Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Grand Valley Auto Sales-Lakewood

Lakewood, CO

4.7
305 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

7999 West Colfax Avenue

Lakewood, CO

80214

Directions

305 Reviews of Grand Valley Auto Sales-Lakewood

Sort by Write a review
August 17, 2020

"I love this dealership!!! I will never buy a used car..."

- D1Hainesy

I love this dealership!!! I will never buy a used car anywhere else. I have never had such an enjoyable, honest, fun, quick auto purchase ever. Also they showed me four extra cool dream cars. Thanks to Kris and the team, you all know the business and do it well. See you on my next purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristoffer Byberg
5.0
David Hernandez
5.0
August 11, 2020

"Kris Good sales man but i would not buy from them anymore..."

- Ivonne.nailz11

Kris Good sales man but i would not buy from them anymore My car had a huge alignment problem and I ask for them to check it out and all they said was oh no the vehicle is fine is just the way the roads are angle nonsense to me but that was the way they handle my problem I don’t think I would ever buy from them I mean if you are paying 20k 30k 40k or even 5k for a vehicle why not try to help as much as possible I know there so much they can do but in my case they did nothing just took my money and literally said good luck go deal with your (new car) please don’t let devin check you car he clearly don’t know what he’s doing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kristoffer Byberg
3.0
Devin Vialpando
1.0
August 08, 2020

"Kris was a very helpful, kind sales person who worked..."

- Acmeschilling

Kris was a very helpful, kind sales person who worked hard to help us find the right vehicle at the right price! We would definitely buy from GVA again! Thanks Kris for going the extra mile to make it work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristoffer Byberg
5.0
Pete Mares
5.0
August 02, 2020

"got in touch with Kris over the phone about a truck I was..."

- rdiaz55ol

got in touch with Kris over the phone about a truck I was looking at, seemed really nice was even willing to text me the service report they had on the truck which I thought was awesome and probably not common at other dealerships so plus there. they made me feel comfortable enough to make the trip up from Colorado springs to see them. No exaggeration, test drive- negotiaing - paperwork, all included we were in and out in about an hour and a half. they were up front about everything from the beginning. this is now my fifth car buying experience and by far the best. if we're still in the area when my wife's lease is up Kris will be the first person I reach out to. LOVE the truck and the treatment I got from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristoffer Byberg
5.0
Pete Mares
5.0
Reuben Kuruvila
5.0
July 31, 2020

"Kris was great!"

- GabeJSandoval

Kris was a great car salesman and helped us into our new/used truck. It was literally a low stress experience. GVA also has a hop that is competitive in auto repairs. Kris has offered us access to this shop for work needed on the new truck and has been helpful there as well. Thanks Kris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristoffer Byberg
5.0
July 30, 2020

"Quick and Easy"

- mulli30

Kris was great to work with. Very helpful and friendly folks Great and clean truck. Easy to find location. quick response to what we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristoffer Byberg
4.0
July 28, 2020

"Ruben, Kris and David all great to us this is our 4th..."

- yvette.sandoval9969

Ruben, Kris and David all great to us this is our 4th purchase from GVA they always do their best to make sure we have low payments and good interest rates! We will always use them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristoffer Byberg
5.0
David Hernandez
5.0
Reuben Kuruvila
5.0
July 24, 2020

"Great Dealer Ship!! Be sure to go see Kris and know you..."

- toniodub21

Great Dealer Ship!! Be sure to go see Kris and know you will be in good hands. Great Customer Service and stand up guy! Thanks You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris
July 22, 2020

"Great selection and excellent service. Kris showed us..."

- enlow345

Great selection and excellent service. Kris showed us what we wanted to see, wasn't a "pushy salesman", and helped us find exactly what we were looking for. Paper work was solid and straight forward. David was very knowledgeable, and found us the finacing with the options we wanted. Best car buying experience. I highly recommend! 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristoffer Byberg
5.0
Other Employees : David Young
July 17, 2020

"Great place to purchase a vehicle! AMAZING, customer..."

- Lesleyrod100

Great place to purchase a vehicle! AMAZING, customer service very kind and understanding! Bought a srt 8 there ! Go check out their store ! Highly recommend! 👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristoffer Byberg
5.0
11 - 20 of 305 results