Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Greenway Kia of Hickory Hollow

Antioch, TN

4.2
537 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5406 Target Drive

Antioch, TN

37013

Directions

537 Reviews of Greenway Kia of Hickory Hollow

Sort by Write a review
April 10, 2021

"I had a pleasure of speaking with Nicole who works in..."

- Lindasphillips26

I had a pleasure of speaking with Nicole who works in services . I’m giving her 10 stars she has an awesome personality and I will recommend anyone that needs there car service to go to Hickory Hollow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole
Apr 12, 2021 -

Greenway Kia of Hickory Hollow responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that you had a great experience working with Nicole here at Greenway Kia of Hickory Hollow, and we will certainly let her know that you appreciate her help. We look forward to your next visit!

April 04, 2021

"This is the third Kia I purchased from this dealership...."

- Bill

This is the third Kia I purchased from this dealership. It has been by far my best car buying experience. The Kia K5 I wanted was in Alabama. My salesman Trebion Lindsay drove there and brought the car back to Nashville Tennessee. Trebion spent time go over the features and functions of the car after the dealership closed. A salesman who spent 8 hours on one sale went above and beyond. Outstanding job! The dealership gave me a great deal on my car and more than expected on my trade. I highly recommend Greenway Kia Hickory Hollow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trebion lindsay
Apr 06, 2021 -

Greenway Kia of Hickory Hollow responded

Bill, we are so grateful to have you as a returning customer! It is terrific to hear that Trebion went above and beyond to assist you with your purchase. Thank you for giving Greenway Kia of Hickory Hollow your business and great recommendation!

March 22, 2021

"We went to Greenway to buy a Kia Telluride SX loaded..."

- Paula

We went to Greenway to buy a Kia Telluride SX loaded sticker price $51,160, after 3 hours of waiting to test drive & going over information, sales manager comes out with his numbers $69,000 for his Telluride, $18,000 over sticker price. He thought us idiots! We asked to explain, he said he could stick it to us because the Telluride was in demand all doing this with his smile. We left after a few words. The salesman was good at his job, but it was all a setup to bring in the sales manager to slap you in the face.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hal Dennison
4.0
March 17, 2021

"I appreciate them working with me.I really needed work..."

- southsown

I appreciate them working with me. I really needed work on my old car and ended up getting a new car. Thank You Mr. Ronnie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Carter
5.0
Mar 18, 2021 -

Greenway Kia of Hickory Hollow responded

We appreciate you coming to Greenway Kia of Hickory Hollow to upgrade your vehicle and are so glad to hear that you're a satisfied customer. Thank you for your review and for mentioning Ronnie!

March 15, 2021

"It is always a pleasure to go and get my car done by the..."

- Maryrose

It is always a pleasure to go and get my car done by the wonderful team located at this location. Thanks for doing a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
It was a new employee. He did good!
Mar 16, 2021 -

Greenway Kia of Hickory Hollow responded

What a kind review! Thank you for choosing Greenway Kia of Hickory Hollow for your auto service needs. It's our pleasure to assist you and we look forward to our continued relationship.

March 15, 2021

"Experienced people like Nicole she is professional..."

- Morcoskelada

Experienced people like Nicole she is professional keeping me updated with a text message during the service , always friendly service and the service was excellent fast service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole
Mar 15, 2021 -

Greenway Kia of Hickory Hollow responded

Thank you so much for reviewing Greenway Kia of Hickory Hollow! We love to hear that Nicole provided communicative service and helped you get back on the roads in a timely manner. Enjoy your week!

March 09, 2021

"Even though I went in to check out a used vehicle I..."

- Chris

Even though I went in to check out a used vehicle I ended up staying and buying a new Rio. I honestly have no regrets about the decision. After I let them know my price range that i would afford a month they really tried and got my payments around something very reasonable. I truly appreciate them working with me and all they did. I highly recommend shopping here. Again big thanks to TreBion and Jonathan for working with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TreBion, Jonathan
Mar 09, 2021 -

Greenway Kia of Hickory Hollow responded

Chris - Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your business and are happy to hear that you had such a successful experience working with our team. Drive safely in your new Kia Rio, and congratulations! We hope to see you back at Greenway Kia of Hickory Hollow down the road!

March 06, 2021

"Wonderful service. Ask for Dustin he was very nice and..."

- Jacques brown

Wonderful service. Ask for Dustin he was very nice and understanding. I would recommend this car service to anyone. Thanks again. Go Kia!!! Ask for Dustin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin
Mar 08, 2021 -

Greenway Kia of Hickory Hollow responded

We really appreciate your excellent recommendation of Dustin and Greenway Kia of Hickory Hollow! Thank you for giving us your business, Jacques.

March 04, 2021

"Service department is great very thorough and helpful had..."

- gordon

Service department is great very thorough and helpful had taken my car to a mechanic who told me I needed a new caliper but I didn’t need a new caliper at all Tairrans was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tairrans Haynes
Mar 05, 2021 -

Greenway Kia of Hickory Hollow responded

We're thrilled to hear how happy you were with your service experience at Greenway Kia of Hickory Hollow, Gordon! Thank you for trusting us with your repair and maintenance needs!

February 23, 2021

"Great service department. Always smiling faces and..."

- twin0830us

Great service department. Always smiling faces and knowledgeable staff. The guys in service always do a great job working on my car from fixing an airbag problem, a leak in my washer fluid dispenser. This time it was the low light for my brake fluid. I was very happy with my latest visit. Great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Bates
5.0
Van Bush
5.0
Feb 23, 2021 -

Greenway Kia of Hickory Hollow responded

Hearing that you had such a great experience working with our team made us smile! We appreciate your business and are happy that we were able to get you back out on the roads safely. Thank you for taking the time to share, and we hope to see you again at Greenway Kia of Hickory Hollow!

1
...
1 - 10 of 537 results