About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Grayson BMW

4.0

156 Lifetime Reviews

10671 Parkside Drive, Knoxville, Tennessee 37922 Directions
Sales: (865) 693-4555

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

156 Reviews of Grayson BMW

Sort by Write a review
September 14, 2018

"The Great Run-around!"

- larry kathy x5

We purchased a 2018 X5 two weeks ago, at that time they could only find one of the key bobs we were told when they found the second one it would be mailed to us, called the dealership they said it had been mailed , 5 days later called them again they said it had been mailed to the wrong address told us they would overnight it, still no bob, it's been 2 weeks now and still no bob our salesperson was Lauren Bain we would NOT recommend her or the dealership...neither were helpful for a luxury dealership we didn't get the luxury experience......BMW may be the ultimate driving machine but GRAYSON BMW is not the ultimate dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lauren Bain
April 24, 2018

"Surprise X5"

- BMWX5

I recently purchased a used BMW from Grayson BMW. I live over 2 hours away, but was able to negotiate all items with them online or over the phone. Jeremy Harvey and Lou Esch both worked with me to ensure I always received a timely response to any questions or requests. I told them the car was a surprise for my wife, Jeremy and Lou did the rest by perfectly staging the vehicle and adding nice red bow on the hood. Needless to say my wife was amazed, not only over the vehicle but the lengths taken to stage it. Thanks to Lou and Jeremy for going above and beyond normal business to make this purchase a very special one for my wife and I.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Harvey, Lou Esch
April 07, 2018

"Terrible experience "

- dkeeler6308

Bought a 2013 Explorer in the fall of 2017. On the lot, the back up camera was fully functional. 15 minutes later after leaving the dealer, the camera system failed. My wife contacted the dealer to explain the problem and simply put, Grayson was nasty about it. Under no circumstances would they repair the vehicle (a $600 expense at a Ford dealership). To compare, my brother recently bought a used Infinity from a local dealership and after a week of ownership, the radiator cracked; it was repaired at no charge by the dealer. Grayson BMW is a terrible dealership and we will NEVER buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Curtis Gallagher, George Holt
April 03, 2018

"Sold a Demo as a NEW car"

- Mark in Louisville

I brought a 2015 535i from Grayson BMW Knoxville TN in September of 2015. The car was sold as a new car, but I come to find out from another BMW dealership, that the car was a registered DEMO. The warranty started 6 months prior to me getting the car. So the warranty won’t cover all items until September 2019.. I called the day I find this out and the GM for Grayson BMW and he says he has to get with his boss. said he would call back on Monday as it was Saturday and the boss was not there. He says he can’t figure out what happened. Well NO call from him or anyone else. I have the paperwork and have contacted the attorney general in TN. DON’T buy here as they don’t stand behind there cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Frank Scialdone,Jeremy Harvey, Andrea DeMarco,
March 30, 2018

"Worst BMW dealership in America"

- Mark Schaefer

This dealership has lost its way. I have been a 20-year Grayson customer and have bought or leased numerous cars from them so I walked into the dealership a fan ... but I will never go back. The problems I have had are too numerous to mention, but chiefly: They have automated the customer process to the point where nobody knows what is going on at this dealership. I received emails from four different people -- all automated. The sales person who committed to meet me was on vacation that day. He never knew the emails ere being sent, apparently. They sent me an offer to lease a car but it was a bait and switch. The specific car I had agreed to through an email exchange was not the car they leased to me. It was not revealed until the final line on the final piece of paperwork that I was leasing a demo model with more than 3,000 miles, not a new car. This had never even been discussed with me. They never delivered on one promise on time. Nothing was finished, nothing was delivered when they promised, causing me much wasted time. They mis-placed paperwork on multiple occasions, including a copy of my license, which they lost. To top off the multiple mistakes and insults (too many to mention here), the sales manager finally told me he had been on vacation when I was offered the deal on the car. He was unhappy with the offer and said he would be Ok if I just walked away from the deal. Certainly the rudest and most clueless comment I have ever heard from a dealership in my life. After I complained about the litany of problems I experienced. I never heard one word of apology from anybody at BMW. Several employees lamented to me privately about the many problems with the dealership and the poor management, acknowledging that I was not the first customer to have issues in recent months. Stay away from this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
March 24, 2018

"First class! "

- JHames35

This is the third car I have purchased from Grayson. All of them from Jeremy Harvey. He is first class all the way and made the buying experience enjoyable. Lou Diamond assisted Jeremy on my most recent purchase and was very helpful. Financing was a snap with Walker Hayes. Great guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Harvey, Lou Diamond, Walker Hayes
February 21, 2018

"Great service and car!!"

- Candace

I was hesitant about online shopping. I was contacted without pressure by a Lou Esch who researched inventory for days and helped me find the car I needed within some very strict parameters! I am extremely grateful to him for his help and I love my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Esch
February 20, 2018

"AWESOME"

- Mr MSR

My salesperson was knowledgeable and helped me get in the very same car I was interested in. I would recommend him to anyone. Thanks you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lou Diamond and Walker Hayes
February 08, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Carrie

I had a great buying experience at Grayson BMW and would highly recommend this dealership. They provided impeccable customer service from the moment I first inquired on my vehicle through the purchase process. Thank you to Emma Shelton, Rachel Hopper, and George Holt for providing me with great customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emma Shelton, Rachel Hopper, George Holt
January 30, 2018

"Great experience "

- One very happy customer

Went in just to find out what used cars I might be interested in. Met my wonderful salesman Josh and he worked to find me a car with no pressure. Love my new 335i all the people at Grayson BMW were very helpful. And I cannot thank them enough for making a dream come true.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Israel, and the whole staff. At Grayson BMW in Knoxville tnn
1
...
1 - 10 of 156 results