Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Greenway Kia of Hickory Hollow

Antioch, TN

4.1
557 Reviews

5406 Target Drive

Antioch, TN

37013

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 557 reviews

September 22, 2021

"I spoke with Terrence in service. Had my oil changed and..."

- GHaag

I spoke with Terrence in service. Had my oil changed and system updated. He was very professional and fun to talk to! Very good experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrence
Sep 22, 2021 -

Greenway Kia of Hickory Hollow responded

Thanks for the kind words about Terrence here at Greenway Kia of Hickory Hollow! We're pleased that your service experience was seamless and that you enjoyed working with our team.

August 26, 2021

"Very constructive in every aspect. Customer is made..."

- mary.bentley5999

Very constructive in every aspect. Customer is made welcome. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Carter
5.0
Aug 27, 2021 -

Greenway Kia of Hickory Hollow responded

At Greenway Kia of Hickory Hollow, you're always welcome! We're so happy to hear of your positive service experience and hope next time the need for service arises you'll think of us once more, Mary!

August 16, 2021

"I purchased a vehicle from here 3 years ago and Hal was..."

- skfoxx1980

I purchased a vehicle from here 3 years ago and Hal was wonderful he did everything he could to get me into 2017 Camry. 3 years later I want to upgrade to an XSE So I go in already being preapproved and the salesman rania was driving the vehicle I wanted to purchase. I'm talking garage door opener attached and all. She jumps out claiming how great the vehicle is and it's the best on the lot. Now I'm trading in my 2017 camry. Midway through the paperwork she tells me my vehicle doesn't qualify , so she runs me through ONE credit agency them tells me I don't make enough and I'm only approved for 22000. (I make more now than I did 3 years ago and was approved for almost 30000) She didn't try but one agency! Then the sales manager tells me anything on the lot is better than what I'm driving now. Excuse me?!?! My car may be up in miles but drives like it's fresh off the lot! I will never purchase here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hal Dennison
5.0
Rania Tohme'
1.0
August 03, 2021

"Great service, delightful staff, speedy and overall a..."

- stbowen22

Great service, delightful staff, speedy and overall a very friendly, welcoming, cooperative, and attentive establishment!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Carter
5.0
Other Employees : Princess and her father who was the general manager
Aug 03, 2021 -

Greenway Kia of Hickory Hollow responded

We are grateful for your kind review of our team! It means a lot to hear that you are a happy Greenway Kia of Hickory Hollow customer and we hope to work with you again down the road. Thank you and drive safely!

July 18, 2021

"Ronnie Carter was very helpful in the process of buying..."

- Ted L

Ronnie Carter was very helpful in the process of buying our new Soul. There was no pressure and he was very patient with our questions. He also shared many hints on the vehicle. We would work with him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Carter
5.0
Dennis Johnson
5.0
Stefan Jones
5.0
Jul 19, 2021 -

Greenway Kia of Hickory Hollow responded

Ted, thank you so much for giving us 5 stars! We're so pleased to hear that Ronnie helped guide you through the purchase process with patience and information. At Greenway Kia of Hickory Hollow we aim to always make sure you drive away knowing any and all tips and tricks you may need for your new vehicle. Looking forward to working with you again down the road!

July 11, 2021

"The customer service sucks please you need to replace the..."

- Connie Nixon

The customer service sucks please you need to replace the 2 guys that worked on July 7th they were two lazy unprofessional guys in for oil change wait 2 hours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service dept
Jul 11, 2021 -

Connie Nixon responded

The customer service in the service department sucks

July 07, 2021

"Please with my experience at Greenway Kia at Hickory..."

- Peaches

Please with my experience at Greenway Kia at Hickory Hollow. The sales personnel were friendly and helpful. Would recommend this dealership to my family &friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Gentry
5.0
Nick Hayathan
5.0
Stefan Jones
5.0
Jul 08, 2021 -

Greenway Kia of Hickory Hollow responded

Thank you for the kind review and recommendation! We're honored and grateful to have earned your business here at Greenway Kia of Hickory Hollow, and we hope to see you back again next time!

June 30, 2021

"What a fantastic day my recall was done the oil was..."

- psalms31woman

What a fantastic day my recall was done the oil was changed and the car washed and ate a hotdog what a time well spent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tairrans Haynes
Jun 30, 2021 -

Greenway Kia of Hickory Hollow responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful experience working with the Greenway Kia of Hickory Hollow team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back!

June 24, 2021

"Very good service. I recommend. The Service guy went out..."

- Mark-n-Antioch TN

Very good service. I recommend. The Service guy went out of his way to show me something under my hood. He was very friendly throughout without any pressure to do anything that I was not choosing to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terrance
Jun 25, 2021 -

Greenway Kia of Hickory Hollow responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful experience working with the Greenway Kia of Hickory Hollow team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back next time!

June 11, 2021

"It did take a long time but I was very happy with the..."

- candra_ann_robinson

It did take a long time but I was very happy with the courtesy of the people and with the job they did. in particular the gentleman that took an extensive amount of time to explain to me about the warranty and another gentleman that gave me a written estimate for next times maintenance schedule. They both were amazin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t know their names
Jun 11, 2021 -

Greenway Kia of Hickory Hollow responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience so others can see what it's like to be a guest at Greenway Kia of Hickory Hollow! Providing an excellent customer experience is our number one priority. We will be sure to let the team know you appreciated their assistance. Thank you for your patience throughout this process. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 557 results