About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gresham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3.9

271 Lifetime Reviews

855 NE Burnside St., Gresham, Oregon 97030 Directions
Sales: (503) 666-2277

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

271 Reviews of Gresham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
September 21, 2018

"New truck purchase"

- Jeanni

They were so kind and helpful. Tony Jackson was my sales man and he went so above and beyond for me. He even catered to my son who's 11. There was no "pushy" sales people. Tony even suggested at one point that I wait a few weeks or months so I made a decision I would be super happy with. It took me 2 full days being indecisive individual I am. The sales manager even took the time to search inventory and talk with me about what I was comparing and helped assist in finding me a truck that met my towing needs without taking on a diesel which also gave me a lifetime warrenty. It saved me a lot of money. They care at Gresham Dodge! I got more than a new truck, I made friends! Please ask for Tony Jackson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Jackson
September 17, 2018

"New truck buy"

- Ray

Vlad and Gary went above and beyond over a two month period to make this purchase happen. Very, very pleased with their efforts and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vlad and Gary.
September 16, 2018

"New purchase "

- Baxterberry

Great experience working with lee and the rest. They made this whole thing possible with their deligent work and friendly atmosphere I would recommend the whole ten to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lee
September 13, 2018

"2018 red velvet pacifica “love it”"

- MamaT

I had the greatest experience shopping for a car at GRESHAM DODGE everybody was so professional and courteous even though I was getting tired from looking at the vans and some of the SUVs and the gentleman noticed that I was getting tired and he started to bring the cars to me and we would test drive them and I wasn’t too sure wasn’t you sold on the grand Caravan to be honest with you but that’s what I went looking for. And then he wanted me to see this red Pacifica and when he pulled up with it it took my breath away I absolutely fell in love with it even though I don’t like red but I love the color and the style and it actually had some of the features I was looking for. After that I felt my needs were met and I was so very pleased that he shall be something that I had not interested in and it turned out to be what I never knew I wanted. I would still recommend this place to anybody that would ask. Dan Warner was so very helpful as well. great team !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vlad and Dan Warner
September 07, 2018

"Perfect experience"

- Esoteric

Everything went very smoothly, thanks to the efforts of Art, our salesperson and Dan, ou Sales desk manager. F&I was flawless. We couldnt be happier with our new RAM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art, Dan, F&I and receptiiinist, my apologies I dont remember their names.
September 04, 2018

"2018 Ram 3500 Quad Cab Diesel Laramie Purchase"

- Lancer1968

I had a great experience. My main point of contact was Tania Knight and she was great. She answered my emails and texts at all hours of the day and night, even on Sunday. My questions nevered went unanswered at any time. Gresham Dodge was diligent in getting me all the applicable discounts and the service center worked to get me the swag I wanted to rock in the sweet, new truck. If I could give them 20 stars I would. Thanks Gresham Dodge Team!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tania Knight
September 01, 2018

"Ramtastic Deal"

- Slkj

From start (Sean) to finish (Luke) a great experience we got exactly the vehicle we wanted everyone was helpful patient and honest It felt like they were building a relationship not making a sale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean,Dan,Luke
August 21, 2018

"Quick easy great"

- Jrose8401

Best car buying experience I've had in over 15 yrs. Got me financed when all hope seemed to be lost. No pushy sales people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tania Knight
August 15, 2018

"Great deal and super people "

- Jetact

Great experience at the dealer. Mike was the best. Easy to deal with and had everything taken care of for me. I had to sign papers and done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Gatz
August 15, 2018

"Good experience"

- Larissabannister

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Zach helped me find a car. He knew a lot about multiple vehicles and made me feel comfortable with my final choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Avant
1
...
1 - 10 of 271 results