Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Greenacres Nissan

Greenacres, FL

3.7
231 Reviews

5353 Lake Worth Rd

Greenacres, FL

33463

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 231 reviews

October 14, 2021

"I did my deal over the telephone. When I arrived from NJ..."

- Bernie Friedman

I did my deal over the telephone. When I arrived from NJ the vehicle was delivered exactly as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greenacres Nissan
5.0
Other Employees : Jose Lefesma, Dane Luca, Ray Hoke
Oct 19, 2021 -

Greenacres Nissan responded

Hi Bernie, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We truly appreciate your business. We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit and continuing to provide you with great service! Take care! Sincerely, Dane Luca, dluca@greenacresnissan.com Greenacres Nissan

October 09, 2021

"My father and I went to look for a car for me. We chose..."

- Mike Ramirez

My father and I went to look for a car for me. We chose Greenacres Nissan because they had the model that I was looking for. From the moment we contacted Green acres Nissan we notice the professionalism of the staff. Marili Hernandez was the sales representative that took care of us. Before we got to the dealer the manager gave us a courtesy call regarding our appointment. When we got to the dealer the car was already parked in the front for a test drive. That is what you call customer service. We want to thank Marili for selling us the car and being upfront and honest. We want to thank the management team for going beyond to make sure we were happy with our price and purchase. Thank you Greenacres Nissan team for making our car purchase a pleasant one. Sincerely, Mike and Jonathan Ramirez

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marili Hernandez
Oct 11, 2021 -

Greenacres Nissan responded

Hi Mike, we are pleased to hear of your experience with us here at Greenacres Nissan. Customer satisfaction is one of our top priorities and we're glad to know our staff were so helpful! We strive to continue to provide amazing service on each and every one of your future visits. We hope you have a great day! Sincerely, Dane Luca, dluca@greenacresnissan.com Greenacres Nissan

September 27, 2021

"Green acres Nissan is always welcoming and staff are..."

- Beverley

Green acres Nissan is always welcoming and staff are always nice and friendly, went to service my car everything was done in a professional order had some questions and they were all answered and well explained. I will always recommend them to anyone , great company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kylinn Dominguez
5.0
Sep 29, 2021 -

Greenacres Nissan responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Sincerely, Dane Luca, dluca@greenacresnissan.com Greenacres Nissan

September 02, 2021

"Jonathan from online sales was awesome. When things got..."

- rockdawg69

Jonathan from online sales was awesome. When things got tough he battled for us and got the deal done.Great job and thanks to him!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnathan Hawkins
Sep 04, 2021 -

Greenacres Nissan responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Jonathan here at Greenacres Nissan! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day! Sincerely, Dane Luca, dluca@greenacresnissan.com Greenacres Nissan

August 31, 2021

"Great staff, welcoming feeling when you walk in there...."

- Julia

Great staff, welcoming feeling when you walk in there. Have to negotiate for the best price during these times but we left happy and will buy again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin the"rookie"
Sep 02, 2021 -

Greenacres Nissan responded

Hi Julia, we're glad to hear our staff took such great care of you! Here at Greenacres Nissan, we strive to provide a comfortable environment and relaxing facility to every guest. We hope we can continue to be of service to you down the road! Thank you for your valuable feedback. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Take care! Sincerely, Dane Luca, dluca@greenacresnissan.com Greenacres Nissan

August 13, 2021

"Excelent service and very professional Mr Edwin Rodriguez..."

- wislandryarmasrojas

Excelent service and very professional Mr Edwin Rodriguez and Luis Alveiro! Hundred percent recommended. Fast service and always pleasing the customers! Thanks for my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edwin Rodriguez and Luis Alverio GSM.
Aug 14, 2021 -

Greenacres Nissan responded

Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Greenacres Nissan. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

July 30, 2021

"LOUIS ALVERIO WAS GREAT. HE WAS EFFICIENT, RESPECTFUL AND..."

- jester554

LOUIS ALVERIO WAS GREAT. HE WAS EFFICIENT, RESPECTFUL AND A MAN OF HIS WORD. NNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN NNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNN.NN. NNNNNNN. NNNNNN NNNNN. NNNN. NNNN. NNNN . NNNNN NNNN

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
LOUIS ALVERIO
Aug 18, 2021 -

Greenacres Nissan responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Greenacres Nissan. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Greenacres Nissan Sincerely, Dane Luca, dluca@greenacresnissan.com Greenacres Nissan

July 07, 2021

"Buying a car here was a great experience. Edwin..."

- Mjf5e

Buying a car here was a great experience. Edwin Roderiguez was a super salesman because he never put any pressure on me. Extremely helpful providing info and even bringing out three cars for me to look at. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Even the finance guy Marc Rapp was easy to deal with. Before this I dreaded going to dealerships. This changed my whole opinion. I

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
MATTHEW RAPP
5.0
Other Employees : Edwin Roderiguez
Jul 07, 2021 -

Greenacres Nissan responded

Hi, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Greenacres Nissan and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Thank you! We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

July 03, 2021

"I do not have words to describe how unprofessional and..."

- Valeria Ortega

I do not have words to describe how unprofessional and selfish this dealership is. I went there around four times, chose a car, which was going to be MY FIRST CAR EVER, went through all the process of signing documents, ran my co-signers credit which obviously went down, THEY GAVE ME THE CAR REGISTRATION AND PLATE, and accepted a $1500 down payment, just to find out a week later that they had sell the car to another person. They are absolutely not client-oriented and probably just managed to manipulate someone into a business that would benefit them better and give them more money. They have no regard or respect for their clients time and money. As if buying a car isn’t frustrating enough, imagine going through all the process and getting nothing at the end. I guarantee that this wasn’t a mistake. Worst part? They have been avoiding my calls and text messages for over a week and refused to tell me what was going on over the phone, obviously they wanted me to go to the dealership in order to convince to make another business for a different car. They are still avoiding my calls, and my salesperson hasn’t even communicated with me until this moment. There are thousands of dealerships in Florida, and if you are considering buying or leasing a new car do not ever consider setting a foot in this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Rodriguez
1.0
Jul 05, 2021 -

Greenacres Nissan responded

We are sorry for your negative experience and feel terrible that we disappointed you. Unfortunately we do not hold cars for customers. As a first come first serve business, we must sell to those who are ready and able to purchase during the time they are with us and can not take the chance of turning away a buyer for a possible sale on the same car in the future. You yourself said that you had been into the dealership several times and we were trying to get you financed. Assuming we sold the car for more to another buyer is untrue and we want you to know that we simply sold to a customer ready to and able to buy at the time the car was shown to them. Thank you for your business.

Jul 06, 2021 -

Valeria Ortega responded

And we had a business, I gave you money, you ran my credit and showed me my plate and registration. What you did was wrong. You can’t hold cars? Don’t take the money. And own up to your actions, don’t avoid your client’s phone calls, let them know what is happening. Respect your clients time and money. And please stop replying to my reviews.

July 03, 2021

"Do not buy a car from this sketchy place. Worst..."

- Rafaelsalazar81

Do not buy a car from this sketchy place. Worst experience I have ever had. BEWARE , AND DONT DO IT

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Rodriguez
1.0
Other Employees : Edwin Martinez
Jul 05, 2021 -

Greenacres Nissan responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback about your experience with us. If you'd be willing, please contact our Manager at (561) 899-4294. We want to work to make this right and to ensure that your next visit with us provides more positive results. We look forward to hearing from you soon. Sincerely, Dane Luca, dluca@greenacresnissan.com Greenacres Nissan

1
...
1 - 10 of 231 results