Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Greg May Hyundai

Waco, TX

4.5
767 Reviews
Welcome To Greg May Hyundai. We are dedicated to making the car buying process as easy as possible for our customers. With outstanding customer services, Greg May Hyundai is your premier Hyundai dealer in the Waco, West, Hillsboro, and Temple areas. When you are looking to buy a new or used vehicle, we have a lot of information for you to help you make your decision. From financing information to research on all of the new car models we sell, there's something for everyone on our site. If you still have questions, don't hesitate to send us an email or contact us and our dedicated team will be glad to help you out. When you have found something you are interested in please feel free to get a price quote, evaluate your trade, apply for credit, or even save money by checking out our new car specials or used car specials. If you need service, our certified service technicians are ready to help you take care of your car so it lasts as long as you need it to. We also have a fully stocked parts department with genuine Hyundai parts and accessories. Our staff is eager to assist you. Come see us today!

1501 W. Loop 340

Waco, TX

76712

Directions

By Type

Showing 768 reviews

July 27, 2021

"We have purchased autos there and have had service work..."

- SHELDON.JR

We have purchased autos there and have had service work done. All new faces in service area. Seems like an improvement, very good customer service. Thomas Mirage was the service employee that helped me, very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Thomas Mirage
July 25, 2021

"Thank you to Paul Malvaez for all of your hard work on..."

- LIZ.MERICLE

Thank you to Paul Malvaez for all of your hard work on getting us the car we wanted! We searched all over for the Elentra my son wanted. He went above and beyond to make it happen! We would definitely buy another car from you and this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"We called ahead to make an appointment. Hit traffic on..."

- janetmorrow

We called ahead to make an appointment. Hit traffic on our way and showed up late, but everyone was totally helpful and accommodating. Repair was taken care of quickly and efficiently. Thank you - great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"Just got the car yesterday, so far so good. don't have..."

- WAYNE730

Just got the car yesterday, so far so good. don't have twenty five words of reviews. too soon for anything else. nothing else to say

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Clayton White
July 22, 2021

"Great service, quick and easy process. The front desk..."

- hendersoncourtney44

Great service, quick and easy process. The front desk employee Tom was very helpful and nice! Told me exactly what the issues were with my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"No pressure, very knowledgeable, and gave me lots of..."

- PSalazar

No pressure, very knowledgeable, and gave me lots of options. They spent at least an hour or so showing me how to use all the features on the vehicle

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 19, 2021

"Helpful, courteous, knowledgeable, and timely...."

- ELLIGRIFF

Helpful, courteous, knowledgeable, and timely. Clayton was patient in explaining the technology of the Santa Fe. I think he was willing to answer all of our questions promply.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clayton White
July 17, 2021

"Service, attitude and attention to detail Fantastic.very..."

- ehfarres215

Service, attitude and attention to detail Fantastic.very positive attitude and understanding clients care to assure their Vehicle is well taken care and functioning to the utmost performance. Thank u

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"Very helpful and knowledgeable, I have another..."

- tammiecox13

Very helpful and knowledgeable, I have another appointment in Aug for them to repair my transmission, hopefully everything will turn out well. Its warranty work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"It was a nice experience for me buying my first car in my..."

- SABRINAHEATH53

It was a nice experience for me buying my first car in my name.. the internet price a little confusing because it was lower than the sticker price.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clayton
1
...
1 - 10 of 768 results