Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Grapevine Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Grapevine, TX

2.8
336 Reviews

2601 William D Tate Avenue

Grapevine, TX

76051

Directions

336 Reviews of Grapevine Dodge Chrysler Jeep

Sort by
October 21, 2021

"Had an absolutely great experience with Kurt ...."

- Jabradley3914

Had an absolutely great experience with Kurt . Professional, pleasant and extremely efficient. Will go back for my next Ram truck

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurt
October 10, 2021

"Zero rating if I could. Very unprofessional. Even..."

- Jeep or no Jeep?

Zero rating if I could. Very unprofessional. Even called and asked to speak with a manager, and did not receive a call back. They run your credit for no reason, possibly a tactic to weed people out, and then they do not stay true to their word. We had another appointment, they told us to leave and they would call us in an hour with numbers, when they finally did call, they said we needed to be there to discuss numbers and they wouldn’t do it over the phone. What a complete waste of time and a credit check for nothing.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kurt and AG
October 01, 2021

"great service, real customer service, the sales man, Mr..."

- morque068

great service, real customer service, the sales man, Mr Adrian is awesome person. He answered all my questions

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian
September 27, 2021

"Had brakes done and heard a noise from left front wheel...."

- billjohnson4709

Had brakes done and heard a noise from left front wheel. brought it back and was told I had to leave it for 24 to 48 hours to diagnose it. Brought it home and checked the wheel and 3 of 5 lugs nuts were hand tight along with 2 other lug nuts on the other 3 wheels. Contacted service and was given lip service. This place is DANGEROUS!!!.STAY AWAY!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mitchell Shutter
September 08, 2021

"This is the 2nd vehicle I have bought in 2 years from..."

- Janet Z

This is the 2nd vehicle I have bought in 2 years from Grapevine Dodge. I received excellent service both times. I would recommend them highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J. Torres
September 07, 2021

"Grapevine DCJR dealership provided me with an outstanding..."

- Jhjones1954

Grapevine DCJR dealership provided me with an outstanding buying experience. All the people I dealt with provided world class service. K'myaha. Malcolm,M.Jay and Michael are all awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Malcolm
September 04, 2021

"This is a great dealership along with the mechanics..."

- lisalisanewman

This is a great dealership along with the mechanics always have been honest last 13 years prices have always been fair not overpiced warranty honour ed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Whitehead
5.0
August 30, 2021

"Was a great experience and they were good to work with...."

- Donna_tim

Was a great experience and they were good to work with. My salesman Kurt was very knowledgeable about truck details. And service manager is great to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Whitehead
5.0
Other Employees : Kurt
August 29, 2021

"Ask for Jon! He will do you right. He is very helpful and..."

- jdc03f

Ask for Jon! He will do you right. He is very helpful and knows his stuff.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Clark
August 27, 2021

"Bought my first Ram from Kurt S. At Grapevine Dodge and..."

- Lowcdy

Bought my first Ram from Kurt S. At Grapevine Dodge and was probably the best buying experience at a car dealership in a while. I told him what I was looking for and he not only located it for me quickly but he also gave me an unbelievable price upfront. This guy doesn’t play games and is very Proffessional! Will definitely recommend Kurt and the rest of the Team at Grapevine Dodge to anyone in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurt S
1
...
1 - 10 of 336 results