About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Greg Leblanc Hyundai

4.9

143 Lifetime Reviews

218 South Hollywood Road, Houma, Louisiana 70360 Directions
Sales: (985) 219-1177

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

143 Reviews of Greg Leblanc Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
November 22, 2017

"3rd car from Greg Leblanc Hyundai"

- dawnbrunet

Very friendly and helpful. Patty made the buying experience very relaxing and enjoyable. Definitely will buy from here again. This is my third Hyundai from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patty
November 16, 2017

"Buying third Hyundai"

- mgovna

This is my third round with Greg LeBlanc Hyundai. Always a pleasure working with the great staff at this dealership! They make me feel like family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris LeBlanc and Ben Bernard also the nice man in the service department who fit my Hyundai in for an oil change!
November 03, 2017

"Thank you"

- stephanierobichaux

Thank u for everything u did i really luv my car and i will be back in maybe a yr or less My next one will be a 2018

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris LeBlanc
October 28, 2017

"Excellent Experience"

- kimberlymichel4

Excellent experience! I am loving my 2017 Tucson! The staff were all very friendly. We brought our 3 month old baby with us while shopping for a new car and the staff helped make the process so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patty Bourg & Ben
October 28, 2017

"2017 Tucson"

- jennapgiles

Chad was great and very helpful! He made our Hyundai experience great! I'm very satisfied with my purchase and will definitely recommend my experience ! Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad chaisson
October 19, 2017

"Pleased"

- keithweisheit

Greg LeBlanc understands customer service and delivers. Their device department is very easy to work with and provides excellent communication and support. Scott and Ben are very knowledgeable and helpful. We were able to work out the final details quickly and efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
efficiently Chad
October 18, 2017

"GREAT DEALERSHIP"

- trinity_melancon

NOT ONE TIME DID I FEEL PRESSURED INTO PURCHASING MY VEHICLE CHAD CHAISSON WAS A FANTASTIC SALESMAN & BEN [WHO CLOSED THE PURCHASE] WAS ALSO AMAZING.. MY 2018 ELANTRA VALUE EDITION IS THE PERFECT ADDITION TO OUR FAMILY!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
CHAD & BEN
October 12, 2017

"Aiming for Excellence"

- rossmcity13

This is always a buying experience dedicated to excellent attention to every detail, question, concern, phase, and vehicle delivery! From start to driving away, I am CARED FOR WITH EXCELLENCE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patty Bourg and Ben (the finance manager)
October 05, 2017

"Fantastic Buying Experience"

- brad.fanguy

The crew at Greg Leblanc Hyundai was excellent. We were able to negotiate the entire terms of the sale via email and text. When I arrived everything was in order and quickly signed. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris LeBlanc
September 28, 2017

"Calvin's review"

- cgaudet0

I had a good experience. Hope the car will perform that its suppose to work. I would have like a liltte more for my trade in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patti Bourg. Chris LeBlanc. Ben bernard
1
...
1 - 10 of 143 results