg
5.0
David Hernandez
5.0
August 20, 2020

"Wow. What a great experience with Kristoffer Byberg. Kris..."

- Julie V

Wow. What a great experience with Kristoffer Byberg. Kris is a great salesman. Great customer service and a great conversationalist. I bought a Tacoma there today and could not be more ecstatic about it and the entire buying experience at this dealership. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristoffer Byberg
5.0
Reuben Kuruvila
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 305 results