Back

Grieco Acura

Seekonk, MA

3.8
194 Reviews

16 Highland Ave

Seekonk, MA

02771

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 194 reviews

June 30, 2022

This would have been my forth Acura. I was a loyal customer of First Acura. The experience with Greco was horrendous. I made an appointment to talk about trading in my lease, which is in More

by Jen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andrew
Jul 01, 2022 -

Grieco Acura responded

Thank you for letting us know about this. This is not the culture that we promote here at Grieco Acura and we take that very seriously. We know that your time is valuable and hope to have a second chance to show you that. If you would like to discuss the issue you had, please reach out to General Sales Manager, Randy Cloutier, at rcloutier@griecocars.com.

February 20, 2022

Attempted to purchase new car from Grieco Acura. They wanted to tack on an additional 6000$ on top of MSRP. Very unethical and also known as price gouging. This information is conveniently not on th More

by Adam H
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg
Feb 21, 2022 -

Grieco Acura responded

We are sorry for any inconvenience. We work diligently to keep our prices competitive and we would appreciate the opportunity to speak with you to understand the differences in pricing you experienced. Should you wish to discuss, please reach out to our Sales Manager, Randy Cloutier, via email at rcloutier@griecocars.com.

November 28, 2021

Best service around. Gave me what I wanted for my trade Best service around. Gave me what I wanted for my trade and got a great car! Ask for Caleb he is by far the best salesman I have had to pleasure to d More

by Marko
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb
Nov 28, 2021 -

Marko responded

Just wanted to thank you and Caleb for everything! By far the best car buying experience I have ever had. Caleb is a great young man who went above and beyond for me. I was going to try Greico BMW but becasue Caleb was so helpful I decided to go forget it and go back to Greico Acura! Thanks again!

November 25, 2021

Outright lied to about condition of vehicle. It was purchased as a high mileage vehicle with no warranty, so I was specific in my line of questioning of what would be serviced, what would cause them to More

by Eric B.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan
Nov 29, 2021 -

Grieco Acura responded

Eric, we are sincerely sorry for any inconvenience you faced. We take customer satisfaction seriously, and we are disappointed if you did not experience that amongst the entire team. In an effort to better understand the situation, we would appreciate an opportunity to speak with you about this matter. Please feel free to reach out to Service Manager, Kenneth Alves, via email at kalves@griecocars.com.

September 06, 2021

Grieco- transparent on pricing & guided us on how to get trade value. Went to KBB and rec'd cash offer - Grieco won't honor - disappointing More

by jpatzer48
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nick Souza
Sep 08, 2021 -

Grieco Acura responded

We are sorry to hear you did not have an excellent experience at our dealership. In an effort to learn more about your experience and answer any questions you may have, we would appreciate an opportunity to speak with you. If you are willing, please reach out to Paul Balay, General Manager, via email at pbalay@griecoag.com.

July 29, 2021

I Highly. Highly. Highly. Recommend Craig Boudreau at Grieco Acura in Seekonk, MA ... This is not the first time I have worked with Craig Boudreau and it will not be the last ... I find him to be prepare More

by Professor, Barbara
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Boudreau, Salesperson ... Shawn & Matt in Service ... All GREAT!
Aug 02, 2021 -

Grieco Acura responded

Hi Barbara! Wow, that is what we love to hear! We are so pleased that our team could help make your experience a breeze. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

May 30, 2021

Do yourselves a favor and NEVER go to Grieco Acura in Seekonk. This is specifically towards Randy Cloutier the supposed manager of the facility. I have never felt so disrespected in my life. If anyone kn More

by Victorregino
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Randy Cloutier
Jun 03, 2021 -

Grieco Acura responded

Hi, Victor thank you for providing us with feedback and giving us the opportunity to turn your experience around. We look forward to seeing you again, and please do not hesitate to reach out if you need anything.

March 30, 2021

I called Craig Boudreau yesterday morning around 1030. We discussed price and I sent him the information he needed. I went to the dealership at 3 pm. He had all the necessary paperwork I needed. He had told More

by Dennis L.
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Boudreau
May 28, 2021 -

Grieco Acura responded

Thanks Dennis we appreciate you great rating!

January 11, 2021

Felt that Craig Boudreau didn’t want my business and cared more about getting out of work on time. He told me my numbers didn’t meet and sent me on my way instead of trying to negotiate on my trade so h More

by Nikkiderosa61483
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Craig Boudreau
October 01, 2020

Matt the service rep was very informative and accommodating. It was very easy to schedule my car for service and he answered all my questions. I’ve always had great service with First Acura! More

by 1st RDX
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt
1
...
1 - 10 of 194 results