Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Gregg Young Chevrolet of Norwalk

Norwalk, IA

4.6
115 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2501 Sunset Drive

Norwalk, IA

50211

Directions

115 Reviews of Gregg Young Chevrolet of Norwalk

Sort by Write a review
May 07, 2021

"They kept in constant communication every step of the..."

- Kathygass

They kept in constant communication every step of the way, provided excellent service and answered all my questions plus doing a great job on my vehicle and I was provided with a great loaner vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Digital Air Strike
5.0
Other Employees : Greg the body shop manager
April 27, 2021

"Everyone I dealt with did an excellent job and Jenny was..."

- LBABY

Everyone I dealt with did an excellent job and Jenny was very helpful in recovering and using “My Chevrolet Points” toward my total. I always feel confident bringing my TRAX to Gregg Young.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Digital Air Strike
5.0
Other Employees : Jenny
Apr 30, 2021 -

Gregg Young Chevrolet of Norwalk responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, Gary Burton – Managing Partner

April 22, 2021

"Greg Youngs, is Very friendly, and very efficient, I..."

- deejeff5055@icloud.com

Greg Youngs, is Very friendly, and very efficient, I would recommend Anyone, to not only purchase a new vehicle here, but to use their services as well. Thank You for your service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Digital Air Strike
5.0
Other Employees : Mr. Cherry
Apr 27, 2021 -

Gregg Young Chevrolet of Norwalk responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Best, Gary Burton – Managing Partner

April 17, 2021

"Jenny was very friendly and very knowledgeable. They..."

- Lboles299

Jenny was very friendly and very knowledgeable. They worked with me and got the car detailed in a short time in order for me to go back to Kansas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenny
Apr 20, 2021 -

Gregg Young Chevrolet of Norwalk responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Best, Gary Burton – Managing Partner

April 14, 2021

"Tyler follows the Golden Rule, he treats others like he..."

- Jerry Power

Tyler follows the Golden Rule, he treats others like he wants to be treated! That's it! He represents your dealership very well! Salary review for Tyler, he does a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Chiri
Apr 20, 2021 -

Gregg Young Chevrolet of Norwalk responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Best, Gary Burton – Managing Partner

March 23, 2021

"The people at Gregg Young Chevrolet have always been very..."

- Tim

The people at Gregg Young Chevrolet have always been very responsive to take care of my automotive needs. They are friendly and do an excellent job of following up to make sure that I am satisfied. I recommend them to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley
Apr 20, 2021 -

Gregg Young Chevrolet of Norwalk responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Best, Gary Burton – Managing Partner

March 08, 2021

"Customer experience needs improvement. Scheduled service..."

- jamesedwards1957

Customer experience needs improvement. Scheduled service online for 2:00PM appointment to change oil & rotate tires. Received email day before appointment stating I had canceled. I did not. Called and got voicemail asking for call back. Sent email asking about it. No response. Showed up for appointment 1:50. No explanation why they canceled. Vehicle was not moved until 2:25. Service completed at 3:15. I would think an appointment would reserve time so a simple oil change would not take over an hour. Invoice states multi-point inspection was done and I would receive report attached or emailed. Did not receive either. Vehicle had a bad tail light that I was not aware of that they missed. Probably go will go back to Karl.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tyler
Apr 20, 2021 -

Gregg Young Chevrolet of Norwalk responded

James, we appreciate learning about your recent service with us. We strive for a positive experience, and it appears you did not receive that from us. We would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your time spent with us. Please contact us at your earliest convenience so we can work together at resolving this. Best, Gary Burton – Managing Partner

March 08, 2021

"Brian in the sales department was super friendly,..."

- Lstochilli

Brian in the sales department was super friendly, knowledgeable, and a straight shooter. Everything that I was told was accurate. Great vehicle so far and feel like the price was very fair!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian
Apr 20, 2021 -

Gregg Young Chevrolet of Norwalk responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Gary Burton – Managing Partner

January 29, 2021

"I really enjoy working with Gary he is a great person He..."

- bill

I really enjoy working with Gary he is a great person He really worked with me to get the right vehicle that I wanted thank you Gary

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Burton And Harvey
December 29, 2020

"Smaller dealership but great employees. Very willing to..."

- carolynhulett11

Smaller dealership but great employees. Very willing to work with buyers.Andrew Sullwold was my customer sales person and he was very friendly and answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Sullwold and Ryan Cate
1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results