About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Greiner Ford Lincoln

4.9

72 Lifetime Reviews

3333 Cy Ave, Casper, Wyoming 82604 Directions
Sales: (307) 462-4090

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

72 Reviews of Greiner Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
August 26, 2017

"Collision Damage Repair - Fleet Vehicle"

- Harlan - IR

I was surprised at how simple the entire process was. The team did a great job and I was very pleased with the results. I am glad our fleet service uses this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gene Witte, Rick Parsons
August 18, 2017

"Oil change"

- Vpraska1941

Good job, tire balance good, and pickup did not have any smudges in the drivers seat. Service was done in a reasonable amount of time. Waiting area was pleasant and comfy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not remember
August 18, 2017

"Great Job"

- Whitedragon79

Hassle free. Got my car right in and fixed the issues right away. Very professional group of people. Clean shop. Highly recommended to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember their names
August 04, 2017

"Professional & Friendly Service "

- Genie

John Hartyl was professional yet personable. I chose a car that had a few more features than I needed and it was a bit above my budget. He was able to find for me a similar model with less options in the same color at a reasonable price. I love my new Ford Escape!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Hartl
July 04, 2017

"Install 5th wheel prep"

- Mpitts

Install was done, everything ok.took a little lo ger than anticipated, but the service department was booked full. Parts and service worked together to get the job done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan in Service, Jim in Parts.
July 02, 2017

"Good Service"

- Joyce

We always have fantastic service when we contact Ryan Broderick for an appointment for our vehicles. He makes sure that everything is gone over and double checks everything or us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Broderick
June 26, 2017

"Great Work"

- Jesse R

It was fast, low cost and easy. They also were very helpful getting me other information while I was waiting for my truck to be finished.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
June 20, 2017

"Willing to Help"

- Karla Thomas

Although I had some issues with my first few visits to this service center, Andrew Savoy, the service manager, has done his best to make it right and fix all the work that had been poorly done the first time around, making sure that only the best techs touched my car during my last visit, getting me into a very nice loaner car, and making sure they got the work done efficiently. I have been very pleased with the results after getting in touch with him. He has also worked with me on great pricing for other services and future needs for both of my vehicles. The head service tech, Brian Starkey (that spelling may be wrong), is the man to go to - if you have to have service, make sure you take it to him! I was sure I would never take my car back to them but after he has worked so hard to gain back my trust, I am more than willing to take it to them for future servicing and would recommend others do so as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Savoy, Brian Starkey
May 26, 2017

"Great experience for first time buyer"

- Spyer11076

John Hartle was my salesman, and I think he did an outstanding job. Any questions I had he was able to answer right away. It was the first time buying a vehicle, and he and Greiner Ford made it simple and fun. I would recommend Greiner Ford to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Hartle
May 13, 2017

"Easy going "

- Topher88

These guys got straight to the point about the pickups that they had available and no bull**** trying to sell me something that I don't want or need. Love the new truck. I'll be back for another one in a couple years!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rickie Moore
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results