About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Greg Lair Buick GMC

N/A

32 Lifetime Reviews

16200 Interstate 27 , Amarillo, Texas 79015 Directions
Sales: (806) 324-0700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

32 Reviews of Greg Lair Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
September 07, 2016

"Curtis Spencer Is The Guy!!!"

- Mac0711

I dealt with Curtis when purchasing a certified used vehicle online. Curtis was very professional, EXTREMELY knowledgeable about the vehicle, and understood what it took to make the deal. I must say, this is the BEST dealership I have ever dealt with! Rex Brewer in the service department is a super nice guy as well and will go the extra mile to assist you with whatever you might need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtice Spencer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Rex Brewer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 14, 2016

"Succinct and honest - great service department"

- Scammed454

I just became of this website and I want everyone to know that salesperson J.P. Gwinn, Greg Lair sales staff, is the go to guy if you need a car. The service department is outstanding and prompt. Thanks for restoring my faith in car dealerships. I'm the most skeptical person in the world and I'm not personal friends with any of these folks. Go to Greg Lair for a great deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JP Gwinn
July 10, 2016

"Purchase a new vehicle"

- Sherry Robinson

Jeff Brunson did an excellent job helping me in the process of purchasing my vehicle. He was very informative and patient with me and did a great job explaining the vehicle I chose and he went to extra lengths to make my experience very pleasant. I will always go back to Greg Lair for future purchases. Thank you, Sherry Robinson

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Brunson
May 28, 2016

"Back to Red..."

- Johnny

Traded with Jeff and the staff for a new Sierra, the deal was fair and the staff was superb from the demonstration of the vehicle to the extra effort in securing the best rate of finance. This was my first purchase with the Greg Lair dealership but not my last, they have earned my business! Thanks I love my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Brunson, Rosmary O'Dell, Daryl Altman
February 05, 2016

"Purchased new GMC 2500HD Pickup from J.P. Gwinn"

- GodfreyGMC

J.P. Gwinn was excellent to deal with and not the typical car salesman. He was not pushy, answered all of our questions and helped us locate the right pickup to meet our needs. His follow up and customer focus was outstanding. We interfaced with several folks at Greg Lair (J.P,, Doug, and Ralph) and all were very friendly and professional. Rex Brewer and the entire Service Department Team prepared and delivered our truck. It's definitely a shop that we will use for future service. Very knowledgeable employees! Thanks, Joe & Lynette Godfrey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
J.P. Gwinn, Doug Morrison, Rex Brewer & Ralph
December 15, 2015

"Worth the drive"

- Toolguy

I was in the market for either a Buick Rendezvous or a Buick Rainier. I searched thru 6 different web sites and found a 2006 Rendezvous at Greg Lair Buick/GMC on a number of those sites. I did check on a couple of others as well. Two dealers never called back. From my first call to Greg Lair, the staff was courteous and helpful. I worked with Jeff Brunson on the phone and arranged to come down from Denver to look at the car. Jeff even picked me up at the airport. The car was clean, presented well, and drove like a Buick should. I've already passed his card on to a few friends of mine in Denver. The entire staff helped in making this a very pleasurable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
jeff Brunson
December 11, 2015

"BRAXTON GAINES"

- mobile home mover

BOUGHT A NEW CAR YESTERDAY. BRAXTON GAINES WAS SUPER AND I DROVE AWAY IN A NEW CAR WITHIN A COUPLE OF HOURS SATISFIED. WAS HELPFUL IN EVERY WAY AND WORKED HARD TO GET ME THE DEAL I WANTED

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
BRAXTON GAINES
October 28, 2015

"Carol Williams"

- no

looked all over town for a used KIA, even the kia dealership, found my car on craigslist glad I did. Thanks guys for the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Braxton Gaines
August 04, 2015

"Tracy Auldridge "

- Ron&Jes

This is the 2nd time I bought a car from Greg Lair. They will work with you and have you in the car you want with no hassle and stress. If you look at a car from there ask for Tracy Auldridge he is a great sales professional and is very honest. Not one of those guys to push a car on you just to make a quick buck. I highly recommend buying a car from Tracy and will be back next time I want a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy Auldridge
February 27, 2015

"No Commission Sales People"

- tammy

We went to 3 other dealerships. We told them what we wanted, how much we could spend. They showed us what we didn't want, and the vehicle was more than we were willing to spend and continually called to convince us, what we didn't want, was what we wanted. We walked into Greg Lair, we met Curtis, A no Commission Sales Person. Very nice, welcoming and friendly! We told him what we wanted, how much we wanted to spend.We knew the price of the vehicle "before" they knew if we were trading. Up front pricing, amazing! Very respectful of the consumer. Greg Lair, raising the bar for honest, fair price and friendly shopping experience!! Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curtice Spencer
Other Employees : Curtis
Feb 27, 2015 -

Greg Lair Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the review Tammy. We look forward to serving you and your family in the future

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results