Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Green Dodge

Springfield, IL

not yet
rated
128 Reviews

3801 Wabash Ave

Springfield, IL

62711

Directions

128 Reviews of Green Dodge

Sort by
October 06, 2020

"Absolutely the worst time I have ever had with a..."

- randy

Absolutely the worst time I have ever had with a dealership!!! 5 weeks to replace my transmission and cooler. First two weeks spent just trying to get them to put it on the rack to evaluate the problem. Second two weeks waiting for Chrysler to ok the warranty work. Finally got a call on Monday morning telling me all is to be covered by warranty!!! Called back on Thursday to make arrangements to pick it up. Still hadn’t started working on it!!!! Multiple calls to the General Manager, I never got any response back from him at all!!! Stay away at all costs!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dylan, Amber
February 19, 2018

"Pleasant car buying experience with Arshad and Staff"

- Robert

Friendly, pleasant, no pressure experience with Arshad and Staff. Arshad was very informative and assisting in making my visit to Green Dodge a memorable pleasure. Arshad and Staff were able to get the Challenger SXT Plus car package that I wanted, which made me extremely happy (and got it from my one of my favorite home towns... Kokomo, Indiana).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arshad Naqvi
October 09, 2017

"Surprise Billing"

- billmueller

Called and scheduled appointment for airbag recall and told them I wanted repair estimates on other things. After they gave me high price for repair, they told me I have to pay $100 "diagnostic" fee for the estimate. They claim that someone should have told me before, and since I dropped off after hours there is a note of the key envelope that says there will be a charge if don't repair. Sneaky way to make money, but tick off customers that will not return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tiana Cooper
September 24, 2017

"Easy and no pressure salesperson"

- Sub fan

It was easy working with Devon Campbell. Green Subaru is a solid dealership. No pressure sales and excellent customer service. I would recommend Green Subaru to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devon Campbell
August 22, 2017

"needing service"

- mike

just left the green dodge service center. went for oil change,tire rotation and a recall notice. after sitting in the express lane for ten minutes I left. were they busy? one man sitting in the office, a woman leaning on the door and a guy walked right past me to wait on a customer that pulled in after me. this all took place at 2 p. m. sorry they were too busy to take care of business....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
na
June 24, 2017

"New Car"

- CWKirk

All of the managers and staff were very polite and very nice to be do business with. I would recommend you buying a car or truck from Green Dodge on West Wabash. Thank you again for all your assistance with our new vehicle .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Manning
June 20, 2017

"Great people......Great purchase. "

- Kymm824

They are so very friendly and so very willing to work with me on the price and my trade in value. Will come back for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KC Gorda and Jeremy Manning
June 17, 2017

"Quick stop maintenance "

- Bmarcy18

Ran in on a Saturday morning. Gentleman at the desk created me and asked why I was in. "Slight shimmy at 70". He recommend a balance or tires and rotation. I agreed. He got my information and said not to worry. I sat in the waiting room for 20mins. The same guy came in and gave me an update. "3 tires were out of balance and they are finishing up now". I appreciate the heads up and he asked if I wanted it washed. "Absolutely" I said. He laughed and said who passes up a free car wash?!? I was in and out on a Saturday morning with in 30mins tops. I am very pleased with the professionalism as well as he updates and minimal time needed to correct this issue. I would recommend Green Dodge any day of the week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Front desk
June 17, 2017

"Wonderful experience "

- Abby, Geist

I gave the rating for the simple fact that The car was all ready for me to text drive when I arrived at the dealership. Everybody was very helpful and personable. It was a great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KC Gorda
June 13, 2017

"Oil change"

- Becky

I had a scheduled appointment. Arrived 15 minutes early (i live an hour away). It took 50 minutes for oil change. Truck was not washed. I was told that they could go ahead and wash if i wanted to wait. (The green hyundai dealer on dirkson just automatically washes. And I dont have to ask). Was disappointed that it was not included. (Truck was not filthy. Had some bird poop on it.). So when i go back next week to get the weather proof seal put on between cab amd bed of truck I will request that it get washed at that time. When i checked in was some what friendly and just seemed like i was a bother. I will go back only because of warranty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bradley, jarrott
1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results