Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Granite Subaru

4.8

636 Lifetime Reviews

193 Lowell Rd, Hudson, New Hampshire 03051
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 636 reviews

November 20, 2019

"Great Service as Always!"

- NATEDIGNAN

Per usual, the staff was extremely friendly and helpful. They kept me updated the entire time and completed the job in a timely manner. Would definitely recommend going here to get your Subaru serviced!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : I do not remember everyones names but they were all great!
November 20, 2019

"Great."

- nseher11

Gary was great. He made the car buying process easy and as stress free as possible. And took the time to explain all the safety features in the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Patrick
November 19, 2019

"Great service on short notice"

- PSB57

I had my check engine light come on. I called the dealership and they were able to get me in the first thing the next day. It was going to take longer then they thought so they gave me a loaner car. It ended up being something they had to order a part for and it would not be in until the next day. I asked if they could do an inspection as it was due in December and they agreed to do it. I was able to keep the loaner car and when I called to check on it that day it was ready but they had not had a chance to call me. The total cost was well over $1000 dollars but I had the extended warranty. It only cost me the inspection which was great. They were easy to deal with and I would not hesitate to bring my Outback there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
November 19, 2019

"In and out. "

- nhtechie

I arrived early and was taking early. An oil change and tire rotation took me roughly 1 hour. Complement coffee was available and so wetr some snacks which made the time go by.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Team
November 19, 2019

"Awesome experience"

- MariR

This was my first visit and was impressed with how friendly and thorough they were. It was also fairly quick, just as promised. And also on a Saturday which made it even more convenient for me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
November 19, 2019

"Great experience"

- zachery

Ask for derek. He took care of me very well. Hassle free when i bought a 2019 impreza with a good amount of year end discounts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek
November 19, 2019

"Awesome!"

- DEMETRIUS.LAMAR

Visiting Subaru is like visiting family. They're more than good, basic, customer service, which is rare these days -- they're friends. Keep up the great work, Subaru!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim (he's the best), Bob and Jackie, and, of course, Jason A.
November 19, 2019

"No hassle car buying "

- neal03215

Everyone my wife and I dealt with at Granite Subaru made our car buying experience a pleasant one. Our salesman, Serge, was extremely helpful by allowing us ample time to test drive the Forester and Outback so that we could decide which one was the best choice for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sergei Orlov
November 19, 2019

"visit on Thursday"

- CALCTEACH1

I had an oil change, inspection and tire rotation and alignment. Service was performed quickly and efficiently and I received a discount due to an afternoon appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 18, 2019

"Excellent service as always"

- PAUL.CARLSON

Service is fast and professional, and team members are skilled and experienced, and always ready to explain for the non-expert. I always go to Granite for service and recommend them highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim (service)
1
...
1 - 10 of 636 results