Back

Greenway Kia East

Orlando, FL

2.0
1,094 Reviews

8701 E Colonial Dr

Orlando, FL

32817

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,094 reviews

November 08, 2022

Today, I brought my Kia in for service. Have purchased 5 Kias from this dealership in 6 years. Service rep Carlos was professional, pleasant, and efficient with service forms and getting my More

by jmarceca
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos
October 22, 2022

Can I leave negative stars? My sales person was great, he left the dealership shortly after because of their shady practices. The finance manager is an unhinged man with seriou More

by Amanda126
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hicham Belaharsa
October 18, 2022

Worst experience ever. The manager Gina is soooooo unpolite and NOT customer service oriented. My car is under warranty which is a lié because they are not fixing it due to More

by adamandy77
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gina from management, James Ramos
September 25, 2022

Do not lease a vehicle from these crooks at Greenway KIA East. My three year lease on my 2020 KIA Sportage LX is coming to an end and I informed the dealer I wanted to keep the vehicle. It only had 19,000 More

by Alexis84435
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Luis
September 12, 2022

Buyer Beware—Ripped off disabled veteran I would not recommend this dealership to anyone. It took 45 minutes of negotiating just to get them to honor their own online car listing price. We showed up wit More

by JRam
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hicham Belaharsa, Azmir Jusic, Joseph Mnassa, David Dukes, Hilda Lanier, Sekula Jovanovic
August 30, 2022

Greenway Kia East not only provided me a terrible experience, but my opinion is that they honestly don't care about their customers and that's based off my interaction. I went online to KBB to get More

by logi321
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jay, Ilcia
June 28, 2022

They wanted $500 for an oil change and a tire rotation. They called it a 15000 mile service, but in the manual it only says to do the oil, rotate tires, and inspect everything else. I found a shop that did More

by khinton
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Edward Cotto
June 13, 2022

If there was an option for zero stars I would have done it.the most horrible dealership in Orlando More

by Joseph sammour
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Edward Cotto, Xavier Medina, Tyler Woods
May 19, 2022

If there was an option for zero stars I would have done it. I spoke with an employee named Brittany who told me the amount in the quote I had received was correct (for a Kia Sportage) and to come in and sp More

by Laurenm
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brittany
April 10, 2022

Worse dealer horrible customer service. Stole money from me and won't even return my phone call to explain why. Finance doesn't know how to do basic math. Maybe they need to go back to 1st More

by Keith
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Edward Cotto, Azmir Jusic, Joseph Mnassa, David Dukes, Xavier Medina, Tyler Woods, Mark Jama
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,094 results