Back

Grieco Toyota

East Providence, RI

4.0
205 Reviews

415 Taunton Ave

East Providence, RI

02914

Directions
Sort by

205 Reviews of Grieco Toyota

September 20, 2022

Nasty place to buy a car! ! Let me tell you why. B. Kirby is a pill. So is the manager and the finance person. If you want to be treated like a second-class citizen this is th More

by artg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
B. Kirby, Finance person and the manager
Sep 20, 2022 -

Grieco Toyota responded

We regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us. In an effort to better understand your experience, we would appreciate an opportunity to speak with you. Please feel free to reach out to Paul Balay, General Manager, via email at pbalay@griecoag.com.

Sep 20, 2022 -

artg responded

Seriously, I sat in the showroom for over an hour and a half while the manager sat in an office at the other end of the showroom, he never come over to speak to us about any of our issues, ole B. Kirby was your spokesman, talk to him. The manager wasn't worried about speaking to us. Why would I worry about speaking to you now? I would prefer to speak to anyone who is considering shopping at Grieco, that's who I want to speak to.

Sep 20, 2022 -

artg responded

PS your finance person said you would not spend $.60 to mail out the registration after charging $125 to go to the registry. Have you no shame. Then you ask ME to contact YOU. Good thing this is public I have some choice words for YOU!!!

August 27, 2022

I just purchased a vehicle from Bruce Coppola. He was amazing!!! I am so very pleased. I recommend him if you are looking for a new vehicle. More

by Paulap6
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce Coppola
Aug 31, 2022 -

Grieco Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing your quality experience with Bruce. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

August 23, 2022

BUYER BEWARE! ! I recently purchased a vehicle from Greico Toyota that needed two simple bumper clips. They reassured me that the the vehicle would be fixed within More

by rosa85
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Angel
Aug 26, 2022 -

Grieco Toyota responded

We are sorry for any inconvenience. We take customer satisfaction seriously and are disappointed if you have not experienced that thus far. In order for us to better assist with this situation, please contact Paul Balay, General Manager, via email at pbalay@griecoag.com.

August 03, 2022

DO NOT BUY A CAR FROM HERE. I purchased a car here in March. Come to find out it would not pass inspection. I reached out to Aimee and asked her if they could remedy the problem More

by Wayne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aimee
Aug 05, 2022 -

Grieco Toyota responded

We are sorry to hear about your experience at our dealership. We certainly try to help our customers in any way we can and want them to leave satisfied with their experience. If you would like to discuss a recent experience here, please reach out to Paul Balay, General Manager, via email at pbalay@griecoag.com and they will be happy to speak with you.

July 06, 2022

I had been looking for a good car for a long time and Eddy was very kind and helped me find the car that I wanted Grieco has one of the best customer services thanks Eddy for your patience. More

by Keillygomez8
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddy Laureano
Jul 14, 2022 -

Grieco Toyota responded

Thanks for the 5-star rating! We appreciate your business.

June 29, 2022

I recently had my Tacoma serviced and had a pleasant experience dealing with Brad. However, when I brought up a concern of some minor damage that my vehicle sustained while having the tires replaced, my More

by dmiller237
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brad
Jun 30, 2022 -

Grieco Toyota responded

We are sorry for any inconvenience. We take customer satisfaction seriously and are disappointed if you have not experienced that thus far. In order for us to better assist with this situation, please contact Jack Dalomba, Service Manager, via email at jdalomba@griecocars.com.

May 24, 2022

I want to reiterate the criticism in some of the other reviews that I had, unwisely, chosen to ignore. This morning, Grieco listed two used hybrid highlanders in inventory. I emailed them to set an app More

by david
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amanda
Jun 02, 2022 -

Grieco Toyota responded

We are sorry for any inconvenience. We take customer satisfaction seriously and are disappointed if you have not experienced that thus far. In order for us to better assist with this situation, please contact Paul Balay, General Manager, via email at pbalay@griecoag.com.

May 02, 2022

I worked with Bruce. He was great. Not your typical car salesman grueling experience. He was honest, patient and understanding. The dealership was fast and easy to work w More

by Kerry1118
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bruce
May 03, 2022 -

Grieco Toyota responded

Thanks for the excellent review! We are so pleased to hear about your experience with Bruce and the team. Please let us know if you need anything.

April 27, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Aimee on the purchase of my new used vehicle. She made the process so easy. And she even delivered the vehicle to me. Great job Aimee. Thanks again!!!! 1 happy customer 🙂 More

by linhart08
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aimee
Apr 29, 2022 -

Grieco Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing your quality experience with Aimee. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

April 10, 2022

Do not trust what they tell you on the phone! !! I made an appointment over the phone to test drive a vehicle today. It's the hard-to-find Corolla Cross, so I was excited they had some available. More

by DissatisfiedCustomer04
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/A
Apr 18, 2022 -

Grieco Toyota responded

We are sorry to hear about your experience at our dealership. We certainly try to help our customers in any way we can and want them to leave satisfied with their experience. If you would like to discuss a recent experience here, please reach out to Paul Balay, General Manager, via email at pbalay@griecoag.com and they will be happy to speak with you.

1
...
1 - 10 of 205 results