Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Greiner Ford Lincoln

4.8

110 Lifetime Reviews

3333 Cy Ave, Casper, Wyoming 82604 Directions
Sales: (307) 462-4090

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

110 Reviews of Greiner Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
May 27, 2019

"They made it easy for me to get vehicle in."

- rickoshay

The work was done way before I expected and they picked me up to get my vehicle. Very easy to work with. Very easy to get the vehicle in and then get it picked up again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Brodrecht
5.0
May 22, 2019

"I dont know what you want here"

- bikerbiff

I have bought several vehicles here and had service and repairs done and have always received top notch work! All of the people are friendly and helpful and the world is done on schedule or sooner than expected

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Brodrecht
5.0
May 18, 2019

"Service"

- Lou 1

Andrew savoy took care of the issues I had with my car was very friendly and did more than what was expected had a couple of issues and he did his best to resolve them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Savoy
5.0
Brian Sharkey
5.0
July 28, 2018

"Larry Wilson was very helpful and professional."

- 18f150

Your salesman Larry Wilson has my highest approval rating. This was the 3rd new vehicle I have purchase through him. Thank you Larry. Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Wilson
5.0
July 26, 2018

"Purchase of used vehicle "

- wynnepo3

I found this vehicle online and within 5 days I had purchased the Ford Explorer without any problems. Randy and Mr. Neuman made this experience very easy for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Hunt
5.0
William Neuman
5.0
July 08, 2018

"Performed a Works package and checked transmission"

- FocusGB

The service team always does a great job. I do have a concern about the transmission shuttering issue. Apparently, it doesn't meet the specs set forth by Ford to have it repaired. I'll continue to monitor with my local dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Savoy
5.0
July 04, 2018

"Great folks trustworthy very honest. Gave the lowest price "

- Fordman13

As I walked in, I got the feeling of acceptance as a person. The lady listen to the truck I wanted and sent the owner of Greiner Ford to help find my truck. He check on the price, one time quote, I bought the truck in one minute. We shook hands and did paperwork. I drove my new truck. the best of the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy Dinnel
5.0
William Neuman
Caroline Daniels
5.0
Robert Dixon
5.0
July 03, 2018

" Excellent customer service. "

- cm

Appreciate the great service received from all those I have dealt with from service to sales. I have been using the service department for the past 12 years, and the experience has been outstanding every time. The purchase of the new vehicle was easy because questions were answered and things explained in an easy way to understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Brodrecht
5.0
Larry Wilson
5.0
William Neuman
5.0
June 28, 2018

"Best darn people to deal with, so much so, recommended them."

- Sonny Rhoads

The VERY Best! Just lost my husband. Very understanding. Brought my sister along, she was so impressed that she bought the truck of her dreams with Larry,s help. We will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Swanson
5.0
Larry Wilson
5.0
June 21, 2018

"I was treated very well by everyone at Griener Ford."

- dhyer2

The sales staff treated me very well. I appreciate the way they explained things very well and answered my questions very well. They made me feel important so that I can get the most out of my experience with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy Dinnel
1.0
Larry Wilson
1.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 110 results