Back

Grappone Ford Inc

Bow, NH

4.7
148 Reviews

506 State Route 3A

Bow, NH

03304

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 148 reviews

September 20, 2023

I received service from Erin (Belanger)? yesterday on my 2016 Ford Edge. She helped me out tremendously with a problem with my “engine splash guard” under the vehicle that was dragging after More

by Debbie
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erin B.
February 15, 2023

Thank you Seth and team. The transmission replacement was great. The loaner was excellent. Thanks can't wait to pick it up. My local dealership told me to go elsewhere and More

by tcjwkerl
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Chandler
November 09, 2022

5 out of 5. Angela was top notch. By far my best dealership experience ever. I purchased a 2022 Bronco from out of state, and they made the entire experience pai More

by Kandewinn
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angela, Grappone Internet Department
August 18, 2022

I brought in my 2016 f250 for regular service. While I was waiting they told me that my rear brakes were down to 4 mm, and my front brakes were down to 2mm. They said the fronts were almost metal More

by pl.vaillancourt
Friendliness
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob Guay
June 04, 2022

We bought a new F350 today and it was such a pleasure to work with Sarah and Brandyn. Absolutely the best experience we’ve ever had purchasing a vehicle. Not only were they professional but we enjoyed thei More

by Davisvt
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Five Stars for both Sarah and Brandyn
January 11, 2022

I came to Grappone Ford for a check engine light hoping whatever the problem was, was covered under my extended warranty. They took my car in, ran the codes and sent Greg T. to give me the bad news. Remors More

by Kelley H.
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Turner
January 01, 2022

Truly a seamless experience from on line to phone to in person a service level that is rare today. More

by jabbott
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Fay, Crystal Haskell, Grappone Internet Department
December 31, 2021

There is absolutely no pressure to buy with Grappone's. Our salesman Kurt was outstanding and great to deal with. Would highly recommend buying your next vehicle from Grappones. More

by mcallen626
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurt Sweat
December 20, 2021

I’m very happy with the service and professionalism by everyone at Grappone Ford..I definitely would recommend anyone to use Grappone Service for their vehicle. Getting reminders via text is a great tool More

by Scooter
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jena Bucknam, Grappone Internet Department
December 16, 2021

Quick easy Brandon was great no fuss liked the commercial end of the buying procedure More

by Jwrobleski68
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon
1
...