Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Grayson BMW

Knoxville, TN

4.0
224 Reviews

10671 Parkside Drive

Knoxville, TN

37922

Directions

224 Reviews of Grayson BMW

Sort by
October 19, 2021

"We really enjoyed working with Maria Yanni at Grayson..."

- david dean

We really enjoyed working with Maria Yanni at Grayson BMW. Great car. Great sales person.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Yanni
October 11, 2021

"Bob was very helpful and friendly. He help me in..."

- Yangs

Bob was very helpful and friendly. He help me in purchasing the car I wanted and made sure it was kept in the price range that I asked for. I highly recommend this dealership and if you go there just ask for Bob.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob
October 06, 2021

"I had a great buying experience at Grayson BMW, and Maria..."

- heydustin

I had a great buying experience at Grayson BMW, and Maria was very helpful and kind! I look forward to buying my next BMW with Grayson!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria, Aaron
October 04, 2021

"Best experience I’ve ever had buying a car and very..."

- Mark

Best experience I’ve ever had buying a car and very friendly staff never been treated better

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Cole
September 28, 2021

"Very helpful and our salesman was fantastic. Bob Miller..."

- Hrogers216.

Very helpful and our salesman was fantastic. Bob Miller we we use again for sure. I’m a very happy customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Miller
September 26, 2021

"Throughout my years of shopping for and buying vehicles,..."

- josephdichi

Throughout my years of shopping for and buying vehicles, Grayson BMW is by far the best dealership I have experienced. Our family has purchased vehicles in multiple states, and not only is the best dealership locally, it surpasses our experiences throughout all of these prior locations. From the moment you enter the dealership you are greeted with very professional and courteous staff who are focused on making your experience top-class. This level of service extends far beyond the time of purchase, and it is clear they truly value developing long-term relationships with their customers. Five years ago, we had the privilege of working with Mike Sonju who sold us our first BMWs at Grayson. Mike is the most honest, hard-working, and dedicated salesman you can ever have the privilege of working with. Ask for Mike when you enter this dealership and prepare for the best car buying experience you have ever had. Once you decide to purchase the best driving car on the market, you will meet the finance manager George Holt. He will treat you with the utmost respect and kindness and ensure that the specifics of your purchase are handled perfectly. The entire process is under the direction of general manager Frank Scialdone. He is the most experienced and knowledgeable manager you will ever meet and ensures the dealership is ran with a degree of precision that is unmatched. They say a business flows from the top down, and it is clear why Grayson is so unbelievable under Frank’s leadership. Since our initial encounter at Grayson, we have been back to buy several more vehicles and our expectations have been surpassed each time. At our most recent purchase, Mike was unable to be present for the entire purchase and required some assistance from Maria Yanni who is another saleswoman at Grayson. She helped to finalize our purchase and truly offered an exceptional and exquisite service. She spent a large amount of time reviewing our vehicle and ensured everything about our new car was perfected to our liking. Maria is a great fit at Grayson and, if you get the privilege of working with her, she will ensure that you are taken care of in a truly remarkable way. We have developed a loyalty to Grayson due to our world-class treatment and recommend this dealership to anyone shopping for a vehicle in the region.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Sonju, Maria Yanni
September 14, 2021

"Easy to deal with, fast and smooth, no game. Always feel..."

- Mymroadster

Easy to deal with, fast and smooth, no game. Always feel welcome there. Clean environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Cole
September 13, 2021

"So let down!! I recently bought a used vehicle from..."

- Demitryak

So let down!! I recently bought a used vehicle from them. Now, I’m no stranger to buying used vehicles. I understand it is an as is purchase. HOWEVER. While we filled out all the paperwork they sent it to get freon, only to find out the ac doesn’t work. We were told that it would be replaced. First, they “ordered the wrong part” then “the part didn’t come in” and after dropping it off a third time, I get it back with a used part and still no ac. Now they will “see” if they can get the part, and oh no, we don’t get a loaner or anything like that. Be sure you have legal shield or a good attorney before doing business with these people. Luckily I do

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Maria
August 28, 2021

"Love the team over at Grayson BMW! They took real good..."

- dylanjohnson

Love the team over at Grayson BMW! They took real good care of me. Pure southern hospitality. Highly recommend Maria if you are looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria, Jeff, and Chris
August 27, 2021

"It was a pleasure working with Scott Tolliver. Great..."

- Junior

It was a pleasure working with Scott Tolliver. Great customer service. The finance manager was nice and quick with the transaction as well. Always a great experience at Grayson BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Tolliver
1
...
1 - 10 of 224 results