About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Grieco Mazda of Delray Beach

4.7

281 Lifetime Reviews

2001 S Federal Highway, Delray Beach, Florida 33483 Directions
Sales: (888) 703-0363

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

281 Reviews of Grieco Mazda of Delray Beach

Sort by Write a review
November 07, 2017

"quality "

- timbran

I received quality service and a fair price. I am very happy with my time spent here. They have a large selection of suvs that I was looking for and the color I wanted. My salesman Maurode was excellent with the product knowledge and connected my bluetooth devices and showed me how to set up my garage door opener with no problem. I will be contacting him again when i am ready to trade in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurode Desrosier
October 12, 2017

"Amazing experience with Philip Elie!"

- Gavin Silverman

After purchasing a VW Golf 2016, I was more than happy with not only the price but how they treated me and the help I received. Philip was one of the best, humble guy who didn't try and sell me on a car that didn't fit my needs and price. All in all, very happy :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Philip Elie, Kristen Kellum
October 05, 2017

"The Wells Fargo of Dealerships!"

- Teefitz

It is quite incredible how much lying goes on between the salesmen, finance managers, and Sales managers at this dealership. It is a disgrace to human decency the way they price gouge unsuspecting people. Just like Wells Fargo I would assume that upper management incentivizes these bad practices, encouraging this disgusting abuse.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Every single employee
September 27, 2017

"Stress Free Car Dealership"

- Dana Durrance

Just leased my 2017 Grand Touring CX-9 from Grieco Mazda. Mo was patient and followed through. He kept in constant communication with me during the last few months of my lease. He showed that he wanted my business and gave me a great deal on the car. It was a stress free process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo
September 24, 2017

"Amazing Salesmen and Great Customer Service"

- Wallace.J

The salesmen I worked with, Moe and Stephon, were very helpful with giving me an amazing experience. I leased a new Mazda 3 2017 GT and these salesmen went above and beyond in helping me decide on a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe and Stephon
September 03, 2017

"They tried to rob me"

- Schlitzman

Just left the dealership after spending 3 hours with a salesman and a manager. After walking around in the 100 degree weather and finally agreeing on a car for my wife, we came to an agreement with the MANAGER on price, we were then sent to Financing. Apparently they took me for a fool and didn't think I would look at the numbers. The total price was $2000 more than what we agreed on!! The manager then says he lost the paper he had the numbers written on, and then said he made a mistake!! How do you make a mistake in writing, and then change it up at Financing. They basically played us, on my wife's emotions, tried basically to rob us!!! So much for their motto "We'll save you thousands! We guarantee it!" Should be "We'll rob you for thousands, we guarantee it!"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Russell
August 22, 2017

"Terrible Service Experience About Safety Concern"

- neil.r

I purchased a new Mazda 3 from this dealer a few weeks ago. Big mistake. It has less than 100 miles on it, and the front seat is not secured to the car and the shifting boot was falling apart. I went in for service, and they replaced the boot (scratching the console in the process) and said they fixed the seat but not to push on it. When the carwasher sat in the car to take it to be washed, the seat fell apart again. They informed me they would try to figure out how to repair it and get back to me. They didn't even make me a new appointment for a future repair, so from the customer service I experienced today, it's a fair assumption that it won't be fixed correctly. This is not safe. I told them I felt like I should have my seat replaced. I bought a new car and already there was such a great safety concern. The manager I spoke to reiterated what was already said to me: they'd try to figure out how to fix it. I would not recommend using this service or even buying a car there. I've already gone to a new service department and am never going back there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Broocks Myers
August 22, 2017

"New 2017 Mazda 3"

- Rdmill197

I recently took home a 2017 Mazda 3 Sport. My first car, it was really difficult to find a good deal until I went to Grieco Mazda of Delray. I met Moe there and he was very polite and honest about what my best option would be. My credit wasn't great, and my co-signer lives in Pennsylvania. Made things rocky, but with Moe and Kevin they made it easy and painless. I walked out and drove the car home the next day after sending the papers to the co-signer. My next car will surely be from Grieco Mazda. They flatten out all of the bumps in the road when it comes to buying a new car. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe, Kevin
August 14, 2017

"This is my 4th Mazda from here"

- Nieves1969

My husband and I met Kevin Frankel 8/5/17 in the show room he was very kind and upfront. He went above and beyond to help us find our Mazda CX-5 . I love my new car and I loved the service we were provided. I will definitely be back for my 5th Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie
August 04, 2017

"Moe is the best salesman"

- Tyte1501

Moe is the best salesman! I appreciate the help and patience. My wife and I were unsure about the car and color we wanted. Moe helped us pick out our new SUV and she's so happy with it. I am very happy with the price. A major factor that lead me to write this review is that he never made the situation difficult and didnt try to force us into a car or price we weren't happy with i was pleasantly surprised. I was referred by a co-worker who had only good things to say and I will be referring Moe to my people too. You got a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurode Moe Desroisers
1
...
1 - 10 of 281 results