Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Grieco Acura

Seekonk, MA

4.7
190 Reviews

16 Highland Ave

Seekonk, MA

02771

Directions

190 Reviews of Grieco Acura

Sort by
September 06, 2021

"Grieco- transparent on pricing & guided us on how to get..."

- jpatzer48

Grieco- transparent on pricing & guided us on how to get trade value. Went to KBB and rec'd cash offer - Grieco won't honor - disappointing

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick Souza
Sep 08, 2021 -

Grieco Acura responded

We are sorry to hear you did not have an excellent experience at our dealership. In an effort to learn more about your experience and answer any questions you may have, we would appreciate an opportunity to speak with you. If you are willing, please reach out to Paul Balay, General Manager, via email at pbalay@griecoag.com.

July 29, 2021

"I Highly. Highly. Highly. Recommend Craig Boudreau at..."

- Professor, Barbara

I Highly. Highly. Highly. Recommend Craig Boudreau at Grieco Acura in Seekonk, MA ... This is not the first time I have worked with Craig Boudreau and it will not be the last ... I find him to be prepared, on time for his appointments, a very good listener, and respectful and honest in the negotiation process ... Craig definitely knows his product ... It was a pleasure to work with him ... You can reach Craig at Grieco Acura, Seekonk ... His extension: #3550 ... Barbara Conti :) ... I LOVE my new ILX!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Boudreau, Salesperson ... Shawn & Matt in Service ... All GREAT!
Aug 02, 2021 -

Grieco Acura responded

Hi Barbara! Wow, that is what we love to hear! We are so pleased that our team could help make your experience a breeze. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

May 30, 2021

"Do yourselves a favor and NEVER go to Grieco Acura in..."

- Victorregino

Do yourselves a favor and NEVER go to Grieco Acura in Seekonk. This is specifically towards Randy Cloutier the supposed manager of the facility. I have never felt so disrespected in my life. If anyone knows how to get in contact with corporate please let me know. This manager didn’t want to provide corporates phone number instead provided me his email. How does that make sense? I’m going to complain about you to you?

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randy Cloutier
Jun 03, 2021 -

Grieco Acura responded

Hi, Victor thank you for providing us with feedback and giving us the opportunity to turn your experience around. We look forward to seeing you again, and please do not hesitate to reach out if you need anything.

March 30, 2021

"I called Craig Boudreau yesterday morning around 1030. We..."

- Dennis L.

I called Craig Boudreau yesterday morning around 1030. We discussed price and I sent him the information he needed. I went to the dealership at 3 pm. He had all the necessary paperwork I needed. He had told me it would take 1.5 hrs. I was out of the lot in my new car in 1 hr. I have never had better service at a dealership. Not only did everything go smooth with the purchase, I had competent and courteous service that I will refer friends/family to as well as go back for future purchases. Dennis L.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Boudreau
May 28, 2021 -

Grieco Acura responded

Thanks Dennis we appreciate you great rating!

January 11, 2021

"Felt that Craig Boudreau didn’t want my business and..."

- Nikkiderosa61483

Felt that Craig Boudreau didn’t want my business and cared more about getting out of work on time. He told me my numbers didn’t meet and sent me on my way instead of trying to negotiate on my trade so he could get his scheduled delivery out on time for 6pm. I work in the business so I am well aware of the process on all ends and when someone is not trying to make an effort to build a client.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Craig Boudreau
October 01, 2020

"Matt the service rep was very informative and..."

- 1st RDX

Matt the service rep was very informative and accommodating. It was very easy to schedule my car for service and he answered all my questions. I’ve always had great service with First Acura!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
September 04, 2020

"Phillip Conner, service rep, was outstanding as always...."

- mahoneyb1

Phillip Conner, service rep, was outstanding as always. Needing service on short notice turned out to be a pleasant experience for me. Phillip jumped thru hoops to obtain a much needed loaner to accommodate my need. The service technicians also did a great job fixing my issue. Always very satisfied with the service at First Acura. Outstanding group of employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Codner
August 28, 2020

"The treatment we received on our recent visit to First..."

- monique

The treatment we received on our recent visit to First Acura was an example of perfect customer service. Phillip Codner was our service representative, and he was beyond accommodating. Foremost, he was informative, explaining everything clearly and concisely. Moreover, he showed empathy for our concerns and was straightforward with our options. He was honest, friendly, and consummately professional. We look forward to a continued service relationship with Phillip and First Acura. And when the time comes for a new vehicle, this is where we will begin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Codner
July 12, 2020

"Matthew was great as usual. He explained everything..."

- Ciab

Matthew was great as usual. He explained everything regarding what the service apt entailed and the expected timeframe. Work was completed on time. Always a good experience. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew
July 09, 2020

"Extremely Satisfied"

- prybyladj

Phillip was my service rep. He kept me informed every step of the way and I was extremely satisfied with the results. First Acura has my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip
1
...
1 - 10 of 190 results