Back

Greenway Honda of Florence

Florence, AL

4.5
33 Reviews

250 Cox Creek Pkwy

Florence, AL

35630

Directions

By Type

Showing 33 reviews

October 06, 2022

My salesman Dalton Cooper was very nice and helpful, I will come back to Greenway Florence Honda again. I love my car and highly recommend Dalton. All the Managers were helpful also! Julie Denard More

by Julie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dalton Cooper
July 19, 2022

Do not trust this dealer. Dishonest. Not ethical. Beware!!!! Run …. Better yet don’t even go there!! More

by Roger Henry
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales manager
Jul 20, 2022 -

Greenway Honda of Florence responded

We are sorry you did not have a 5-star experience. In an effort to better understand your experience, we would appreciate an opportunity to speak with you. Please feel free to reach out to our General Manager, Jesse Gouvin at jessegouvin@greenwayauto.com

Jul 20, 2022 -

Roger Henry responded

Have the General Manager call me any time. Deal was presented in writing but not honored to my granddaughter. She left the dealership crying. First new car purchase. Terribly upsetting!! 2564151003

June 29, 2022

I had a great experience buying my daughter a car from Kenyatta McMillin of Greenway Honda-Florence. She was fantastic! Her knowledge of the vehicle, presentation skills, and professional demeanor was ver More

by atatum
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenyatta McMillin and Bernett Webster
Jul 05, 2022 -

Greenway Honda of Florence responded

Thanks for the excellent review! We are so pleased to hear about your experience with Kenyatta and the team. Please let us know if you need anything.

May 17, 2022

I bought a pre owned pickup from here, within 5000 miles rear-end went out More

by Steve
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't know sales Mgr name
May 17, 2022 -

Steve responded

I bought a pre owned Ram from here, within 5000 miles rearend went out, they said they willnot cover it. I will not be doing business with this Greenway ever again, just watch when you purchase a pre owned here

May 19, 2022 -

Greenway Honda of Florence responded

Steve, we are sincerely sorry for the inconvenience you faced. We take customer satisfaction seriously, and we are disappointed if you did not experience that amongst the entire team. In an effort to better understand the situation, we would appreciate an opportunity to speak with you about this matter. Please feel free to reach out to our General Manager, Jesse Gouvin via email at jessegouvin@greenway.com.

May 20, 2022 -

Steve responded

I would just like some help on the bill, maybe half

April 16, 2022

I had a very pleasant experience dealing with Greenway Honda of Florence. Kenyatta McMillin was very nice, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable in helping me with the purchase of my Honda Civic. I highly More

by adriennereid
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenyatta McMillin, Ed Insalaco
Apr 29, 2022 -

Greenway Honda of Florence responded

We are so pleased to hear of your great experience with Kenyatta! Thanks for taking the time to share it with us.

March 31, 2022

I am very disappointed with my experience with Greenway Honda. I was interested in a vehicle that they did not currently have in stock but since they boldly advertise being able to either find the correct More

by Moto3891
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
UK sales manager
November 26, 2021

Thanks Reed McLelland and Greenway Honda for the great car shopping experience. Reed is very easy to work with and answer our questions promptly both before and after our purchase. More

by Qi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reed McLelland
Nov 29, 2021 -

Greenway Honda of Florence responded

Thanks for the great review, Qi. Please let us know if you need anything else in the future!

November 22, 2021

We were blessed to have Haley Emerson working with us on purchasing our Subaru Forrester. She answered all questions, had a positive attitude and guided us through the buying process. We would definitely ch More

by Carolyn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Haley Emerson
Nov 24, 2021 -

Greenway Honda of Florence responded

Thanks, Carolyn! We appreciate you. Thanks for continuing to give us an opportunity to keep you happy. Please let us know if you need anything else.

November 17, 2021

Dalton Cooper made our shopping experience extra special as we searched for a used car for our 21 year old grandson. We never expected to find an immaculate vehicle, with low mileage. Hopefully he will ha More

by coolpix05
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dalton Cooper
Nov 18, 2021 -

Greenway Honda of Florence responded

We are pleased to hear of your great experience with Dalton! Thanks for taking the time to share it with us.

October 23, 2021

Kenyatta was the best! She was very friendly, knowledgeable and easy to work with. I would highly recommend Greenway Honda of Florence. More

by reginahooie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenyatta and finance person
Oct 27, 2021 -

Greenway Honda of Florence responded

We are pleased to hear of your great experience with Kenyatta! Thank you for the kind words. Your recommendation means the world to us, Regina.

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results