Back

Grayson BMW

Knoxville, TN

4.4
278 Reviews

10671 Parkside Drive

Knoxville, TN

37922

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 278 reviews

November 07, 2022

Matt was wonderful and professional. Made my experience quick and painless. I love my new 2023 X5M. Mark More

by mmmanno
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Cole
November 03, 2022

Matt Cole was the best to work with. He under promised and over delivered. He made it all happen smooth and fast !! I love my 2023 M4. Thanks again. More

by christopher.orefice
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Cole
November 03, 2022

My first purchase with Maria, I purchased a car for my son. Just recently purchased a X5 and Maria made the process so easy. She’s knowledgeable, professional, and easy to work with! More

by Christa
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria
October 10, 2022

Matt Cole assisted with a seamless transition from my 330 to an X3. He helped make the process as stress free as possible. More

by bizazz
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Cole
October 01, 2022

Maria was great! She helped us buy our family vehicle and we are so pleased. She is very knowledgeable and made the process easy! More

by Britanny.lively
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria
September 24, 2022

Maria was amazing! ! She explained everything and made our Ga to TN transaction flawless. We were in and out of the dealership in 30 mins and able to drive home in our n More

by calvin.williams90
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Yvanni
September 20, 2022

I drove from SC to buy my dream car, and Matt with Grayson BMW was super helpful from day one. He and Chris answered all my questions and made sure I was completely happy before I signed anything. We More

by Mini Driver
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Cole, Chris Brown, Clint Humphrey
September 12, 2022

Mike was Wonderful! !! Mike took the time to really understand what I wanted and needed. Absolutely no pressure whatsoever. He is a great guy! More

by vdurham
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike and Jeff
August 30, 2022

Dealership refused to service my car. ..because its an E29 from 2003. Don't remember that stipulation when I bought the "ultimate driving machine" brand new. It's difficult to rate servi More

by lawlorsb
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
August 30, 2022

This dealer was very fast and accommodating. We got there close to closing and they stayed over to help with our purchase. Maria was great to work with. More

by dkeaton2001
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maria Yanni
1
...
1 - 10 of 278 results