Back

Greenway Kia of Hickory Hollow

Antioch, TN

3.9
601 Reviews

5406 Target Drive

Antioch, TN

37013

Directions

By Type

Showing 601 reviews

September 29, 2022

I been with this dealership for years and Robert was my helper today and he was great and helped me with my needs and told me what I needed to keep my vehicle running smooth and he made me feel comfortable More

by clementinewhiteside1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert
Sep 29, 2022 -

Greenway Kia of Hickory Hollow responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had such a successful service experience working with Robert and the Greenway Kia of Hickory Hollow team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

September 25, 2022

Yassin was great to work with. He satisfied all our needs, and stayed late to close the deal. We were from out of town, and we hit off right away. They made us feel very welcome. T More

by Coach
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yassin Yassin, Rania Tohme'
Sep 26, 2022 -

Greenway Kia of Hickory Hollow responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that Yassin and the team delivered such a successful purchase experience. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again at Greenway Kia of Hickory Hollow!

September 21, 2022

My experience was very good. I love my new car. Everything was nice. Liked my salesperson More

by canajane262
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stefan Jones
Sep 21, 2022 -

Greenway Kia of Hickory Hollow responded

We're glad our team helped make your experience a success! From all of us at Greenway Kia of Hickory Hollow, enjoy your new ride!

September 18, 2022

Jason was very professional. and cared about my needs. He even had my car washed after a 10 day vacation and it looked like new! More

by Renee
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
Sep 19, 2022 -

Greenway Kia of Hickory Hollow responded

Renee, thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had a successful service experience working with Jason. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again at Greenway Kia of Hickory Hollow!

September 16, 2022

Service staff is extremely friendly and professional. It was a busy Friday morning. Jason explained the recommended 30k service and the estimated cost prior to the work being done. Michelle kindly conver More

by CEE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason, Michelle
Sep 16, 2022 -

Greenway Kia of Hickory Hollow responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had such a successful service experience working with Jason, Michelle, and the Greenway Kia of Hickory Hollow team. Drive safely, and we will be sure to keep this feedback in mind in the future!

September 05, 2022

Caring, Had a great salesperson and Great finance person. While working with dealership under renovation More

by canajane262
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stefan Jones
Sep 05, 2022 -

canajane262 responded

They had the only car available that I wanted and easy to work with.

Sep 06, 2022 -

Greenway Kia of Hickory Hollow responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you found the right vehicle working with the Greenway Kia of Hickory Hollow team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

August 26, 2022

Our initial salesperson disappeared after the first appointment and never returned Ed calls. Our second salesperson was very kind and friendly, but not super knowledgeable about the vehicle and it’s f More

by Red Poppies
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hal Dennison, Ronnie Carter, Rania Tohme'
August 12, 2022

Yassin was very helpful. He kept us informed during the whole process of buying the car. I would recommend Greenway Kia to anyone. Make sure you ask for Yassin!! More

by Belindaholman59
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yassin Yassin
Aug 14, 2022 -

Greenway Kia of Hickory Hollow responded

Thanks for giving a shoutout to Yassin and leaving Greenway Kia of Hickory Hollow a five-star review! We appreciate your business and support. Safe travels in your new ride!

July 20, 2022

Great service. Really nice people to deal with! Very happy with my experience. I love my new KIA ! More

by debschumacher61
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darrell Jenkins, Stefan Jones
Jul 20, 2022 -

Greenway Kia of Hickory Hollow responded

Thank you for sharing your recent purchasing experience with Greenway Kia of Hickory Hollow! We are thrilled it went flawlessly and wish you safe travels in your new Kia!

July 14, 2022

I’m just in the dating stage. So far so good. They seem to be competent. Everything went as it should. This is my first visit. I hope it will work like this going forward. Bo More

by bmorrisonb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason in service.
Jul 15, 2022 -

Greenway Kia of Hickory Hollow responded

Thanks for your review, Bob! We're glad we've left a positive first impression of Greenway Kia of Hickory Hollow. We look forward to continuing working with you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 601 results