Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Gray-Daniels Toyota

Brandon, MS

4.5
225 Reviews

104 Gray Daniels Blvd

Brandon, MS

39042

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 225 reviews

January 07, 2022

GR8 as usual , all employees were well adept at the items needed for services, THX More

by admart2007
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tasha Boulton
5.0
Devin Sturm
5.0
December 29, 2021

Justin was great. The web site left a lot to be disired. Overall we were pleased. More

by popnan207
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
December 18, 2021

Gréât service department been coming here for years would recomend to everyone for their future business More

by Dfloyd65
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victoria Rumley
December 12, 2021

My experience was good especially the sales guy JJ was very helpful and nice and made sure I was satisfied More

by Alteenaepting79
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julian JJ Johnson
December 12, 2021

Got my used truck from there and it was in top shape at a good price. It was a stress free experience. More

by Jesse
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Desmond White
December 08, 2021

Raven Tucker was so professional, knowledgeable and nice. She explained everything. Great service by all at Gray Daniels Toyota!!! More

by JMH
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Coster
5.0
Other Employees : Laraven Tucker
Dec 08, 2021 -

JMH responded

Great service at Gray Daniels Toyota!

December 06, 2021

Very easy to work with and very friendly. Levorn Daniels was our salesman and he was very friendly and listened to what we wanted and did not try to pressure us into buying anything. We looked at the car we More

by James
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levorn Daniels
5.0
November 27, 2021

Excellent and very professional. Trace in sales and JJ in finance are the best. You could not ask for a more pleasant experience. More

by hondasdad711
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trace Anderson
November 22, 2021

Our experience has been above and beyond. Our sales representative was amazing ng made the process really smooth with a big smile and was always courteous to help us. Was able to answer all our questio More

by Vgupta2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levorn Daniels
5.0
November 15, 2021

Pleasant experience at service department. My service advisor Justin is nice and professional. Satisfied with the service. More

by wd
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Roberts
1
...
1 - 10 of 225 results