Back

Greenway Kia of Franklin

Franklin, TN

2.8
404 Reviews

1413 Murfreesboro Road

Franklin, TN

37067

Directions

By Type

Showing 404 reviews

September 28, 2022

Took my 2021 Telluride in to fix sunroof that spontaneously came off track. SIX WEEKS later, I am still waiting on ANY communication regarding the situation. Calls go unanswered. I spoke with per More

by Jdhuffo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anje Clay
July 03, 2022

I had a great experience and got a great price! Derek Rosen was great to work with More

by robynhyden7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Haynes-Dalton
Jul 05, 2022 -

Greenway Kia of Franklin responded

Thanks for the positive feedback! We're delighted you enjoyed working with Derek here at Greenway Kia of Franklin. We hope to see you again down the road!

June 02, 2022

They falsify documents and make up their own numbers to achieve covering their xxx. Bought a used car thinking I was buying a new one they disclosed this, unknowingly to them that I would figure their dec More

by FUBITZ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Devin and the GM
June 01, 2022

Everyone was very nice and helpful. Devin went above and beyond for me and got me in the car I wanted. Great experience and great customer service. More

by Ashley Barker
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Payne
Jun 02, 2022 -

Greenway Kia of Franklin responded

Ashley, thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with Devin and the Greenway Kia of Franklin team. Drive safely and we hope to see you back!

May 31, 2022

They did not maintain communication after my initial inquiry. I am actually interested in the car and posed another question in email to which I have not received a response since last week. More

by Jessica C.
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andre Mccarter
May 04, 2022

Put an application in for financing and finally 4 hours after submitting I get a call and was informed that my application wasn’t received so I had to fill it out again. So I text the number back told him More

by haleyscott18
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Fields
May 04, 2022 -

haleyscott18 responded

Has anyone else noticed they will not respond to any review unless it a 5 star review? Looks like if you were running an upstanding business you’d want to fix any issues your customers had during there experience with your company, right? Awful representation of a multi million dollar car dealership.

April 21, 2022

Absolutely HORRIBLE experience with this dealer. My wife and I traded in my Ram for a 20223 Sportage. The sales experience was decently smooth with the exception of the sales manager telling me the More

by Aupperleej
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg Hunter, Tony Haynes-Dalton, Sean Eden, Alex Kumi, Jim Galuszka, Lyle Madison, Marc Roberts, Carlos Lynes, Tim Blanco, Matt Horn
March 13, 2022

I took the car in for an oil change and an air filter. .. THREE hours later...the car was finished. They told me it was going to be 1 1/2-2hrs and that was with an appointment. I went to pay and it was m More

by odirro
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Blake
January 31, 2022

On January 25th, 2022 I went into Greenway Kia of Franklin located at 1413 Murfreesboro Rd, Franklin, TN 37067 and applied for a black 2012 Nissan Sentra 2.0s pricing at $8642. I originally spoke wit More

by India
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andre
October 06, 2021

Buyer beware - Do not purchase from this dealership. I Buyer beware - Do not purchase from this dealership. I bought a 2021 Kia Stinger this year and elected to purchase the extended warranty. Severa More

by bradfordahill
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg Hunter, Tony Haynes-Dalton, Alex Kumi, Vince Davis, Wes Sayers, Lyle Madison, Chris Saloom, Marc Roberts, Carlos Lynes
1
...
1 - 10 of 404 results