Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Grieco Ford of Fort Lauderdale

Fort Lauderdale, FL

4.6
220 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1333 N Federal Hwy

Fort Lauderdale, FL

33304

Directions

220 Reviews of Grieco Ford of Fort Lauderdale

Sort by Write a review
February 24, 2021

"My service advisor Kimberly Lewis is amazing. She cares..."

- nldrums

My service advisor Kimberly Lewis is amazing. She cares about you and makes sure everything is taken care of. She's the best. She gives you fantastic customer service and provides professional service. Kimberly Lewis is fantastic. Thank you Kimberly and Grieco Ford. A great addition to your team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kimberly Lewis
Feb 25, 2021 -

Grieco Ford of Fort Lauderdale responded

Thanks for the great review, we are so glad that Kimberly could help make your experience a breeze. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything!

February 22, 2021

"When I bought my F-150 in 2019, I paid extra for a..."

- WHATAGR8PA

When I bought my F-150 in 2019, I paid extra for a warrantee on my tires. After I got a flat, the dealership claimed they had no records of the tire warrantee. I hear from others it is a common practice to say they have no records. I’m going to find my paperwork eventually and get my tire replaced, but this is really annoying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jason Tormo
1.0
Feb 23, 2021 -

Grieco Ford of Fort Lauderdale responded

We apologize as this is not the level of customer service we promote at Grieco. We would appreciate another opportunity to work with you. Should you wish to discuss, please do not hesitate to reach out to David Brownell, Service Manager, via email at dbrownell@griecocars.com.

December 06, 2020

"Very happy with my new vehicle purchased especially with..."

- Javier

Very happy with my new vehicle purchased especially with the great assistance provided by Don LeMay. He is very knowledgeable, efficient and he goes the extra mile to provide excellent customer service and customer satisfaction. I will continue doing business with Don at Grieco Ford and I highly recommend him and Jorge in Finance..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge L. Reyes
October 10, 2020

"Don was a great knowledgeable no pressure sales person ,..."

- Brad

Don was a great knowledgeable no pressure sales person , genuine person to deal with and goes the extra mile to assist you with a purchase and after

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike In finance
October 05, 2020

"Nightmare!!!! I’m sure the sales department is great!!!..."

- Yvette

Nightmare!!!! I’m sure the sales department is great!!! Service is very unprofessional!!!! Dan Abate the service advisor that took care of us is very rude and rather than wanted to help he likes to be right. What ever you do Don’t go this service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dan Abate service advisor
Oct 06, 2020 -

Grieco Ford of Fort Lauderdale responded

Yvette, we are sincerely sorry for any inconvenience you faced. We take customer satisfaction seriously, and we are disappointed if you did not experience that amongst the entire team. In an effort to better understand the situation, we would appreciate an opportunity to speak with you about this matter. Please feel free to reach out to David Brownell, Service Manager, via email at dbrownell@griecocars.com.

Oct 06, 2020 -

Yvette responded

Sorry he don't seem very interested either. I'm glad is over. We do have a engine reman business in the past 10 years we have purchase 4 vehicles for our company, but I can assure I will not visit your dealership anymore. I very sorry the experience was terrible!!!! If you like to reach us as 954 260 1849

August 27, 2020

"Grieco Ford offered excellent service and hospitality...."

- barbie

Grieco Ford offered excellent service and hospitality. Justin Cohen answered all of my questions; he was super helpful, knowledgeable and accommodating. Justin came to pick me up at home and so I test drove it back to the dealership. Within 2 hours I drove away in my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Tormo
5.0
Other Employees : Justin Cohen
Sep 01, 2020 -

Grieco Ford of Fort Lauderdale responded

Thanks for sharing your quality experience with our team. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

July 12, 2020

"He was very thorough and worked extremely well with us...."

- NICK

He was very thorough and worked extremely well with us. Would recommend him to everyone that walks in the door. Not only was he friendly but he was very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Tormo
5.0
Sep 01, 2020 -

Grieco Ford of Fort Lauderdale responded

That's what we love to hear, Nick! Thanks so much for sharing your experience with Jason and our team. Please let us know if you need anything else.

June 01, 2020

"Purchase Vehicle F-150 "

- johnkarst

I recently purchased a F150 XLT from Grieco Ford in Fort Lauderdale, I want to expand my gratitude towards this dealership and the team they have. I was apprehensive about signing my-self to an extended loan but Jack my loan specialist really help out to make it smooth, also I had doubts after I signed that what I was told was real. Jack called me ASAP and cleared up any of my distrust. Now as for the sales team "Edward" totally nailed what I was looking for and supplied an excellent candidate for me. So all and all I highly recommend these two guys if you are looking to check out the deals at Grieco ford in Fort Lauderdale Florida......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Edward Sales, and Jack loan specialist
Jun 02, 2020 -

Grieco Ford of Fort Lauderdale responded

Wow, that is what we love to hear! Thank you for the kind words. Your recommendation means the world to us.

May 22, 2020

":I Trust Grieco Ford! So should you! Bravo Dave! "

- DICONG

Last October 2019 Dave Braunstein handled a number of issues with our 2009 Ford Fusion. They assisted me with repairs. the two Daves took care of my issues and were so gracious and kind. Dave Brownell is the second Dave. I truly had an insight to the meaning customer service with these two gentlemen. Also Lou....is a love. Fast Forward to May. I called Dave about the AC needing a check. He had me there the next day and by 4:45PM my car was good to go!!! Again i was shown the kind of customer service we all hope to find. Good people. I am so grateful. Even though my car is older that helped make it feel like new. It now drives better!!!!! Thank you Dave, Dianne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Braunstein, Dave Brownell and the lady at the check out whose name I don't know
May 27, 2020 -

Grieco Ford of Fort Lauderdale responded

You are absolutely welcome, Dianne! Providing exceptional service is what our team strives for. We are elated to see that this was the case during your experience. Please let us know if you need any further assistance!

January 29, 2020

"Great people and great service whether buying a car or..."

- HERNFERN61

Great people and great service whether buying a car or servicing your vehicle. Mohanad Abdeljawad, Chris McGee in sales, and then David Braunstein in the Service department made it all easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mohanad Abdeljawad, Chris McGee
Jan 30, 2020 -

Grieco Ford of Fort Lauderdale responded

Wow, that is what we love to hear! We are so pleased that our team could help make your experience a breeze. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit.

1
...
1 - 10 of 220 results