About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Griffin Motors Co

5.0

16 Lifetime Reviews

11031 Perry Hwy, Meadville, Pennsylvania 16335 Directions
Sales: (814) 336-2161

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

16 Reviews of Griffin Motors Co

Sort by Write a review
January 22, 2019

"Service"

- Bob

Quick and easy service. Easy scheduling. Service e included with new car. No charge. Very satisfied. How many more words do I need to type?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Davis and service
January 04, 2019

"Great deal on a new Jeep"

- Barb

First time buying my new Jeep here. They really came through on a great price with a great Jeep. Thanks to Dan Penfield and Danielle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Penfield and Danielle
December 25, 2018

"Great experience in buying new car! Great staff, fast and fr"

- Toby227

This is my 4th Jeep from Griffins! Always a good buying experience! Helpful staff and knowledgeable about the products. Great follow up service! Thanks will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel
December 24, 2018

"Satisfied customer "

- Ram4life

Staff was great to work with in purchasing my truck. Everything was taken care of in a timely manner. They took the time to make sure I understood everything about my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
December 23, 2018

"Ram for Life"

- RamsRus

I got more than expected when all i thought i was getting was oil change! Joe ask if iit was ok to do my recall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Had lunch with sales guys
December 15, 2018

"Recall "

- Harvestor18

I brought RAM 1500 in for Recall notice and scheduled with Joe and Terri. Service department has always been great to work with. This my 7th Dodge RAM from Boone and I highly recommend Griffin Motors for their sales department. I am looking forward to another RAM from Boone. I encourage you to check them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe and Terri
December 03, 2018

"Great service "

- Dan

Buying a vehicle is only the first part of working with a great dealership. When you need help to service your purchase Griffins has always been 5 star. Great people!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department experts
November 10, 2018

"Recalls"

- toolman224

Recall notice took care of it with no problems. Terri who worked at a different dealership brought her experience and expertise to Griffins was gal to here her voice on the phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terri
October 19, 2018

"Over the top customer service"

- Garofalo Family

Transmission went. It was under warranty. They let us borrow a car until it was fixed and gave it back to us better than before. I can’t say how much this meant to us. They have a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy
October 03, 2018

"Great "

- Jaclyn Marie

Very good sales staff and finance staff made the process easy and enjoyable. Got me the exact Jeep I wanted. Answered all questions and made the process less stressful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Linz Ron middleton
1
1 - 10 of 16 results