About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Grieco Mazda of Delray Beach

4.5

308 Lifetime Reviews

2001 S Federal Highway, Delray Beach, Florida 33483 Directions
Sales: (888) 703-0363

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

308 Reviews of Grieco Mazda of Delray Beach

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2018

"Professional, Honest and Pleasant Staff "

- HM

I was very pleased w the care and patience of this dealership. Of course, they are trying to make a sale and that they did and I got a great deal as well. Win-win! But they never made me feel pressured, answered all my questions. They did all I asked and we agreed on. Everyone from the sales people, the sales manager to the finance manager to the delivery of the car and explaining the features was great! From the test drive and teaching me how to use the features at first w salesman Ofer Agajan to the delivery when picked up and all explained w salseman Maurode Moe Desrosiers it was a great experience. Highly recommend Greico Mazada. So far, I love the CX-5 Grand Touring- it hugs the road and is very comfortable. I have had many more expensive cars in the past so I am beyond elated by both the car and the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ofer Agajan, Maurode Moe Desrosiers, Jeffrey Cirks,Mike Finegan
September 15, 2018

"Thank you keven and Valentina "

- Kayla123

Valentina and Kevin were beyond helpful. They understood my needs and really worked with me. It was not the “typical” car dealer experience. It was like you were talking to family and they were here to help. I love my new car. The whole process was seamless. Thank you !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Valentina and Kevin
September 14, 2018

"Perfect"

- Danlaroy

I just bought my first car, a mazda 3. From the time i met Valentina, through the closing with kevin, the dialogue process, and negotiations were transparent and reasonable. The people are great, the selection is amazing, the dealership is clean, and the experience was amazing. I give Valentina and greico my highest recommendation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Valentina, Jeff, Kevin
September 12, 2018

"The BEST dealership I have ever been too !!!"

- Brooklyn Dom

I walked into Greco Mazda to drop off my CX3 16 months early on my lease totally disgusted with Chase financial and was ready to walkout when I ran into Moe the salesman. he went above and Beyond in helping me get out of my lease early without any penalty and putting me in a brand new Mazda 6 with a lower payment and I will OWN IT at the end , I am retired on a fixed income and need the help ! Trying to do this for a week on my own to no avail MOE is the best and I have purchased a lot of cars in my time and he is the very BEST !!!! Also Kevin in the F & I dept. was GREAT !!!!! GOT ME the financing I need at a FANTASTIC rate THESE GUYS are FANTASTIC!!!! 5 STARS ACROSS THE BOARD !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe and Kevin
September 06, 2018

"Friendly and Professional"

- Judy

The customer service at this dealership was impeccable. I recently purchased a new suv from Valentina. I purchased the vehicle for my very excited daughter who is a very motivated college student. We visited the dealership a week prior to the purchase for a test drive. During that week I was able to text my questions and concerns to Valentina to which she promptly responded. On the date of the purchase I was unable to arrive at the dealer before 6:30pm. They welcomed us and took their time throughout the entire process without any rush which made the purchase seamless and stress free. Thank you Grieco Mazda Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Valentina, Jeff and Mike
September 06, 2018

"The ONLY dealership to buy from!"

- Sara#1

Are you looking for an HONEST sales guy? Are you looking for a dealership that will treat you like FAMILY? are you looking for the BEST value? If you answered yes to any or all of these questions....then Mazda of Delray is the place for you! I am a customer since 1997. I am not paid for this review at all. I just know how hard it is to find a good, honest place to invest your money in. I'm on my 5th car from this dealership and one I referred my nephew so a Total of 6 transactions done at this dealership. The last 4 cars have been bought from Moe, he is the most AMAZING salesman there is on this planet. I will not buy anywhere else and this is the only dealership I would ever recommend. Once you stop in here you will forever be a Mazda owner. Ask for Moe!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe, jasmine, Kevin jeff
September 04, 2018

"New suv"

- Karml1972

I recently bought a new suv from moe and I vI had a very good experience purchasing my new suv from Maurode last week. Maurode helped set up my Bluetooth and home link and was able to answer all my questions.thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurode moe desrosiers
September 02, 2018

"Attentive, Professional, Knowledgeable "

- Karen BG

It’s fair to say that most people dread the car buying/leasing process, and typically feel the dealership is out to ‘get’ you. So it was a novel experience to work with Valentina Frankel, who was spot-on perfect from inception to completion. Not only did I find the perfect car and pricing, but my husband did too. Valentina’s care has not stopped there. She’s helped to accommodate my end of lease details with another company. We’re delighted with our vehicles and happy to be customers with Grieco, and grateful to Miss Frankel!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Financial
August 21, 2018

"The best customer service"

- Kmj1965

Our sales person, Mr Stephon McCline, was very helpful and very professional.He worked around our budget and in few hours we bought our new SUV. I will positively recommend my family and friends to this dealership and to the salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
McCline, Stephon
July 26, 2018

"Exceptional service "

- live4life445

My 3rd car from Maurode. Exceptional service, quality care, knowledgeable employees . Pretty quick and easy for car buying. I recommend to anyone interested in a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurode Moe Desrosiers
1
...
1 - 10 of 308 results