About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gresham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.1

288 Lifetime Reviews

855 NE Burnside St., Gresham, Oregon 97030 Directions
Sales: (503) 666-2277

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

288 Reviews of Gresham Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2018

"Fantastic!"

- Shellykjos

The customer service at Gresham Dodge was fantastic! I will look to them again for my next car purchase. I live more than 3 hours away & the drive was well worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Warner , Pat Doolan
November 05, 2018

"Easy car buying experience"

- Journeybuyer

Very easy to work with. Not pushy. Was able to take care of everything by phone and got exactly what I wanted. We highly recommend Branden.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Branden Benjamin, Colby Daniels
October 29, 2018

"New truck purchase "

- Roadrunner96

Kudos to Mike G and Paul J for all of their work. Great team to work with!!!! Only critique is that they need to speed up the transition from sale to getting in to finance to sign.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Gatz, Paul Johnson
October 26, 2018

"Outstanding Experience "

- DonjaB

I dealt with Art Marambe and he was absolutely excellent. I didn't have to deal with any high pressure tactics. My daughter came with me and told me to come here. She bought her car here and had the same experience with another associate. I couldn't believe how smooth everything went. Art was extremely down to earth. It was very obvious that he was concerned with getting me into a dependable car for a decent price. My daughter and I will most definitely send business Art's way. I cannot thank him enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art Marambe
October 22, 2018

"Awesome. They took care of my family’s needs"

- Jesse.alsup

They listened to our needs and helped us the best way they could by being empathetic and determined to get us into a suitable family sized truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul fleishmann
October 22, 2018

"Truck Purchase"

- Slotdog

No pressure atmosphere with professional sales staff! Dan Warner is the nicest guy along with Zak! I would definitely tell others about this experience! Loved it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan, Eric and Zak
October 22, 2018

"New Ram"

- Ryno77kel

All the guys at the dealership were outstanding! Top notch treatment! I would recommend them to every one that I know! They really went out of their way to help us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luke, Michael, gary
October 17, 2018

"Friendly environment. "

- Jbdetti

Enjoyed the interactions with all involved. It did take a little longer to get to finance than I expected, but Zach was there and engaged in the process. Appreciated that part of the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jillian Pitre
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Zach
October 15, 2018

" Best Customer Service ever!"

- Jeep Girl 59

I was just doing a drive-thru. Just checking out the Jeeps. A nice salesman walked up and offered assistance. I mentioned what I was doing and made a comment that I liked one of the jeeps. He offered his card and was walking towards the showroom to get it for me. The whole time I’m walking with him and my husbands driving along asking questions. No pressure at all. He offered to introduce the Sales Manager. The Manager asked if I would like to see what he could do. A few hours later I left with a beautiful Jeep Compass Lattitude and No stress!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager Dan salesman Sean Tolan
October 15, 2018

"great experience "

- Vanwelder

Everyone I worked with at Gresham dodge was very professional. I didn’t feel at anytime like I was being pushed into a deal that I didn’t want. Props to my salesman. He made it a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sorry I forgot names
1
...
1 - 10 of 288 results