About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Greiner Ford Lincoln

4.9

98 Lifetime Reviews

3333 Cy Ave, Casper, Wyoming 82604 Directions
Sales: (307) 462-4090

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

98 Reviews of Greiner Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
May 09, 2018

"Excellent customer service "

- RVollmar

Once appointment was scheduled (which took over a week) I had a loaner car available (emmaculant) and the communication was excellent this service appointment (hand-over-foot better than my first service experience)!!i appreciate the willingness to listen, learn what the problem/concern was, and the prompt care I received for my first and only new car! Thank you Fee Smith & Brian Sharkey! The replacement part under warranty was completely finished in 2 days- had to order in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Sharkey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Fee Smith
April 20, 2018

"Serv ce"

- John1234

The service was excellent and would recommend others with Fords to take their vehicles there. I all had a good talk with Randy Hunt, very good guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Dixon
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Randy Hunt
Other Employees : Kevin Costello
April 13, 2018

"Extremely friendly, helpful staff!"

- Nothanks

This was the third time that I have been in for service. Even with short notice on my part, Ryan was able to set up an appointment for me in just a couple of days. Ryan and every person in the staff that I encountered was very friendly and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Brodrecht
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 22, 2018

"Best customer service I have had in a long time!"

- thavasi

The staff was very friendly........when they needed to keep my truck overnight for parts. Brian provided me a loaner which was a great help. The problem is now fixed, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Sharkey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 12, 2018

"fast and professional"

- pedalpusher2

always friendly and going the extra mile. servicing my vehicles with griener has always been a pleasent and rewarding experience. .what a go to place for all your vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Brodrecht
March 11, 2018

"Great Service "

- @Douglas

Our experience with Greiner Ford Casper was outstanding - It's very obvious that this dealership is about customer service, they want to make sure you are happy with their products and service - This is the place I will bring my vehicles and the place I will recommend for both service and vehicle purchase - Ricky Moore is all about getting you into the right vehicle - He is easy to work with, gives you his undivided attention so he knows what you want and what you want to spend and then gets you the best deal - The dealership as a whole is excellent from their service people to the finance guy John,, Ricky Moore in sales and Sam Blumberg ties it all together making it a dealership I can and will recommend - If you are looking for a vehicle keep your money in Wyoming and give Greiner Ford a chance as they can and will compete with Colorado dealers and the internet dealers - Remember those Colorado and internet dealers don't support Wyoming - Good Job! Greiner Ford Casper

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rickie Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : John in Finance and Sam Blumberg
March 07, 2018

"Fast and friendly "

- Wader

They always go the extra mile for us. No hidden costs everything is always in front of you. Sam is our go to guy for sure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam
March 02, 2018

"Outstanding Service"

- Kathleen Jackson

I have been a loyal customer of Larry Wilson for years now, and as always he went above and beyond to make this purchase happen! He also had "Fee" assisting us in his absence. Larry Wilson is a HUGE asset to your company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 03, 2018

"always awesome "

- Rory

Brandt, Larry, Bill and others are always great to work with. I will always come back with their service and commitment! Great Job all the way around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Wilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
William Neuman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brandt Rothfuss
January 27, 2018

"Service"

- samlfox

Ryan was outstanding. He has always looked out for me and my company. He was able to get me in right away. My Expedition was ready at the promised time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Brodrecht
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 98 results