Back

Grieco Mazda of Delray Beach

Delray Beach, FL

4.2
378 Reviews

2001 S Federal Highway

Delray Beach, FL

33483

Directions

By Type

Showing 378 reviews

April 21, 2024

Service tech very professional and knowledgeable. Waiting Time was fair although busy. It was worth waiting More

by bernarddevictor
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t know
Apr 22, 2024 -

Grieco Mazda of Delray Beach responded

Thank you for your positive feedback! We are glad to hear that our service tech was professional and knowledgeable. We appreciate your patience during a busy time and are happy to hear that it was worth the wait. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

April 04, 2024

I love these Mazda dealerships really do great job! better then other Mazda I was couple time and better then others dealership,❤️stay five stars 🌟 for ever and hope stay in business always 😇😇 More

by anayanssy
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
Apr 05, 2024 -

Grieco Mazda of Delray Beach responded

Thank you for your kind words and positive feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you had a great experience at our dealership. We strive to provide excellent service and are grateful for your continued support. We look forward to serving you again in the future!

April 03, 2024

Very professional and very friendly the new manager Hi was very helpful i am going back there again for service More

by diamond theodorakatos
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager i forgot his name
Apr 04, 2024 -

Grieco Mazda of Delray Beach responded

Thank you for your positive feedback! We are glad to hear that you had a great experience with our new manager, Hi. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

March 27, 2024

Excellent experience from day one to final delivery of the new CX5. Kiauna did an excellent job presenting the vehicle, answering questions related to the transaction, facilitating the trade-in and new More

by Scott D
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kiauna Pinnock
Mar 28, 2024 -

Grieco Mazda of Delray Beach responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! We are thrilled to hear that Kiauna and the team at Grieco Mazda of Delray Beach provided you with excellent service from start to finish. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to assisting you with any future Mazda needs. Thank you for choosing Grieco Mazda of Delray Beach!

March 24, 2024

My wife and I wanted a bigger Mazda so we went in to switch from a CX-5 to a CX-90. Jahmari Rance was very helpful in trying to get into our price range for a new lease. Although we weren't ready to mak More

by robbjk
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jahmari Rance
Mar 25, 2024 -

Grieco Mazda of Delray Beach responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're glad to hear that Jahmari was able to help you find the perfect Mazda CX-90 within your price range. We appreciate your business and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

March 15, 2024

My wife and I had an incredible experience with the team at Grieco Mazda of Delray Beach! Everyone was so nice and friendly; the entire experience was very easy without any stress. Sales associate Maurode More

by Kittappa
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurode "MO" Desrosiers
Mar 18, 2024 -

Grieco Mazda of Delray Beach responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Grieco Mazda of Delray Beach! It's great to hear that you found the team to be friendly, honest, and accommodating throughout the entire process. It's also wonderful to hear that they honored the price they offered you even after the vehicle was not in stock initially. We're glad to hear that both the sales and finance departments provided you with excellent service. Thank you for recommending the dealership, and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

February 20, 2024

We had a great experience buying used Mazda 3 with Carri Dixon. She was very attentive, knowledgeable and helpful. She was willing to take an extra steps to make sure we got the car on time and do not overp More

by Byb10930
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carry Dixon
Feb 21, 2024 -

Grieco Mazda of Delray Beach responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with Carri Dixon! It's great to hear that she was attentive, knowledgeable, and went the extra mile to ensure you got your Mazda 3 on time and at a fair price. We will be sure to pass along your kind words to Carri. Enjoy your new car!

January 30, 2024

Will write about Walter Turbitt - he is my Mazda person when it comes to getting a new car: He is unfailingly helpful, without loss of patience. Thank you, Walter! More

by Kikiauer
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Maharrey, Mike Gallahue
Jan 31, 2024 -

Grieco Mazda of Delray Beach responded

We appreciate your positive experience with Walter. If you need further assistance, feel free to reach out to us at any time.

December 07, 2023

My husband and I had an incredible experience with the team at Grieco Mazda of Delray Beach! Everyone was so nice and friendly; the entire experience was very easy without any stress. The sales personne More

by cathyhuber626
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kiauna, Carrie, Michael
Dec 07, 2023 -

Grieco Mazda of Delray Beach responded

We're genuinely delighted to learn about the exceptional experience you had at our dealership! Your decision to share your feedback with us is highly valued, and we truly appreciate it.

November 25, 2023

The most important aspect of going to Grieco Mazda for service is that it’s fixed right the first time every time Mike has never sold me anything I didn’t need and has his technician send me videos to s More

by amozzar
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike and also Annie are are great
Nov 27, 2023 -

Grieco Mazda of Delray Beach responded

We're sincerely thrilled to hear about the outstanding experience you had at our dealership! We truly value your choice to share your feedback with us.

1
...