Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Grants Pass Toyota

Grants Pass, OR

2.7
27 Reviews

375 Redwood Hwy

Grants Pass, OR

97527

Directions

27 Reviews of Grants Pass Toyota

Sort by
October 09, 2021

"Came in to purchase tires on buy 3 get 1 for $1 special...."

- kashsclan

Came in to purchase tires on buy 3 get 1 for $1 special. When i arrived i was informed they could not honor that special unless they put them on the car at the time. This purchase had been prearranged and instead of giving me a curtesy call to inform me of that, they waited until i came in to say they could not honor that special. They gave me a card and said call back and tslk with Bo. I asked to speak with a Member of management and that individual refused to come talk with me. Poor customer service experience! Mark

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
Oct 14, 2021 -

Grants Pass Toyota responded

Mark, we're very sorry to hear about your recent experience at our dealership. Please email our Customer Care Manager, at yourfriends@grantspasstoyota.com, so we can work to find a solution. – Grants Pass Toyota

February 09, 2021

"Bought a Venza SUV. Levi was my sales person. He went..."

- bredabab

Bought a Venza SUV. Levi was my sales person. He went above & beyon helping me with all the bells & whistles on the car. What great Cust Service. He should get a promotion & a raise

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levi Thompkins
May 19, 2021 -

Grants Pass Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with Levi at our dealership.

January 12, 2021

"Worst dealership ever, employees rude and always passing..."

- Kbear

Worst dealership ever, employees rude and always passing blame. Spend you money somewhere else these people don’t deserve your business and you will be sorry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amy, Zack, Ted, Brian
September 07, 2020

"i feel i had a classic bait and switch played upon me..."

- kat5485

i feel i had a classic bait and switch played upon me last weekend....made an appt to buy a 2006 highlander got all my financing ready then hey i was informed the highlander was sold last week although the ad for the vehicle was still active on website... i was also offered an inferior vehicle.....at same price......if it was not a bait and switch it was complete incompetence......both are unacceptable and financially cost me money and was not offered any restitution......i have emails that prove it

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
i will not add 1 name i have three
August 18, 2020

"My wife and I recently purchased a certified, preowned..."

- mjperry

My wife and I recently purchased a certified, preowned vehicle from these guys, and it was such a pleasant experience. Everyone we spoke with (particularly Omar), were really polite and helpful. We thought buying a car might be stressful, but these guys took away all the hassle. We would give them more than 5 stars if we could!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar, Logan
June 12, 2020

"Last oil change on 2014chrysler300 the wrong oil filter..."

- donaldleecooleyjr

Last oil change on 2014chrysler300 the wrong oil filter installed and red dash light on and I did not want it started all they wanted was it moved so they could get back to work they took it to their service and mechanic could not find the problem they then drove it to Chrysler dealer and it had the wrong oil filter installed no apology or anything never should gone back but wife took it there and New employee squirted oil all over inside engine compartment while the rest of crew laughed out loud while he tried to clean it up sounds like a game to them Maybe they should hire people who take pride in their work

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Oil change service
March 31, 2020

"Happy & Satisfied"

- dwth

This was my 3rd purchase or lease from this dealer. This was by far the easiest & simplest. I was fully satisfied with the whole experience. I was very happy with the help from Bryce Metcalf, the Sales Consultant as well as Kent Burrow who handled the financial end of it. They both went the extra mile to ensure that I was happy. A special thanks also to Ashton who found my vehicle and brought it in. An A+ job by all. You can expect this kind of treatment from this dealership! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryce Metcalf, Kent Burrow, Ashton
April 20, 2013

"Failure to properly diagnose and repair my vehicle..."

- shannon97405

Failure to properly diagnose and repair my vehicle resulted in my being stranded at night along I-5 50 miles north of Sacramento. My engine in my Sienna van was destroyedand it was rendered fit only for auction. I am a senior citizen woman and I was very, very scared as I sat in the dark waiting for nearly 3 hours for a tow truck. This could all have been avoided if a simple, physical inspection of my vehicle had been done instead of running through the computer and driving it for 6 miles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jim, the General Manager and the Service Manager
July 20, 2012

"We have been doing business with Wheeler Toyota since..."

- Bruce & Jill

We have been doing business with Wheeler Toyota since 1997, most recently purchasing a 2012 Tacoma today. Every time, we have had an excellent experience. As always, Kevin Newins provided great service. He went to great lengths to find the exact truck we wanted. He is very knowledgable, but most importantly, he listens, he is always respectful and easy to work with. The same goes for Mike in Service, Seth in the Quick Oil Change shop and Jeff in the parts department. They are top notch and have always provided excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Newins
June 22, 2012

"Great car-buying experience. Sales staff were committed..."

- lowlyfrog

Great car-buying experience. Sales staff were committed to making sure we got the vehicle that was right for us, to the point they let us take home vehicles to try-out before committing to buy. Entire buying experience was smooth, easy & FUN! Ended up with a great vehicle at a great price. No problems with the vehicle (purchased 1 year ago) or the entire transaction. Thanks, Wheeler!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted, Jeff, & others
1
1 - 10 of 27 results