About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Greg Leblanc Hyundai

4.9

151 Lifetime Reviews

218 South Hollywood Road, Houma, Louisiana 70360 Directions
Sales: (985) 219-1177

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

151 Reviews of Greg Leblanc Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
December 24, 2017

"Love Greg LeBlanc"

- samdotroman

They were friendly, helpful. The group really cares about what you want in a vehicle. Their parts department really want the best for you and your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patty B., Scott L., Ben Bernard
December 19, 2017

"Great Customer Service"

- ehawkins70363

I would highly recommend purchasing a car a Greg Leblanc Hyundai in Houma, LA. The customer Service was excellent and my salesman Chris met all my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
December 08, 2017

"Great dealership"

- tykojames708

The staff there made me feel really comfortable with my purchase. Brennan and Chris was very helpful. I’d totally recommend to see them if you go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brennan and Chris
December 06, 2017

"Great Experience"

- rachelschneider0

Amazing experience buying my first car. Alex did not pressure me into purchasing anything that I wasn’t sure about and was overall an amazing salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Tassin
December 02, 2017

"Hyundai"

- brittsmith1211

I enjoyed all of the people that i dealt with besides one person. Brennan was super nice, and helped me with everything I needed help with! Patty was also great. The staff is welcoming & very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brennan, patty
December 02, 2017

"Definitely Recommend"

- ashleymumphrey1

This was my first time buying a car. I did not really know what to expect other than sales people are pushy and want to get every penny they can from you. The workers at Greg LeBlanc Hyundai were different! They did not push at all. They made my experience so easy and worthwhile. It was so great to have people who wanted to get the best bang for your buck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brennan
November 30, 2017

"Sonata Purchase"

- absmerritt

Great full size sedan with all the latest upgrades at the best possible price. Was very happy to get 0 percent interest and incentives to give me a cheap monthly payment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris LeBlanc
November 25, 2017

"Happy leasing"

- deborahredmond

Enjoyed every aspect of doing business with the dealership. Will be back to do it again in 3 years. Thank you for helping me and getting exactly what I wanted at the price I wanted. Cudos to you for having a great staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris
November 22, 2017

"3rd car from Greg Leblanc Hyundai"

- dawnbrunet

Very friendly and helpful. Patty made the buying experience very relaxing and enjoyable. Definitely will buy from here again. This is my third Hyundai from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patty
November 16, 2017

"Buying third Hyundai"

- mgovna

This is my third round with Greg LeBlanc Hyundai. Always a pleasure working with the great staff at this dealership! They make me feel like family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris LeBlanc and Ben Bernard also the nice man in the service department who fit my Hyundai in for an oil change!
1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results