Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Greenbrier Motor Company

Lewisburg, WV

4.8
28 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

9841 Seneca Trail (S)

Lewisburg, WV

24901

Directions

28 Reviews of Greenbrier Motor Company

Sort by Write a review
February 12, 2021

"Fast and efficient and courteous and didn't mind..."

- honeybun2662

Fast and efficient and courteous and didn't mind explaining the problem to me. They even let me know my inspection sticker was soon to expire 🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane Wolfe
5.0
Feb 13, 2021 -

Greenbrier Motor Company responded

Hi there, thanks for the five-star rating with our team! We appreciate your business and hope you consider us again.

February 06, 2021

"I told Benjamin Gurley what I wanted and he made it..."

- E Reg

I told Benjamin Gurley what I wanted and he made it happen. They were easy to work with, and efficient. I am very pleased with my new vehicle and the overall experience. 10/10 would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane Wolfe
5.0
Other Employees : Ben Gurley
Feb 07, 2021 -

Greenbrier Motor Company responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your perfect recommendation for Benjamin and Greenbrier Motor Company! We're super glad we could get you into the perfect vehicle. If there is anything further we can be of assistance with, please do not hesitate to contact us!

January 29, 2021

"My wife and I purchased a caravan Dodge last year from..."

- Crowmom

My wife and I purchased a caravan Dodge last year from Mr. long as the sales person came back to look at Dodge trucks he's a great salesman you're lucky to have him I'm very happy with the truck thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane Wolfe
5.0
Other Employees : Howard Long
Jan 29, 2021 -

Greenbrier Motor Company responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so pleased to learn that Howard earned your kind words and that your visit with Greenbrier Motor Company is still in your mind! Congratulations on your new Dodge Caravan; we hope to work with you again.

January 10, 2021

"Our experience was very good. Sales and management worked..."

- acriddle

Our experience was very good. Sales and management worked with us on what we wanted and made the transaction very smooth. We are glad that we dealt with Greenbrier Motor Company

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Long
Jan 10, 2021 -

Greenbrier Motor Company responded

Thank you for your review! We hope to see you at Greenbrier Motor Company again soon!

November 21, 2020

"Ben and Mike were great to work with. Very straight up..."

- Dpolk80

Ben and Mike were great to work with. Very straight up with me and no BS. Very friendly and extremely helpful. Went out of their way to make sure I had the truck I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane Wolfe
5.0
Other Employees : Ben Gurley, Mike Cvizic
Nov 22, 2020 -

Greenbrier Motor Company responded

Thank you so much for your awesome review. We want nothing but the best for our customers and we're so happy you had such a great experience with us!

September 23, 2020

"It was quick and easy. The staff was very professional..."

- robertwilson178

It was quick and easy. The staff was very professional and very helpful. They even brought my vehicle to me at no charge. It was a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane Wolfe
5.0
Other Employees : Joe
Sep 24, 2020 -

Greenbrier Motor Company responded

Thank you for the positive review and rating! We are happy to know that you had a good service experience and that our team was professional and helpful. We look forward to any future visits!

September 05, 2020

"I loved my visit at Greenbrier Motor! Kenny and Brian..."

- Kaseyerin13

I loved my visit at Greenbrier Motor! Kenny and Brian were so nice and helpful! They listened to what I wanted and did everything they could to make it happen! They are the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Long, Brian Cavendish
Sep 05, 2020 -

Greenbrier Motor Company responded

Thank you for the great review! We will be sure to thank Kenny and Brian for providing you with nice and helpful service. We look forward to working with you again!

September 05, 2020

"My experience with Greenbrier Motors was very positive..."

- JAA

My experience with Greenbrier Motors was very positive and helpful. Ben Gurley, the salesmen that I communicated with was a delight to work with. All those that I worked with at Greenbrier Motors were very professional and very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane Wolfe
5.0
Sep 05, 2020 -

Greenbrier Motor Company responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We will be sure to thank Ben for providing you with delightful service. We can't wait to work with you again!

August 29, 2020

"Kenny Long goes over and beyond for his customers!! He is..."

- Rachel

Kenny Long goes over and beyond for his customers!! He is always there dealing with 10 or more different people everyday and is so kind and trustworthy. I recommend anyone to go see Kenny Long when you need a new vehicle. We have used him for years and we will keep going to back to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenny Long
Aug 30, 2020 -

Greenbrier Motor Company responded

Thank you for the great review, Rachel! We will be sure to thank Kenny for providing you with excellent service. We look forward to working with you again!

July 02, 2020

"This is a small hometown dealer ship that has friendly..."

- drlindsey5

This is a small hometown dealer ship that has friendly employees and work hard to satisfy customers and they have a great service department that is why I am a repeat customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Duane Wolfe
4.0
Jul 03, 2020 -

Greenbrier Motor Company responded

Hi Dr. Linsey, We appreciate your input. Glad to hear that you are consistently impressed with the service we offer here at our dealership. If there is anything more we can do for you, please don’t hesitate to reach out. Come back and see us any time! Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results