Back

Greiner Ford of Casper

Casper, WY

not yet
rated
140 Reviews

3333 Cy Ave

Casper, WY

82604

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 140 reviews

September 23, 2022

The service dept. Took care of their goof ups. Thanks again for making things right. The sales department is awesome. Service dep More

by sleepycc
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Sharkey
Oct 04, 2022 -

Greiner Ford of Casper responded

Hello, thank you for sharing your feedback about your recent visit. I truly apologize for the wait time and level of communication you experienced and would appreciate the opportunity to address this with you directly. I look forward to speaking with you at your soonest, thank you. Brian Sharkey 307-261-3781 Service Manager

April 12, 2022

Took my car In for a service and they didn’t do part of the “included” service. This was the second time this happened and when asked why they just kind of skipped over it with an excuse. Was very obvious More

by harasb82
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Sharkey
Apr 13, 2022 -

Greiner Ford of Casper responded

We regret to hear about your recent experience with our service department. We would like the opportunity to work together toward a positive outcome. Please contact me directly at your earliest convenience. Joe Scott 816-225-6849 Fixed Operations Manager

July 15, 2021

I sold my car to Ford 3 weeks ago and still no payoff or info from them. Now my lender is saying my payments is late and it is negatively effecting my credit. I was planning on buying a new vehicle. More

by mioshanyara
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
William Neuman
July 10, 2021

Returned a faulty part in February and have not received a refund. Called numerous times to no avail. No follow up from the dealer or Ford. Stay away!!!! More

by Sbking08
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ryan Brodrecht
July 03, 2020

Bought New 2020 F150 We bought numerous vehicles from Greiner Ford over the years. Then they sold the dealership and we thought we needed to go to Colorado to get a decent More

by tina h.
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Wilson
January 14, 2020

The experience was cordial and the people were friendly. The service done was on time infant it was done sooner than expected. I will use there service again More

by mikeneu
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Brodrecht, Andrew Savoy, Brian Sharkey, James Swanson
December 01, 2019

Clean Courteous paid attention to detail it was pleasure to see the gentleman who are clean uniforms did not make a mess in my car More

by Bobblumberg
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mel
November 16, 2019

Great service Ryan, Andrew and Roger always take great care of my vehicles, really like working with these guys! Always a pleasure doing business with someone that More

by happyguy1
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger P, Ryan Brodrecht, Andrew Savoy
November 12, 2019

Friendly serviceDone in a timely mannerKnowledge Friendly service Done in a timely manner Knowledge people We will return again for service appreciate the knowledge of all employees working in ser More

by Cnewell1953
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody, Andrew Savoy
November 08, 2019

Good reception; listened to my thoughts, provided shuttle, Mel, was very informative and suggested signup for a Ford apt- I was treated with concern and respect with a true willingness to serve and assist _THA More

by no way
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mel- only one I spoke with ; except for "HI's"- greetings - ALL very friendly and accommodating !!!
1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results