Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Greenway Nissan of Brunswick

Brunswick, GA

4.6
857 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

231 Chapel Crossing Rd

Brunswick, GA

31525

Directions

857 Reviews of Greenway Nissan of Brunswick

Sort by Write a review
December 31, 2020

"We are so thankful for the folks at Green way Nissan,..."

- tommyandjana

We are so thankful for the folks at Green way Nissan, especially Alex Gonzalez, who worked so hard to find the best deal for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexis Gonzalez
5.0
Other Employees : Scott Edwards, general manager, KP
Dec 31, 2020 -

Greenway Nissan of Brunswick responded

Thank you so much for the kind words, Tommy and Jana! We appreciate you taking a moment to share your experience working with Alex and we'll be sure to pass along your gratitude to the whole team. Happy New Year from all of us here at Greenway Nissan of Brunswick!

December 14, 2020

"Un muy buen dealer exelente servisio Alex Gonzalez muy..."

- dtapia1479

Un muy buen dealer exelente servisio Alex Gonzalez muy buen vendedor todos son muy amables se los recomiendo a todos los hispanos en espesial s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexis Gonzalez
5.0
Dec 14, 2020 -

Greenway Nissan of Brunswick responded

Muchísimas gracias por la reseña positiva! Es excelente oír que tuvo una experiencia tan exitosa trabajando con Alex. Felicidades por su vehículo nuevo y esperamos volver a verle en Greenway Nissan of Brunswick!

December 01, 2020

"We purchased a 2019 Nissan Altima from Alex and this was..."

- Jennifer Rhoden

We purchased a 2019 Nissan Altima from Alex and this was the easiest car buying experience ever. The price was right on target and I didn't feel any pressure during the process. Thanks so much Alex for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexis Gonzalez
5.0
Dec 01, 2020 -

Greenway Nissan of Brunswick responded

Jennifer - For you to say this was your easiest car-buying experience really makes our day. Thank you so much for stopping by to commend Alex! Our team at Greenway Nissan of Brunswick wishes you many safe and happy miles in your 2019 Nissan Altima.

May 01, 2020

"Everything was great I usually see Danielle when I am..."

- carmenhand

Everything was great I usually see Danielle when I am there and if not I have worked with Teddy once or twice. I explain what’s going on with my car and they handle everything from there. I know my car is in good hands with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle Baggett
5.0
Teddy Shimkus
5.0
May 01, 2020 -

Greenway Nissan of Brunswick responded

Thank you for stopping by to share your review of Greenway Nissan of Brunswick! We're very glad to hear that you and your vehicle are always well taken care of by our team and we appreciate your kinds words about Danielle and Teddy. See you next time!

March 06, 2020

"Darryl is a top notch guy who doesn’t play games. He is..."

- J Smith

Darryl is a top notch guy who doesn’t play games. He is an honest person who truly wants to help you find exactly what you need and not waste your time on anything else. He’s very personable, and we will continue to purchase vehicles from him. This was our 3rd purchase from Nissan, and he’s helped us with the last 2 and will help us with anymore we buy. The new manager is a phenomenal guy. He puts customers first, and he’s successful because of that. We will continue to buy more vehicles from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl Booker AKA GUS
5.0
Mar 06, 2020 -

Greenway Nissan of Brunswick responded

We appreciate you taking the time to review us! We're so glad to hear that Darryl consistently takes care of you. Thanks for your loyalty to Greenway Nissan of Brunswick!

February 18, 2020

"Everyone was very friendly , accommodating and they went..."

- kjjohnson1975

Everyone was very friendly , accommodating and they went above and beyond to make sure that I was able to purchase the car I had chosen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yeimi Espiritu-Gomez
5.0
Feb 19, 2020 -

Greenway Nissan of Brunswick responded

What a wonderful review! Thank you so much for coming to Greenway Nissan of Brunswick for your new vehicle. We hope you absolutely love it.

February 14, 2020

"Danielle the service writer was absolutely awesome the..."

- Rbx 55

Danielle the service writer was absolutely awesome the parts department if I can give them a minus I would give them a minus if you have service needs or specifically a recall do not let it go to awesome

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Danielle Baggett
5.0
Mar 10, 2020 -

Greenway Nissan of Brunswick responded

While I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Danielle, I am concerned to see the 1-star review. I'd like to get some more details about what happened and see if there is anything I can do to help. Would you consider giving me a call? Thank you, Brian Sapyak - Service Manager - 912-264-3825 ext. 222

February 14, 2020

"My salesman Alexis was amazing. He was so patient and..."

- ADLTRAINING

My salesman Alexis was amazing. He was so patient and let me test drive several vehicles. I would highly recommend him and Awesome Nissian!! Love my new ride!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexis Gonzalez
5.0
Feb 14, 2020 -

Greenway Nissan of Brunswick responded

Thank you for the review! We are so glad Alexis provided the patient and accommodating service we strive for here at Greenway Nissan of Brunswick. Enjoy your new vehicle!

February 13, 2020

"I cannot day enough about Danielle in the Service dept!..."

- tondabhere

I cannot day enough about Danielle in the Service dept! She keeps you informed on all aspects of your service! You have a very great asset to your dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle Baggett
5.0
Feb 14, 2020 -

Greenway Nissan of Brunswick responded

Thank you for taking the time to write Greenway Nissan of Brunswick a five-star review! We're so happy to hear that Danielle always takes care of you.

February 13, 2020

"She went way beyond. Good service. Helped me out. A lot..."

- screven6

She went way beyond. Good service. Helped me out. A lot couldn’t asked for better made me a happy customer very nice person .wi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle Baggett
5.0
Feb 14, 2020 -

Greenway Nissan of Brunswick responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We really appreciate you taking the time to share about your experience working with Danielle. We love to hear that our customers are receiving the 5-star care they deserve here at Greenway Nissan of Brunswick!

1
...
1 - 10 of 857 results