Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Greenway Kia of the Shoals

Sheffield, AL

4.7
457 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4109 N Jackson Hwy

Sheffield, AL

35660

Directions

457 Reviews of Greenway Kia of the Shoals

Sort by Write a review
November 08, 2020

"I purchased a car here and they were very underhanded..."

- rondas84

I purchased a car here and they were very underhanded about adding $4000 worth of warranties that I did not want and set me up with 72 month financing instead of the 66 I asked for. I told them I wanted the paperwork corrected and the warranties taken off. I have called and emailed for weeks with no response and I have not received any information from my financing company about my bill so my payment will probably be late affecting my credit further. They did 4 hard inquiries to my credit when they advertised no credit checks! Horrible horrible company... Wish I had never stepped foot on their lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jestin Coates
1.0
Tommy Williams
1.0
Terrance Tubbs
1.0
Nov 10, 2020 -

Greenway Kia of the Shoals responded

Rhonda, we are sincerely sorry for any inconvenience you faced. We take customer satisfaction seriously, and we are disappointed if you did not experience that amongst the entire team. In an effort to better understand the situation, we would appreciate an opportunity to speak with you about this matter. Please feel free to reach out to Ken Stark, General Manager, via email at kenstark@greenway.com.

August 13, 2020

"Garbage company false advertising"

- Chef1026

Just don't go here. Use Long Lewis or Bentley where you will get the truth, they don't hang up on you after calling you and you'll leave happy with a quality product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Terrance Tubbs
1.0
Other Employees : Austin
June 27, 2020

"service department"

- FREDWILMA50

service depart charge way to much for work done . sorry but I won't give you my repeat business. please take us off your email list. thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jarvis Cummings
Jul 13, 2020 -

Greenway Kia of the Shoals responded

Fred - I'm very sorry to hear that you aren't satisfied with our prices and that this cost us your business. I would be happy to remove your contact information from our email list, but I won't be able to based on this review. Please call me so I can get this taken care of for you. Thank you, Andrew Gasque - Service Director - 1-888-414-7599

June 27, 2020

"Great Customer service "

- robert_keskey

I have purchased two cars from Greenway. Both experiences were very positive. Salesperson was very responsive and delivery team was cordial. Received car within 48 hours of purchase. I live 200 miles from the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremiah McCarty
5.0
Jun 29, 2020 -

Greenway Kia of the Shoals responded

Robert, thank you for leaving Greenway Kia of The Shoals a five-star review. I am glad to hear that our team consistently provides you with positive experiences! We look forward to taking care of you in the future.

June 27, 2020

"Always feel that I am treated fairly at this location...."

- CHAygood0

Always feel that I am treated fairly at this location. Been buying vehicles from this location for a long time. Mostly good experiences with these folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarvis Cummings
5.0
Travis Prado
Jun 29, 2020 -

Greenway Kia of the Shoals responded

Thank you for reviewing Greenway Kia of The Shoals. I am glad to hear that our team always treats you right!

June 18, 2020

"Very professional. These guys know what customer service..."

- bwright3866

Very professional. These guys know what customer service is all about! I travel an hour out of my way because I know my service will be taken care of in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarvis Cummings
5.0
Travis Prado
5.0
Jun 18, 2020 -

Greenway Kia of the Shoals responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We are grateful for your business here at Greenway Kia of The Shoals, and we look forward to your next visit!

June 14, 2020

"Very kind and courteous. Chris was very helpful. He went..."

- TSJOHNSON2

Very kind and courteous. Chris was very helpful. He went out of his way to help and was very knowledgeable. The young man who helped with paperwork was very nice to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Moore
5.0
Jun 15, 2020 -

Greenway Kia of the Shoals responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your five-star experience! We are thrilled to hear that Chris took such great care of you and all of us at Greenway Kia of The Shoals look forward to your next visit. Until then, I hope you enjoy your vehicle!

June 14, 2020

"Jesten and Caylem were both incredibly helpful,..."

- jandjrehfeld

Jesten and Caylem were both incredibly helpful, knowledgeable, and courteous. By far the most pleasant dealership experience I've ever had. 10/10, would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jestin Coates
5.0
Jun 15, 2020 -

Greenway Kia of the Shoals responded

For you to say you had your most pleasant dealership experience at Greenway Kia of The Shoals makes our day! Thank you for sharing so many compliments and recommending us. We hope that you are enjoying your new vehicle.

June 08, 2020

"Unprofessional and Untruthful"

- Anonymous

- The employee that helped me insisted not to use my pre-approved loan from my bank. Later I came to find out that he ran my credit report and resulted in 4 new hard inquiries which dropped my credit score. - The staff members were throwing a football across the building. - It was a horrible and unprofessional experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Montgomery
May 17, 2020

"Love love love my car! Greats guys to work with! Went..."

- Kt.inman

Love love love my car! Greats guys to work with! Went above and beyond what we were expecting! So truly thankful we chose Kia! God Bless

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Moore
5.0
Travis Prado
5.0
Jeremiah McCarty
5.0
Angela Michael
5.0
May 18, 2020 -

Greenway Kia of the Shoals responded

Thanks for taking the time to review Greenway Kia of The Shoals! We're glad to hear that our team helped you into a new vehicle. Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 457 results