About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Griffin Motors Co

4.9

9 Lifetime Reviews

11031 Perry Hwy, Meadville, Pennsylvania 16335 Directions
Sales: (814) 336-2161

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of Griffin Motors Co

Sort by Write a review
November 10, 2018

"Recalls"

- toolman224

Recall notice took care of it with no problems. Terri who worked at a different dealership brought her experience and expertise to Griffins was gal to here her voice on the phone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terri
October 19, 2018

"Over the top customer service"

- Garofalo Family

Transmission went. It was under warranty. They let us borrow a car until it was fixed and gave it back to us better than before. I can’t say how much this meant to us. They have a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy
October 03, 2018

"Great "

- Jaclyn Marie

Very good sales staff and finance staff made the process easy and enjoyable. Got me the exact Jeep I wanted. Answered all questions and made the process less stressful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Linz Ron middleton
September 27, 2018

"They were great to work with and met all my needs."

- Leslie

I would recommend them to anyone. It was a great experience. The service was exceptional and they got me in very quickly. I love my Jeep and will do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Pennfield and Amy Phillis
September 24, 2018

"Easy and friendly "

- Kyle814

Joel found me the exact truck I was looking for. Made buying a new truck easy and worry free. Great dealership and with great employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Agnew
September 04, 2018

"Excellent customer service!"

- Danielle

By far the best purchase experience to date, my sales person Joel Agnew was outstanding! Very professional, knowledgeable, friendly and personable. I would recommend Griffin Motors and Joel Agnew to everyone. I love my new 2018 Ram Truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Agnew and Amy Phillis
August 25, 2018

"New ram"

- Duster

They made buying a new truck and enjoyable experience no pressure salesman . Very friendly. Nice to deal with . Will recommend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan . Ron
August 22, 2018

"New purchase"

- Blownsled

Dave p. Was a great salesman to work with and I highly recommend along with the fianace personnel couldn't ask for a better experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave p.
August 18, 2018

"Great service"

- Happy Jeep Camper

Car buying can be super stressful. I never felt like the folks at griffin were out to get me. It was a good experience and everyone was super respectful. Thank you Griffin motors!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joel Agnew
1
1 - 9 of 9 results