Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Greenway Kia of Hickory Hollow

Antioch, TN

4.1
543 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

5406 Target Drive

Antioch, TN

37013

Directions

543 Reviews of Greenway Kia of Hickory Hollow

Sort by Write a review
March 15, 2021

"It is always a pleasure to go and get my car done by the..."

- Maryrose

It is always a pleasure to go and get my car done by the wonderful team located at this location. Thanks for doing a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
It was a new employee. He did good!
Mar 16, 2021 -

Greenway Kia of Hickory Hollow responded

What a kind review! Thank you for choosing Greenway Kia of Hickory Hollow for your auto service needs. It's our pleasure to assist you and we look forward to our continued relationship.

March 15, 2021

"Experienced people like Nicole she is professional..."

- Morcoskelada

Experienced people like Nicole she is professional keeping me updated with a text message during the service , always friendly service and the service was excellent fast service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole
Mar 15, 2021 -

Greenway Kia of Hickory Hollow responded

Thank you so much for reviewing Greenway Kia of Hickory Hollow! We love to hear that Nicole provided communicative service and helped you get back on the roads in a timely manner. Enjoy your week!

March 09, 2021

"Even though I went in to check out a used vehicle I..."

- Chris

Even though I went in to check out a used vehicle I ended up staying and buying a new Rio. I honestly have no regrets about the decision. After I let them know my price range that i would afford a month they really tried and got my payments around something very reasonable. I truly appreciate them working with me and all they did. I highly recommend shopping here. Again big thanks to TreBion and Jonathan for working with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TreBion, Jonathan
Mar 09, 2021 -

Greenway Kia of Hickory Hollow responded

Chris - Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your business and are happy to hear that you had such a successful experience working with our team. Drive safely in your new Kia Rio, and congratulations! We hope to see you back at Greenway Kia of Hickory Hollow down the road!

March 06, 2021

"Wonderful service. Ask for Dustin he was very nice and..."

- Jacques brown

Wonderful service. Ask for Dustin he was very nice and understanding. I would recommend this car service to anyone. Thanks again. Go Kia!!! Ask for Dustin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin
Mar 08, 2021 -

Greenway Kia of Hickory Hollow responded

We really appreciate your excellent recommendation of Dustin and Greenway Kia of Hickory Hollow! Thank you for giving us your business, Jacques.

March 04, 2021

"Service department is great very thorough and helpful had..."

- gordon

Service department is great very thorough and helpful had taken my car to a mechanic who told me I needed a new caliper but I didn’t need a new caliper at all Tairrans was great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tairrans Haynes
Mar 05, 2021 -

Greenway Kia of Hickory Hollow responded

We're thrilled to hear how happy you were with your service experience at Greenway Kia of Hickory Hollow, Gordon! Thank you for trusting us with your repair and maintenance needs!

February 23, 2021

"Great service department. Always smiling faces and..."

- twin0830us

Great service department. Always smiling faces and knowledgeable staff. The guys in service always do a great job working on my car from fixing an airbag problem, a leak in my washer fluid dispenser. This time it was the low light for my brake fluid. I was very happy with my latest visit. Great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Bates
5.0
Van Bush
5.0
Feb 23, 2021 -

Greenway Kia of Hickory Hollow responded

Hearing that you had such a great experience working with our team made us smile! We appreciate your business and are happy that we were able to get you back out on the roads safely. Thank you for taking the time to share, and we hope to see you again at Greenway Kia of Hickory Hollow!

February 12, 2021

"Excellent dealership very professional always walking me..."

- deborahmw789

Excellent dealership very professional always walking me warm and courteous very clean establishment everyone is very courteous and helping you and making sure that you are completely satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Alvarado
5.0
Ronnie Carter
5.0
Hal Dennison
5.0
James Derossett
5.0
Rania Tohme'
5.0
Van Bush
5.0
Michael Muhhamad
5.0
Shane McKee
5.0
Feb 15, 2021 -

Greenway Kia of Hickory Hollow responded

This feedback means a lot to us! Thank you for giving Greenway Kia of Hickory Hollow your business and outstanding review. We hope to welcome you back for your future service needs!

February 04, 2021

"I purchased a used car June 26, 2020 for my son to drive..."

- eridwoods29

I purchased a used car June 26, 2020 for my son to drive back and forth to college. We didn't drive car much because it was purchased for my son and he was out of town. Recently, I decided to put the car on the interstate because he had returned from being out of town and getting prepared for college. When I put the car on the interstate, I realized that the car wasn't driving right. I took the car to firestone. Firestone gave me a list of recommendations $3,000 worth of recommendations. Although we purchased the car in June, we only put 200 miles on it to date. I immediately reached out to Kia and spoke with Dennis being that he was the one that pressured me to purchasing that particular car. Dennis was informed of the recommendations by Firestone. Dennis told me to bring the car to Kia and he will get his service guys to look at it. His words "to keep firestone honest" and that if the recommendation is accurate, he will make it right. The services guys checked it out and everything that Firestone recommended was correct. Dennis decided to change his mind and stated that he can't do anything I will have to talk with the owner Cedaniel. A week later, Cedaniel called me. I informed him what was going on. Cedaniel said that he was heading out of town and for me to email him the recommendations. He would take a look at it, and get back with me the next Monday when he returns. It's been about 2 weeks or more now and I have not heard from Cedaniel. I was informed that the car is dangerous to drive. I called back on Monday, February 1, 2021 and spoke with Shane. Shane told me that I purchase a used car buy as is. If that's the case, it should had been a sign on the car stating that it's dangerous if you purchase it, you will have to get it fixed. I feel that I have been lied too. If you purchase a used car from Kia, I advise you to take it to a automatic before actually purchasing it. I don't believe that they have the car service prior to selling it. If they did, they would have known all the issues before hand. Unless they truly don't care about their customers, just trying to make a sale. I will say my first visit there was awesome, that's because I was purchasing a car not having issues with one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dennis
January 30, 2021

"Service was solid. I wish there were more people wearing..."

- shaq.mitchell

Service was solid. I wish there were more people wearing mask though. That’s my only negative. Other than that.. solid service. Oh and the WiFi didn’t really work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jennifer Alvarado
3.0
Ronnie Carter
3.0
Hal Dennison
3.0
James Derossett
3.0
Rania Tohme'
3.0
Stephen Bates
3.0
Van Bush
2.0
Other Employees : Nike
January 25, 2021

"The entire deal was made over text messaging due to my..."

- teefive0

The entire deal was made over text messaging due to my crazy schedule. As much as I requested mudflaps one year of XM radio and a longer term at 0% as well as a few free oil changes, to no avail. I was given an extra detail and a free fuel up. Sales people and delivery guys were awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rania Tohme'
5.0
Other Employees : Dustin plus another delivery guy. They Rock!
Jan 25, 2021 -

Greenway Kia of Hickory Hollow responded

Thanks for doing business with our team. We want shoppers to be confident in their purchases and we're glad to see that our team was able to accommodate your needs. On behalf of all of us at Greenway Kia of Hickory Hollow, congrats on your new vehicle and drive safely!

Jan 25, 2021 -

teefive0 responded

I have yet to actually drive my new SELTOS. It definitely lacks the new car smell. It actually smells like a Urinal. Idk what it is but it literally smells like someone has used it as a potty. Pretty gross. I sprayed some Lysol but it’s not working

11 - 20 of 543 results