Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Greeley Nissan

Greeley, CO

5.0
96 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2625 35th Avenue

Greeley, CO

80634

Directions

96 Reviews of Greeley Nissan

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2020

"I bought my 16 year old son a car from Frank and Zach at..."

- Aim

I bought my 16 year old son a car from Frank and Zach at Greeley Subaru. They cleaned it up so well it almost looks brand new, even though it was 13 years old. Frank and Zack were so great to work with. Super friendly and helpful through the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank and Zach
September 11, 2019

"Terrific sales team and buying experience "

- Satisfied customer

I highly recommend the sales team at Greeley Nissan and Volkswagon. Richard Bowling assisted me with my purchase and was kind, knowledgeable, fair and respectful. The finance department was also terrific. I never felt pressured during the process and was very happy with this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Bowling
November 02, 2018

"Unexpectant good visit"

- wyates

Due to visits at other dealerships, I had an unexpectant good visit with a young salesman here! I feel confident in my purchase. Hassle-free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
March 23, 2018

"kevin P"

- Miles1986

Great experience! Kyle was very easy to deal with and he did a great job in explaining all the options to us. Love the car so far!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle
March 18, 2018

"Oil change service "

- Steve201865

Jessie was very helpful and went above a beyond call of duty by getting the little part for my gas tank and putting it on for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessie
March 02, 2018

"Oil Change and Tire Rotation"

- JRM

The service was excellent! I was immediately greeted and my car was serviced without delay. I enjoyed provided coffee (bottled water was also available) while I waited and was given frequent updates on the progress. The process took less than an hour.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Multiple Associates
February 01, 2018

"Extremely impressed"

- N.H.

Always the best service and there is always a familiar face! I drive 35 miles just to have my oil changed, and there is another dealership closer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I can't remember
December 29, 2017

"15k service on my 2016 frontier "

- None

Service at Greeley Nissan is excellent. I pulled my truck into the service bay, told the attendant I was there for my 15k service and handed him the keys.. I didn’t even need to tell him my name.. my truck was done in about 30-40 minutes and away I went..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Didn’t get his name
December 14, 2017

"Low tire warning"

- Hiker100

I had a nail in my tire, and was unable to find my locking lug nut tool. I went into Greeley Nissan and they removed my locking lug nuts and replace them for me along with repairing my tire at no charge. They were very professional and friendly. I dealt with Adam in service department and its these type of experiences that will keep me coming back to Greeley Nissan For future maintenance and repairs as well as new vehicles when the time comes. Thank you Greeley Nissan for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
December 11, 2017

"Bad experience "

- Haydeetellez

Lleve mi Nissan Armada para la reparación del calentón me cobraron 1000 dlls y no me la arreglaron bien el lado del chofer echaba aire caliente , Lado de pasajero frío la lleve de Nuevo y me la entregaron igual , la lleve de nuevo y En días trabaja y días el Mismo problema Es frustrante especial en este tiempo de frío y con todo lo que cobran .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dominik trijillo
1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results