Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Greenway Honda of Florence

Florence, AL

5.0
22 Reviews

250 Cox Creek Pkwy

Florence, AL

35630

Directions

22 Reviews of Greenway Honda of Florence

Sort by
September 09, 2021

"Thank you Kenyatta and Greenway Honda for making the..."

- Rickey and Donna

Thank you Kenyatta and Greenway Honda for making the purchase of my Honda Accord Sport such an awesome experience. The expertise shown to me was the best. If you need a new Honda contact Kenyatta.... you won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenyetta
Sep 10, 2021 -

Greenway Honda of Florence responded

We're so thrilled to hear about your experience with Kenyatta! The Greenway Honda team hopes you are loving your new Honda Accord Sport!

September 06, 2021

"I worked with Kenyatta and she was amazing salesperson...."

- Rita1969!

I worked with Kenyatta and she was amazing salesperson. She made me feel so comfortable throughout the buying process. I would recommend Greenway Honda to everyone for the best buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenyatta
Sep 07, 2021 -

Greenway Honda of Florence responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your excellent experience with Kenyatta! We are so happy she could help make your experience a breeze. Should you need anything, please don't hesitate to reach out.

August 12, 2021

"I had the good fortune of getting Jackie Smith as my..."

- Constructionmom

I had the good fortune of getting Jackie Smith as my sales associate. I was there to look and they happened to have exactly what I wanted. Jackie bent over backwards to get me the EXACT “out the door” price that I needed! If you are looking for a car saleswoman that will give you the facts and options, but not pressure you, go ask for Jackie!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie Smith
Aug 13, 2021 -

Greenway Honda of Florence responded

Wow, that is what we love to hear! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Jackie. We are so thrilled that Jackie left you with a great impression. Please let us know if you need anything.

July 30, 2021

"Many thanks to this dealership at Greenway Honda of..."

- davalskmn

Many thanks to this dealership at Greenway Honda of Florence for outstanding service, including the recent shipment of my truck (transferring it over 800 miles round trip from one state to another). Also the service was timely and all my calls were returned promptly with accurate details provided by my the salesmen (Mr. Dalton). He was outstanding to work with and I'm extremely satisfied with my purchase. Many thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dalton
Aug 03, 2021 -

Greenway Honda of Florence responded

We appreciate your great rating! If there is any further way we can assist, do not hesitate to reach out.

July 25, 2021

"Easy! That’s the best way to describe the buying process..."

- donniepynes

Easy! That’s the best way to describe the buying process . For the first time when purchasing a car I didn’t feel pressured into a car purchase . Go see my man Dalton . I really enjoyed working with the whole crew.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dalton
Jul 26, 2021 -

Greenway Honda of Florence responded

We are so thrilled to hear it! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Dalton and the team. We hope to do business with you again.

July 12, 2021

"Extremely satisfied with our new Honda Accord. Tristan..."

- angelahall227

Extremely satisfied with our new Honda Accord. Tristan Holland and Greenway Honda made the purchase so easy and pleasant. He customized the settings to my preferences. He is VERY knowledgeable about Honda products and showed us all of the cars features. Tristan is personable and made our new purchase lots of fun. We HIGHLY recommend Greenway Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tristan Holland
Jul 13, 2021 -

Greenway Honda of Florence responded

That's what we love to hear! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We're so thrilled to hear that Tristan made your purchase so easy. Please let us know if you need anything further.

June 29, 2021

"Jackie smith was extremely helpful in the car buying..."

- Cjc32696

Jackie smith was extremely helpful in the car buying process

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie smith
Jul 06, 2021 -

Greenway Honda of Florence responded

Thanks for sharing your quality experience with Jackie. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

May 28, 2021

"We just bought our second Honda with the help of Jackie..."

- scott

We just bought our second Honda with the help of Jackie Smith at Greenway Honda in Florence! She is so knowledgeable and makes it really easy. We so appreciate Jackie helping us find the right car and then taking all the hassle out of buying it. Thanks Jackie!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jackie Smith
Jun 01, 2021 -

Greenway Honda of Florence responded

Thank you for your continued business, Scott! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Please let us know if you need anything.

May 18, 2021

"Gordon and Burnett where very helpful. They went above..."

- JessicaG

Gordon and Burnett where very helpful. They went above and beyond to help me find the perfect vehicle and achieve my payment goals. Stress free buying process! Thanks Greenway!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gordon and Burnett
May 19, 2021 -

Greenway Honda of Florence responded

We are thrilled to hear it! Thank you so much for the excellent review!

May 10, 2021

"Kenyatta kept in contact with me for weeks until we..."

- Bobby

Kenyatta kept in contact with me for weeks until we identified the right car. She worked aggressively with the sales manager to get me an excellent deal on my Accord Touring. Arnold said it best, "I'll be back!"

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenyatta McMillin
May 10, 2021 -

Greenway Honda of Florence responded

We're so pleased to hear it! Thanks for sharing your experience with Kenyatta!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results