About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Gresham Toyota

4.1

426 Lifetime Reviews

950 NE Hogan Dr, Gresham, Oregon 97030 Directions
Sales: (844) 307-0163

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

426 Reviews of Gresham Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 07, 2019

"Buying a new car"

- Waltercurrah

This place is a good place to buy a new car.. It was a very good experience friendly and helpful sales people. The dealership was very nice and comfy they make you feel at home they are not pushy .. Our sales lady Jenny Nester was a very nice lady and so do helpful me and my fiance enjoyed working with her..... It was a great first time buyers experience...... Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenny Nester
December 29, 2018

"Go with a Salesperson and a Dealer you can trust."

- Stephanie F

Looking for a new car is tough business no matter what time of year it is, but just after Christmas can be rough. That's why you want to go to a dealer and a salesperson that you can trust. I've gotta be real with you...Desi Stewart at Gresham Toyota is the place to go. She's kind, truthful and will be straight with you in finding the best car for you. I'm thankful I don't have to take my chances with the unknown...you don't have to either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Desi Stewart
December 11, 2018

"Amazin staff "

- Daniela657100

Very pleased with the staff, especially Alex Boyko, who doesn’t stop in amazing me, her services never disappoint me. Very satisfied, keep it up!👍👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Boyko
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 10, 2018

"Only buy what they specialize in"

- Ihatemycar

I’m sure if you buy a Toyota from Gresham Toyota, they’re probably the best dealer in town, but unfortunately I did not. I bought a used Dodge Journey back in July from them and it has been the worst car I’ve ever had. And the few times I’ve taken it into them, they can’t help me because it’s not a Toyota so their service staff doesn’t know how to work on or to figure out what’s wrong with my car. I practically cry every day wishing I had not made the choice to buy the car from them, but oh well. My lesson? 1, don’t buy a Dodge. And 2, only buy what that dealership specializes in or you’ll end up screwed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian, Linda
November 20, 2018

"Toyota Tacoma Purchase"

- Bob Boston

Purchasing a 2015 Toyota Tacoma recently from Gresham Toyota was probably the best car buying experience I have had in 30 years. Dan Roemmich was straight forward and knowledgeable about the vehicle. It was truly a stress-free purchase. I would recommend Dan to others looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Roemmich
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
August 10, 2018

"Maintenance Service"

- Nancy@9000

They do not do anything during the maintenance service. I took my car for the maintenance service and no oil change was done. No fluids were refilled even though they said they did. The only thing they did was vacuumed my car. I would NOT recommend their services to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve Alverson
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jose Martinez
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mike Stone
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Paul Panchenko
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nick Bernal
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 30, 2018

"Very bad to buy or lease a car,"

- BadDeal

I went there because for many years I have bought and lease cars There, However my last visit was very Bad, after spending 2 hours+ to make a deal on a new lease, the finece person I was working with told me that the lease I was returning that I had to pay for minor damages and I told him that I bought insurance for that when new, now if he look up the old lease he should have seen that, So when we came to a final deal I didnt like it and He said per word " If you dont like it that take your Paper work and go some where else" So we did, and got a way better deal a Ron Tokin Toyota, I have spent many years at Gresham Toyota and thought it ment something to them, but I was wrong, I have a New dealiship that is Ron Tokin Toyota Because they do care about the customer wants. Gary Vogel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick Bernal
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 09, 2018

"GENUINE, ACCOUNTABLE, RESPECTFUL, AND KNOWLEDGEABLE "

- Patricia Manson

My husband and I ordered a brand new Highlander Hybrid through Gresham Toyota...we worked with Lonnie. There were a few bumps in the road with our trade in but it was not Lonnie's call...Lonnie is a respectable, kind human being and it was our pleasure doing business with him. Don't sell yourself short by working with another dealer...we are extremely please. Lonnie Timmons 503-515-8973 Gresham Toyota 950 NE Hogan Dr Gresham, OR 97030 lonniet@greshamtoyota.com http://www.greshamtoyota.com/

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lonnie Timmons
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
February 26, 2018

"First time at Gresham Toyota, certainly not our last!"

- PacNWNick

Kalei Mau was superb - we highly recommend him. This is our third Toyota and certainly not our last. We’ll absolutely go straight back to Kalei and Gresham Toyota for our next purchase, no need to look elsewhere. In December of 2017, I was searching for a very specific Prius. In my exhaustive search, I had contacted no less than 15 dealerships within the Pacific Northwest about specific Priuses on their lots, either directly or through TrueCar, asking for the out-the-door price; nothing more, nothing less. Kalei with Gresham Toyota was the ONLY one who responded with a direct response to my inquiry, while literally every other dealership had responded with further questions (“what is your monthly budget,” or “come see our specials!” etc. etc.). No exaggeration! Not only that, but Gresham Toyota was tied with another local Toyota dealership for the lowest price. However, it was Kalei’s service and direct, honest communication that won our business, despite the fact Gresham Toyota was much further away from my house than others. Upon arriving, the vehicle was exactly as advertised, and, lo and behold, we paid exactly what we were quoted, not a penny more. How refreshing! Kalei was charming, friendly, trustworthy, and both my wife and I felt as though he was genuine in his interest in getting to know more about our family. The whole buying experience with Kalei and Gresham Toyota was pleasant and quick without feeling as though we were being rushed. Brian Griffin (finance) was also wonderful - outgoing and fun yet detailed and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kalei Mau
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 18, 2018

"Their customer service makes me regret buying my car"

- Marti05

Everytime I go in for my service appointments I’m greeted with the same piss poor service. Lack of care. The attendants don’t talk to you, they talk at you. They don’t make eye contact, they talk down to you and use sarcasm to communicate. It makes me uncomfortable, and I’m getting sick of dealing with this everytime I go in. They have this use poster of mount FIJI in front of the service desk with this quote about how customers are the most important part of their business and how they keep in mind that the customer does not have to choose them... clearly they remove this sign. I want to point it out to the associates everytime I visit

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sean askew and the individual from parts who felt the need to shake his head and walk away when he was asked to get a part number associated with the breaks they were quoting us
1
...
1 - 10 of 426 results