About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Grayson BMW

4.3

171 Lifetime Reviews

10671 Parkside Drive, Knoxville, Tennessee 37922 Directions
Sales: (865) 693-4555

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

171 Reviews of Grayson BMW

Sort by Write a review
September 28, 2018

"Excellent"

- Pepper

This was my second mini purchased from Mini of Knoxville. All aspects of my purchase were handled with professionalism and knowledge. The service I received from my first mini was excellent as well. I will recommend Mini of Knoxville to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron, Brandon
September 28, 2018

"Excellent"

- JoshRoy

Let me first start off by saying this purchase was my third MINI (yes, I like them that much)! Each time I am in this dealership they go well above the call of action to take care of me. From extending me loaners to selling me a new car this time, they are excellent in all aspects. From the service department to the sales department, you will not be disappointed. I could not decide on which MINI I wanted to purchase and they let me drive 3 of them for days a time to make my decision. HANDS DOWN, best customer service!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Smith, Dustin, Anne
September 26, 2018

"Great experience"

- Beth

I love my new BMW! Lauren was professional and thorough. She did a fantastic job of showing me the available options and communicating with me through the buying process. Absolutely fantastic experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lauren Bain
September 26, 2018

"Best car buying experience EVER!!!!"

- Dean 68

I contacted Curtis Gallagher at BMW asked him a few questions and told him what I was interested in and within minutes I found exactly what I was looking for. Mike Bowles was a big help on the day we picked our car up as well. On a scale of 1-10, 10 being the highest I would give Curtis, Mike and BMW 15+. Thanks again for a great experience!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtis Gallagher; Mike Bowles
September 26, 2018

"Excellent Service Once Again"

- Filehorse

The appointment was right on time. Walked across the street for breakfast and by the time I returned the work was almost completed. They performed the requested service exactly as specified and at a reasonable cost. Good work at a fair price performed on time. Can't ask for much more from a service appointment. Always a pleasure working with my service advisor, Will Miller. He has detailed knowledge of my BMW and is happy to discuss the technical aspects of whatever I ask him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will Miller
September 26, 2018

"BMW Service"

- Schatzi

We were treated with GREAT customer service from our CSR Justin, the service department, and the parts department. All our concerns and questions were answered and resolved. All the employees were courteous and friendly. Would recommend anyone with a BMW go to Grayson BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Pickell
September 25, 2018

"Outstanding customer service"

- Gary

Ray Lewis provided outstanding customer service. He was extremely knowledgeable of the entire BMW product line, providing us with information that was relevant and helpful towards our ultimate purchase. We were extremely impressed with Ray's attention to detail and desire to ensure we had all our questions/concerns answered and resolved. As a matter of fact, the dealership stayed open past normal business hours to accommodate us. We couldn't be more pleased with our vehicle or the overall purchase experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ray Lewis
September 25, 2018

"Good experience, fair price "

- Sandy423

Found a used vehicle online with a fair price. Good service overall. Only disappointment was that due to my time constraints they weren't able to detail the interior prior to leaving the dealership. No real complaints, process was well organized and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron Henson
September 25, 2018

"Great service"

- Terrypashak

My experience with Grayson BMW was one of professioalizime and courtesy. Justin was great explaining all service requirements that my BMW needed, he walked me through every option.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
September 25, 2018

"I traveled from Chattanooga to Knoxville for service amsxi"

- Kgault

Amazing fast and seamless. Went above and beyond. Thank you. Worth the travel time. Everyone was knowledgeable and very professional. Total time in and out less than 10 minutes. Loaner car readily available and I couldn’t be happier. Will definitely return for next car purchase. After my last few experiences with BMW OF CHATTANOOGA I wanted to get rid of BMW completely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can’t remember name but expert in their fields
1
...
1 - 10 of 171 results