Back

Greenway Kia of the Shoals

Sheffield, AL

3.4
464 Reviews

4109 N Jackson Hwy

Sheffield, AL

35660

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 464 reviews

April 22, 2022

bought a car from here and i told them i wanted my payment to be no more than 350/month they made it 351 and put the car in cosigners name which cosigner took the car from me after i almost paid for i More

by cortley
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
dude talked about conspiracy theories
Apr 25, 2022 -

Greenway Kia of the Shoals responded

Cortley, we are sincerely sorry for any inconvenience you faced. We take customer satisfaction seriously, and we are disappointed if you did not experience that amongst the entire team. In an effort to better understand the situation, we would appreciate an opportunity to speak with you about this matter. Please feel free to reach out to our General Manager, Ken Stark via email at kenstark@greenway.com.

April 13, 2022

KATIE IMAN VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE /VERY NICE &POLITE WOULD RECOMMEND HER TO ANYON BUYING A CAR More

by lonniecook64
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KATIE IMAN
Apr 14, 2022 -

Greenway Kia of the Shoals responded

We are pleased to hear of your great experience with Katie! Thanks for taking the time to share it with us.

September 17, 2021

This dealership is the absolute worst they misquoted prices to me overcharged me tremendously! Very unsatisfied with my experience the old owner were so much more professional the only solution I receiv More

by Candijp3
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lakin Collier Ken Stark, Jarvis Cummings
Sep 27, 2021 -

Greenway Kia of the Shoals responded

We are sorry for any inconvenience. Should you need anything or wish to discuss please feel free to reach out to Ken Stark, General Manager via email at kenstark@greenway.com.

Sep 27, 2021 -

Candijp3 responded

I already spoke with Ken Stark about my experience and he was of no help his solution was finding a better delivery to customers about the charge for shop tools and a discount my next visit and he rudely walked away while I was still talking I was supposed to be charged $250 plus tax for a oil change and diagnostic test and there was a $47 miscellaneous charge that was not discussed when I left my vehicle to be serviced.

July 06, 2021

This dealership is a disgrace!!! Had a Carnival with the sticker of 39k and was asking 50k, over 10k higher than the sticker!!!!!🤬🤬 Their excuse was they could sell them all day for that pri More

by Debshepperd
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tia and general manager
Jul 06, 2021 -

Greenway Kia of the Shoals responded

We regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us. In an effort to turn your experience around and work towards a resolution, we would appreciate a chance to speak with you. If you are willing, please reach out to our General Manager, Ken Stark, via email at kenstark@greenway.com to discuss this further. Thank you again for bringing this to our attention.

Jul 06, 2021 -

Debshepperd responded

Already sent a message to ken stark your dealership is price gouging people. I plan to post on every and any avenue possible

June 11, 2021

Customer Service in the service department.....there is none. I brought my Niro in yesterday for a check engine light. Travis wouldn't get off the stool behind the computer to even look at it. All he co More

by victoria.mason0911
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Travis Prado
Jun 14, 2021 -

Greenway Kia of the Shoals responded

Victoria, we are disappointed to hear about your recent experience. We pride ourselves on giving excellent customer service and we would like to hear from you about this matter. Feel free to reach out to our General Manager, Ken Stark, at kenstark@greenway.com. Thank you for your patience.

June 02, 2021

10/10 reccomend this place. They were very generous to me. Kat, the woman that helped me was very sweet and helpful. She helped me find a great car and really worked with me to get it. I highly reccomend More

by Jasmine Nicole
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kat
Jun 14, 2021 -

Greenway Kia of the Shoals responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate the kind words and excellent review!

May 26, 2021

Welp...I've already wasted a few hours of my morning going back and forth with these folks, so why not give it another 15 minutes so hopefully this review helps someone else not to do the same! Reach More

by ElizabethGray
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Katarina McDowell
Jun 25, 2021 -

Greenway Kia of the Shoals responded

Elizabeth, we sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. At Greenway, we try our best to provide accurate pricing and transparency to our customers. The vehicle in question was a rare limited stock vehicle, and while our prices are competitive with the market, we regret the misinformation during your inquiry. Should you wish to discuss this matter further, please feel free to reach out to our General Manager, Ken Stark, at kenstark@greenway.com. Thank you for your patience.

November 08, 2020

I purchased a car here and they were very underhanded about adding $4000 worth of warranties that I did not want and set me up with 72 month financing instead of the 66 I asked for. I told them I wanted More

by rondas84
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jestin Coates, Terrance Tubbs, Tommy Williams
Nov 10, 2020 -

Greenway Kia of the Shoals responded

Rhonda, we are sincerely sorry for any inconvenience you faced. We take customer satisfaction seriously, and we are disappointed if you did not experience that amongst the entire team. In an effort to better understand the situation, we would appreciate an opportunity to speak with you about this matter. Please feel free to reach out to Ken Stark, General Manager, via email at kenstark@greenway.com.

August 13, 2020

Garbage company false advertising Just don't go here. Use Long Lewis or Bentley where you will get the truth, they don't hang up on you after calling you and you'll leave happy with a More

by Chef1026
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Austin, Terrance Tubbs
June 27, 2020

service department service depart charge way to much for work done . sorry but I won't give you my repeat business. please take us off your email list. thank you More

by FREDWILMA50
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jarvis Cummings
Jul 13, 2020 -

Greenway Kia of the Shoals responded

Fred - I'm very sorry to hear that you aren't satisfied with our prices and that this cost us your business. I would be happy to remove your contact information from our email list, but I won't be able to based on this review. Please call me so I can get this taken care of for you. Thank you, Andrew Gasque - Service Director - 1-888-414-7599

1
...
1 - 10 of 464 results