About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gresham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.3

301 Lifetime Reviews

855 NE Burnside St., Gresham, Oregon 97030 Directions
Sales: (503) 666-2277

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

301 Reviews of Gresham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
January 03, 2019

"2018 Durango SXT PLUS PLUS PLUS"

- 2018 DURANGO SXT PLUS PLUS PLUS

The process went as planned and the Sales and Finance Department did everything as expected to make everything go as we expected.Thanks to everyone that made that happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vlad David
December 31, 2018

"Amazing experience "

- Darrell_rh

Paul and Madjid both went over an beyond for me, i couldn’t be more happy with my fast easy experience. I will defiantly recommend Gresham dodge to all family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Madjid and Paul Johnson
December 29, 2018

"Never Pressure "

- Bigfoot

The team really worked hard to meet our wants and needs. They were interested in our questions and answered them with knowledgeable information. Overall the team was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vade
December 23, 2018

"Easy place to buy a vehicle "

- BMCRET

I was looking for a Ram 3500 and was talking to dealers in Idaho and Washington, I almost went with one in Idaho and decided to talk with the Gresham dealer and they worked with me to get the price down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vald Boyko, Luke Caldwell, Jason Stine
December 22, 2018

"Very helpful with no pressure!"

- bunnyluvr84

Answered all questions we had, made it easy as possible, very helpful setting up payments within our budget, listened to what we wanted exactly, extremely friendly and knowledgeable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jillian Pitre
December 10, 2018

"Ram 2500 Laramie"

- westarchery

Quality experience.. Everyone involved helped a great deal. Brandon spent a great deal of time making sure I understood the ins and outs of the truck. His time was greatly appreciated. If I needed another vehicle I would surely request his assistance.. thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jillian Pitre
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brandon, Steve, Dave
December 09, 2018

"Colby Daniels to the Rescue! "

- JeepGal4Life

I was recently a passenger in a rollover accident in my previous Jeep and driving a rental car I completely hated. Convinced I walked away from that accident because the seatbelt and rollbars of my Jeep saved my life, I knew I would never feel safe driving anything other than a Jeep. At first, my visit to the dealership didn't start out so hot as I had to stand around at the reception desk for about 20 minutes with several employees passing me until FINALLY someone asked if I had been helped (Granted I was still in my construction clothes as I went there straight after work). As soon as I chirped I was there to spend some money and buy a vehicle, I was intoduced to salesman, Colby Daniels, who from start to finish was great to work with. My financing was already handled through my credit union, so Colby and I were able to get right to work finding my next Jeep. Colby was extremely easy to talk to and he was very attentive to what I was looking for. I felt he truly listened to my needs without the typical salesman agenda. Even after driving the brand spanken new Jeep and not being impressed, I never felt pressured to stick with the high dollar item. I ended up really enjoying a 2012 4-door Wrangler. Colby expedited the paperwork portion very professionally, and even offered to assist with the drop-off of my rental vehicle. He even ensured my new-to-me Jeep was clean and in order upon pick up. From start to finish, Colby offered exceptional service. He definitely breaks the "stero-typical salesman mold". He definitely deserves 5 stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colby Daniels
December 06, 2018

"Great Experience with Mike Gatz"

- Nick

Mike took the time to let us choose a vehicle that worked for our business, budget, and lifestyle. He was knowledgeable about all The Ram products we were interested in learning about and lead us to a Truck that really met our needs. Thanks Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike and Dave
December 05, 2018

"Best jeep dealer in the area"

- Seachick8

We came in week of black Friday and where greeted by Pat. We are a jeep family and knew what we wanted when we came in. I gave him a price, the model and requirements we needed on the vehicle. Pat had me wait where it was warm and went and got the jeep we wanted. Was very knowledable about the vehicle during the test drive and not pushy in anyway. After the test drive I left my husband to do the paperwork with Pat and the finance person and took our kids home. All was said and done within an hour and we had the rest of our Sunday together. Had the jeep grand Cherokee for a week now and she is great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pat
December 02, 2018

"Great experience "

- Shep123

One of my most positive experiences buying a car from a lot. They worked hard and got me into the car I wanted for the terms I desired within reason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Marambe
1
...
1 - 10 of 301 results