About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Grieco Mazda of Delray Beach

4.6

294 Lifetime Reviews

2001 S Federal Highway, Delray Beach, Florida 33483 Directions
Sales: (888) 703-0363

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

294 Reviews of Grieco Mazda of Delray Beach

Sort by Write a review
June 06, 2018

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Thomasj1828

Do yourself a HUGE favor, just go to Grieco! I must say that the level of service, professionalism and great deal I have gotten from Grieco has been awesome. Maurode (Moe) Desrosiers is our sales rep and he is just one great guy! He helped us from A through Z of the car buying process, and always answered, and returned our calls. Moe I would like to thank you, Greg, and Mike from finance and your GM.. I will NOT buy another car from another dealership again. I'm just going to follow my own advice and just go to Grieco!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe, Greg, Mike and the GM.
May 22, 2018

"DELIGHTED!!!"

- MzTinkyCray

AT THE LEAST I needed a used vehicle RIGHT AWAY!!! I shared my desires and Grieco delivered based on MY REQUESTS. Currently STABLE & Looking forward to my BRAND NEW CAR up grade

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe & Cedrick were very helpful
April 14, 2018

"happy"

- charcharbeee

I live in Fort pierce and drove all the way down because this place gave me the best deal! I saved a couple thousand I am so happy my salesperson Maurode gave me an awesome deal and my favorite color. the car has all the fantasy bells and whistles ands he taught me how to use everything. I have to say thank you for being so patient with me too!!!! I will be back in 2-4 years for my upgrade Moe!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
maurode desrosiers
April 05, 2018

"Wish I came here sooner"

- JOE-HYUNDAI AZERA

Kera was beyond awesome (hope I'm spelling her name correctly) She heard me out and explained every detail perfectly. She kept me up to date while working her magic to unite me with such a great car. Kera handed me over to Maurode Moe Desrosiers whom was polite and professional while patiently walking me through the steps. I also had the pleasure of meeting and dealing with Jeff. I will definitely recommend the dealership to my friends. I'm certainly returning to this location to by my son his first car in a few months. When the time comes I'm seeking to deal with Kera, Moe and or Jeff. Most certainly Kera (she lead the charge and I couldn't be happier)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kera, Maurode Moe Desrosiers and Jeff
March 27, 2018

"Worst sales manager ever!"

- Jerry_oslo2345

What a joke Jeff the sales manager really needs to go to school for customer service because he has ZERO ability to do it. I purchased a car and we had an agreed on price after some negotiating. A few days later I realize the price on the paperwork was not correct and was off by $500. I go back and I’m told by Jeff I’m “high” and that I need to get out of the dealership. Great customer service. He wants to say I told him a price I wanted to be financed no more then but forgets that we agreed to split the difference. I was at $2000 and they went up $1000 yet on the paperwork for the final cost it’s only $1000. I get I should have looked at the paperwork a little closer but it’s not that hard to correct since it’s a few days later. There is no reason to tell a customer that he is “high” and to get out of the dealership simply because I don’t want to talk to him anymore. Do not waste your time with this Mazda dealer. Go somewhere else so you don’t get treated like an Idiot by a jerk named Jeff here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff
March 01, 2018

"go to Moe"

- chuckenest1212

Moe set me up with my new car! great service great sales experience Thanks Maurode Moe. I would recommend him. this guy really knows his stuff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurode Moe
February 22, 2018

"Horrible"

- G

Very bad experience. Tried to sell me a used Mazda 2 that needed a new radio, before radio had been put in. Ridiculous high pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cedrick Dinkin
January 14, 2018

"The whole experience was great, really comfortable feeling "

- ChrisfromPR

All staff was friendly and helpful, from arriving to leaving buying a car my first and best experience! Oscar was the salesman, awesome gentleman, forever grateful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar
January 08, 2018

"Recent Purchase"

- lorioppen

I purchased a new Mazda from Moe. I am so happy with my new car. They didnt have the color I wanted so Moe was able to locate it and got the exact color of interior and exterior without a problem. he was very efficient and knowledgeable. He was able to give me a great deal I am so happy with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurode Moe Desrosiers
December 10, 2017

"My new CX9"

- Jalcolm

Hello, My wife I drove to the Delray Mazda dealer with our 2004 Lexus GX470 and drove out with a 2018 CX9. It was a very pleasant experience. I recommend this dealer and Mr. Mo was incredible. When Mr. Mo got introduced to us, he was polite and courtesy. We exchanged pleasantries and had a seat. He offered us a beverage and we accepted. We then started to discuss what we like and why. His listened to our concerns and we told him that we wanted to use our Lexus as a potential trade. He said he had to get the truck appraised. We were agreeable with the appraise value. Mo explained three different types of CX9's and their features for each model. When we came back inside the dealership he addressed all of our concerns, I thought Mo was knowledgeable, patient and friendly. While we waited for the finace manager, Mo provided us with a loaner (2018 CX9) to go and have lunch. When we returned from lunch the car was ready for delivery. What a beauty. Mo explained all the features to us. Lastly, this was on a Sunday afternoon when we entered the dealer. I would certainly recommend Grieco Mazda Dealership and Mo as your sales representative. Sincerely, Jay (Happy Customer) 👍👍👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurode (Mo)
1
...
1 - 10 of 294 results