About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Grieco Toyota

4.7

126 Lifetime Reviews

415 Taunton Ave, East Providence, Rhode Island 02914 Directions
Sales: (844) 846-7517

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

126 Reviews of Grieco Toyota

Sort by Write a review
August 18, 2018

"The salesman that help me was awesome."

- Cindy555

I went to Grieco Toyota in East Providence looking to purchase a new vehicle. I had a salesman named Tom Smith, he was so helpful and professional. Tom answered all my questions and understood what I was looking for. I did purchase a car and I am very happy with my purchase and my experience with Grieco. If you are looking to buy a Toyota, please go to Grieco Toyota in East Providence and ask for Tom Smith. You won't be disappointed, he will work with you and get you the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Smith, Sandra
July 02, 2018

"Honest and upfront. Great deal. Stay away from Balise!!!!"

- timkenneyeghs

Had a horrible experience at Balise Toyota. Disrespected. Salesman was sexist and dishonest. Working with Joe Simoes and Shanna Plunkett at Grieco was a real joy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shanna Plunkett
March 28, 2018

"Worst experience at GREICO Toyota in East Providence!!"

- Jread33

We just had the worst experience at GREICO Toyota in East Providence, Rhode Island!! On this past Thursday afternoon my husband signed papers to purchase a Toyota CHR and he traded in his old car. He did a test drive of the car prior to this and felt the car would be fine for him as he has chronic back issues and the seat of the car was especially important to him. By Sunday morning he was in serious pain and realized that the car was not going to work out. Due to a miscommunication, possibly on our part, we thought that the dealership was closed on Sunday. We reached out to the finance company and AAA on Sunday and left messages about our dilemma. On Monday my husband went to GREICO and spoke to the sales person and also to the Sales Manger on duty and he was basically told that “the car was ours and it was a done deal, the car was not sellable at the price we paid because it was considered used”. At this point it had approximately 100 miles on it. One of the reasons why they said it was a “done deal” was because the car we traded in was already off the lot. (Prior to this he received calls from the finance company and AAA and both stated that they didn’t think this would be an issue as these types of things happen often.) He called Toyota Corporate HQ of NE in Boston on Monday and they said people change their mind sometimes and it happens. They seemed very surprised that Greico would not take the car back. A case number was assigned and they said they would get back to him in 1-2 days. We have never heard back. We have lost Thousands of Dollars on this, as we had to trade the brand new CHR, which had approximately 150 miles on it, and get a new car from another Brand, not Toyota. Just a side note “We have purchased 4 cars from this Dealership when it was FOX Toyota. “!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Adrianna
March 28, 2018

"Good people"

- sjbball

We bought a car for my Mom, wife and me last month at Grieco and Bridget was fantastic. The team there works with you until they can find a car/deal you can handle. They want you to be happy and comfortable with the deal you make. This is a refreshing approach and one that I can say with experience does not happen everywhere. Thank you Bridget and Kevin! Sincerely Sean

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bridget, Kevin
August 14, 2017

"Worst experience ever "

- Leftie Tom

Went In to look at car I found online guy named Dave beaupre he was the worst salesperson I've seen in over 40 years of car buying he was rude disrespectful and wouldn't show us the car we came in for and every time I'd try to talk he would talk over me and even went as far to talk down about the place he works for told me go head and call my boss I'll be gone anyway??? I only hope no one endures what I went through when trying to spend money which I eventually did but had to drive an extra 30 minutes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave beaupre
July 12, 2017

"Horrible respond from the manager RON"

- willson Boston

ADRIANNE DIAS IS A UNPROFESSIONAL, SHE NEVER LISTEN TO THE CUSTOMERS, SHE IS ALWAYS DISPUTING. Adrianna Dias Internet Sales Coordinator Listen up when the customer is talking don't interrupt, don't be rude, just answer our questions..... The service manager JOE refused to service my son new Corolla that we purchased there, due to my review. They expect all customers to keep their mouth shut while the employees treat us horrible. I called to Talk to the General Manager RON he is an Idiot ignoring my messages. a simple apology from their uneducated employees will fix the issue but they rather lose customers and have their name trash on line. after all this is not their business. The response from the owner is a fake automated message machine. I called and tno one respond to my emails, mesages, or voice mail complaint . I contacted the owner. hopefully he would rspond. At griecofamilycares

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ron, Adrianna Dias, Joe,
June 06, 2017

"Great Dealership "

- Holli

Matthew was very Friendly and Professional. Very Happy with My the Purchase of my New vehicle (JF cruiser).. Matthew went over and above even when the purchase was done.. I had to install my Carseat which as anyone knows are hard to put in and a pain, without even asking Matthew did it for me... He even checked in on my First day driving it too see how I liked it... I would definitely give this Dealership 5 stars from start to finish everyone I had to deal with ( Finance, Sales, service ( 2 get a 2nd key made) and the rest of the team were easy to deal with...All very Friendly...I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy used or a new car... :) Thanks again Matt...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Strong
May 22, 2017

"Easiest deal that I ever made"

- Returncustomer12

Began with an email, then a 10 minute phone call Time spent at the dealership including financing paperwork was about 45 minutes! Matt and the others were great to deal with. Usually when a larger dealer takes over a smaller one, attitudes and cultures change. So far, things have not changed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Strong
May 20, 2017

"Matthew Strong great sales guy"

- cyrus cyrus

Greico Toyota has best toyoas in the world. Meet Matthew Strong if you really want to buy. He will give you best internet price. Manager Ryan Shattuck is also equally good and the best :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Strong, Ryan Shattuck
May 19, 2017

"Grieco Toyota very professional"

- Bruce Worsley

My Salesman Matthew Strong was very professional. He made it easy in purchasing my car from Grieco Toyota. I never had a salesman that did the work, that he did for me. Thank you Matt & Grieco Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Strong
1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results