Back

Gregg Young Chevrolet of Newton

Newton, IA

not yet
rated
107 Reviews

2020 W. 20th St. South

Newton, IA

50208

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 107 reviews

May 28, 2021

What a waste of time! We were promised a truck being brought from their dealership in Omaha.... no communication and they sold it!!! Lost sale! More

by Melcovington
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick Williams
Jun 02, 2021 -

Gregg Young Chevrolet of Newton responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our dealership. I would like to speak with you about the details of your time with us. Please contact us directly at your earliest convenience. Thank you! Sincerely, Nick Williams - General Manager - 641-787-9990 - Nick.Williams@gyautogroup.com

December 08, 2020

Dont go for an oil appointment they will have you wait an hour before telling your getting pushed back for appointment because there short on workers been going there for years the last 2 months going for oi More

by Rm
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Na
Dec 10, 2020 -

Gregg Young Chevrolet of Newton responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our dealership. I would like to speak with you about the details of your time with us. Please contact us directly at your earliest convenience. Thank you! Sincerely, Nick Williams - General Manager - 641-787-9990 - Nick.Williams@gyautogroup.com

Dec 12, 2020 -

Rm responded

Nick I have called and left you a voice mail and emailed you with no respond which is also fine I dont need to talk to you.

March 31, 2020

Horrible experience, wasted a drive for a bait and switch . Never did get to see the truck we had been talking about for two days, not sure they even had it. What a bunch of clowns! More

by rickeckles
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rob Weuve
Mar 31, 2020 -

Gregg Young Chevrolet of Newton responded

Rick, thank you for taking the time to provide us with this feedback. We value hearing from our customers, and the inconvenience that occurred in our sales department does not reflect our standards of customer service. If you have any questions or would care to discuss this further, please do not hesitate to contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Nick Williams - General Manager - 641-787-9990 - Nick.Williams@gyautogroup.com

December 27, 2018

Great experience Derrick was amazing recommend anyone to him Noble was a wonderful place for my first experience to buy my Jeep! Derrick did a excellent job on assisting me with my purchase. The finance Tim and More

by Tiffers014
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Bahner, Derrick Hurt
December 19, 2018

very positive experience very friendly, knowledgeable, helpful. Treated well by all. Excellent follow up. Always wanting to know if have any questions. Always stated to pl More

by Stallpicker64
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Bahner, Blane Bogaard, Derrick Hurt
December 03, 2018

Best experience I’ve ever had! I worked with Derrick Hurt and he was a tremendous help. He was responsive to what I needed in a new vehicle and guided me to exactly what I wanted! More

by Austinshores
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Bahner, Blane Bogaard, Derrick Hurt
December 02, 2018

Excellent We had a great experience with Derrick Hurt. He listened to us and was very patient. We looked at 4 different cars, and he worked hard to meet our n More

by Karen1960
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Bahner, Derrick Hurt
November 27, 2018

Great experience I will continue to use Noble in Newton! The staff are friendly and very helpful! Derrick took time to make sure I had an over view of how to use and More

by Hlietzy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Bahner, Derrick Hurt
November 23, 2018

Loved my experience at Noble in Newton! I just picked up my new 2019 Jeep today and couldn’t be happier with my experience! My sales guy, Derrick Hurt, was very knowledgeable and patient wi More

by Happy Jeep Owner & Repeat Customer!
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Bahner, Derrick Hurt
November 11, 2018

Just what we wanted Sales manager new what car we had been looking at and informed us quickly when it happened to become available. Our experience was very good and sales More

by Birthday girl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derrick Hurt
1
...
1 - 10 of 107 results