About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Grieco Toyota

4.6

122 Lifetime Reviews

415 Taunton Ave, East Providence, Rhode Island 02914 Directions
Sales: (844) 846-7517

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

122 Reviews of Grieco Toyota

Sort by Write a review
August 14, 2017

"Worst experience ever "

- Leftie Tom

Went In to look at car I found online guy named Dave beaupre he was the worst salesperson I've seen in over 40 years of car buying he was rude disrespectful and wouldn't show us the car we came in for and every time I'd try to talk he would talk over me and even went as far to talk down about the place he works for told me go head and call my boss I'll be gone anyway??? I only hope no one endures what I went through when trying to spend money which I eventually did but had to drive an extra 30 minutes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave beaupre
July 12, 2017

"Horrible respond from the manager RON"

- willson Boston

ADRIANNE DIAS IS A UNPROFESSIONAL, SHE NEVER LISTEN TO THE CUSTOMERS, SHE IS ALWAYS DISPUTING. Adrianna Dias Internet Sales Coordinator Listen up when the customer is talking don't interrupt, don't be rude, just answer our questions..... The service manager JOE refused to service my son new Corolla that we purchased there, due to my review. They expect all customers to keep their mouth shut while the employees treat us horrible. I called to Talk to the General Manager RON he is an Idiot ignoring my messages. a simple apology from their uneducated employees will fix the issue but they rather lose customers and have their name trash on line. after all this is not their business. The response from the owner is a fake automated message machine. I called and tno one respond to my emails, mesages, or voice mail complaint . I contacted the owner. hopefully he would rspond. At griecofamilycares

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ron, Adrianna Dias, Joe,
June 06, 2017

"Great Dealership "

- Holli

Matthew was very Friendly and Professional. Very Happy with My the Purchase of my New vehicle (JF cruiser).. Matthew went over and above even when the purchase was done.. I had to install my Carseat which as anyone knows are hard to put in and a pain, without even asking Matthew did it for me... He even checked in on my First day driving it too see how I liked it... I would definitely give this Dealership 5 stars from start to finish everyone I had to deal with ( Finance, Sales, service ( 2 get a 2nd key made) and the rest of the team were easy to deal with...All very Friendly...I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy used or a new car... :) Thanks again Matt...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Strong
May 22, 2017

"Easiest deal that I ever made"

- Returncustomer12

Began with an email, then a 10 minute phone call Time spent at the dealership including financing paperwork was about 45 minutes! Matt and the others were great to deal with. Usually when a larger dealer takes over a smaller one, attitudes and cultures change. So far, things have not changed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Strong
May 20, 2017

"Matthew Strong great sales guy"

- cyrus cyrus

Greico Toyota has best toyoas in the world. Meet Matthew Strong if you really want to buy. He will give you best internet price. Manager Ryan Shattuck is also equally good and the best :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Strong, Ryan Shattuck
May 19, 2017

"Grieco Toyota very professional"

- Bruce Worsley

My Salesman Matthew Strong was very professional. He made it easy in purchasing my car from Grieco Toyota. I never had a salesman that did the work, that he did for me. Thank you Matt & Grieco Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Strong
May 16, 2017

"Incompetent, rude service: avoid this place"

- BBProvidence

I just left Grieco Toyota in East Providence after one of the worst customer service experiences ever. This after years of excellent service as Fox Toyota. I made an appointment to have my car serviced at 8:15 am this morning (Tuesday May 16). Yesterday the service representative, when confirming the service, invited me to have my car appraised while it was being serviced. Sounded good.. I arrived at 8:20. I talked to the service rep about what I needed in addition to regular service, and went to grab breakfast across the street. When I returned at 9:07 my car was still sitting in the lot. When I went in I told them I asked them what was going on? It took them a few minutes to find the order, and they assured me they'd move it expeditiously. (In the past, when it was Fox, they would often surprise me by having the car done in less then an hour. Wasn't going to happen this time.) The car was ready at 9:44. I asked about the appraisal, and was told it would be ready in a couple of minutes. At 10 I asked again, and was told that the appraisal was done and was being printed out. At 10:13. I went to the desk and asked what was going on. Everyone seemed clueless. The taller guy behind the desk went back to find out what was going on, and didn't have anything to tell me when he came back. I was really getting upset, asked to see the manager, he turned to the other guy at the desk who was sitting next to the wall (was he the manager?). He stood up, walked by me as if I didn't exist, not looking at me, said nothing, and left. That was it. Unbelievable. I left at 10:17. Never have I experienced such incompetent, inattentive service. Anywhere- least of all in a car dealership. Avoid this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Asst. Manager, Front desk personnel
May 06, 2017

"Matthew was great!..."

- rroque72

Matthew was very nice and a great Salesperson, very professional, step by step on my first experience with Grieco Toyota. From the Salesperson to Finance manager I couldn't rated better than 5 Stars. Thank you to the whole team that worked on this deal for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Strong
May 06, 2017

"Matthew strong the king "

- Car matts

In my experience I did meet Matthew Strong the sales person he is a professional He did help me with purchase my car thanks for helping me to got my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Strong
April 30, 2017

"Great experience "

- Frank

My salesman Matthew Strong was very professional, up front with everything and worked out a great deal on my trade for a new vehicle. There was no pressure to purchase which made me very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Strong
1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results