Back

Green Dodge

Springfield, IL

not yet
rated
131 Reviews

3801 Wabash Ave

Springfield, IL

62711

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 131 reviews

May 24, 2022

Service writer was extremely helpful and friendly. Work was completed in time quoted. Need to make follow up appointment. More

by kao67
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin
May 12, 2022

Everything was great. They were really quick and notified us when it was done. Very good service. More

by Simmonsstable84
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachael Buraski
April 21, 2022

If you have an appointment and take your vehicle in at that time there should be a mechanic there to work on that vehicle. I had an appointment for 9:00 and had to be taken home and picked up at 4:00 that More

by Gary
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barry in service , Rachael Buraski
October 06, 2020

Absolutely the worst time I have ever had with a dealership!!! 5 weeks to replace my transmission and cooler. First two weeks spent just trying to get them to put it on the rack to evaluate the pr More

by randy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dylan, Amber
February 19, 2018

Pleasant car buying experience with Arshad and Staff Friendly, pleasant, no pressure experience with Arshad and Staff. Arshad was very informative and assisting in making my visit to Green Dodge a memor More

by Robert
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arshad Naqvi
October 09, 2017

Surprise Billing Called and scheduled appointment for airbag recall and told them I wanted repair estimates on other things. After they gave me high price for repair, More

by billmueller
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tiana Cooper
September 24, 2017

Easy and no pressure salesperson It was easy working with Devon Campbell. Green Subaru is a solid dealership. No pressure sales and excellent customer service. I would recommend Green More

by Sub fan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devon Campbell
August 22, 2017

needing service just left the green dodge service center. went for oil change,tire rotation and a recall notice. after sitting in the express lane for ten minutes I l More

by mike
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
na
June 24, 2017

New Car All of the managers and staff were very polite and very nice to be do business with. I would recommend you buying a car or truck from Green Dodge More

by CWKirk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Manning
June 20, 2017

Great people......Great purchase. They are so very friendly and so very willing to work with me on the price and my trade in value. Will come back for my next car! More

by Kymm824
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KC Gorda and Jeremy Manning
1
...
1 - 10 of 131 results