About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Grieco Mazda of Delray Beach

4.7

287 Lifetime Reviews

2001 S Federal Highway, Delray Beach, Florida 33483 Directions
Sales: (888) 703-0363

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

287 Reviews of Grieco Mazda of Delray Beach

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2018

"The whole experience was great, really comfortable feeling "

- ChrisfromPR

All staff was friendly and helpful, from arriving to leaving buying a car my first and best experience! Oscar was the salesman, awesome gentleman, forever grateful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oscar
January 08, 2018

"Recent Purchase"

- lorioppen

I purchased a new Mazda from Moe. I am so happy with my new car. They didnt have the color I wanted so Moe was able to locate it and got the exact color of interior and exterior without a problem. he was very efficient and knowledgeable. He was able to give me a great deal I am so happy with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurode Moe Desrosiers
December 10, 2017

"My new CX9"

- Jalcolm

Hello, My wife I drove to the Delray Mazda dealer with our 2004 Lexus GX470 and drove out with a 2018 CX9. It was a very pleasant experience. I recommend this dealer and Mr. Mo was incredible. When Mr. Mo got introduced to us, he was polite and courtesy. We exchanged pleasantries and had a seat. He offered us a beverage and we accepted. We then started to discuss what we like and why. His listened to our concerns and we told him that we wanted to use our Lexus as a potential trade. He said he had to get the truck appraised. We were agreeable with the appraise value. Mo explained three different types of CX9's and their features for each model. When we came back inside the dealership he addressed all of our concerns, I thought Mo was knowledgeable, patient and friendly. While we waited for the finace manager, Mo provided us with a loaner (2018 CX9) to go and have lunch. When we returned from lunch the car was ready for delivery. What a beauty. Mo explained all the features to us. Lastly, this was on a Sunday afternoon when we entered the dealer. I would certainly recommend Grieco Mazda Dealership and Mo as your sales representative. Sincerely, Jay (Happy Customer) 👍👍👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurode (Mo)
December 08, 2017

"fantastic experience "

- smnth

I had a great experience here purchasing my new Miata with salesman Maurode Moe. He was able to answer all my questions and gave a deal I am actually happy with! You've earned a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurode Moe Desroisers
December 08, 2017

"great service"

- tonina02

went in to check if I could return my lease car 14month prior. and in no time like 90min.later I left with a 2017 CX5 My salesman Moe was Amazing, and very helpful, he connect my Bluetooth devise. Giuseppa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
maurode
November 21, 2017

"Walter Turbitt was the best!"

- HappyMazdaOwner

Went in for service. Met with Walter. 90 minutes later, driving out with a 2018 CX9. Walter was very knowledgeable and helpful and I would def recommend meeting with him if you are looking for a Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Walter Turbitt
November 07, 2017

"quality "

- timbran

I received quality service and a fair price. I am very happy with my time spent here. They have a large selection of suvs that I was looking for and the color I wanted. My salesman Maurode was excellent with the product knowledge and connected my bluetooth devices and showed me how to set up my garage door opener with no problem. I will be contacting him again when i am ready to trade in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurode Desrosier
October 12, 2017

"Amazing experience with Philip Elie!"

- Gavin Silverman

After purchasing a VW Golf 2016, I was more than happy with not only the price but how they treated me and the help I received. Philip was one of the best, humble guy who didn't try and sell me on a car that didn't fit my needs and price. All in all, very happy :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Elie, Kristen Kellum
October 05, 2017

"The Wells Fargo of Dealerships!"

- Teefitz

It is quite incredible how much lying goes on between the salesmen, finance managers, and Sales managers at this dealership. It is a disgrace to human decency the way they price gouge unsuspecting people. Just like Wells Fargo I would assume that upper management incentivizes these bad practices, encouraging this disgusting abuse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Every single employee
September 27, 2017

"Stress Free Car Dealership"

- Dana Durrance

Just leased my 2017 Grand Touring CX-9 from Grieco Mazda. Mo was patient and followed through. He kept in constant communication with me during the last few months of my lease. He showed that he wanted my business and gave me a great deal on the car. It was a stress free process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo
1
...
1 - 10 of 287 results