Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Groove Ford

Centennial, CO

4.0
536 Reviews
At Groove, our philosophy of doing business that finds a way to satisfy each and every customer. If it means pricing our vehicles based on market analysis and third party tools...done. Even if it means bringing back a car you don't absolutely love... we'll take it, no questions asked. We believe the whole experience should be completely transparent, positive and yes, even fun.

10039 E Arapahoe Rd

Centennial, CO

80112

Directions

By Type

Showing 536 reviews

July 24, 2021

"Excellent service from highly knowledgeable staff. I..."

- Merlin820

Excellent service from highly knowledgeable staff. I never experienced any pressure to buy the vehicle, to buy add-on packages, or any other pressure. They respected me and my time, and I left with a great vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Oscar Martinez, Adam Wilson, Lane McEnaney
July 24, 2021

"My salesperson Kalie Vogeler was wonderful! Very..."

- Tim K.

My salesperson Kalie Vogeler was wonderful! Very professional and knowledgeable, she handled everything from A-Z perfectly, even the financing where she got me an even better rate than we had originally talked about. My whole process from when I first met her, the test drive, the easy negotiation for a fair deal, the finance paperwork, setting up my new Ford App, and putting on the temp tag to drive home only took a couple of hours, and was all handled by Kalie herself flawlessly. I highly recommend to anyone wanting to buy a car, seek out Kalie for a great buying experience. Thank you Kalie!! Love my new GT!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 03, 2021

"Chase was helpful and would bring my car back and tell..."

- shryel

Chase was helpful and would bring my car back and tell people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 01, 2021

"I have taken my vehicle to Groove Ford on three separate..."

- Greg C.

I have taken my vehicle to Groove Ford on three separate occasions to fix one issue and the issue has never been fixed. Recently on another issue Groove Ford did a recall repair but I did it incorrectly and now my driver door won't unlock when I'm trying to open it. Groove will not look at my vehicle because they don't like a very accurate and fair review I left them. I have effectively been black balled by Groove Ford because they don't like my very accurate and fair review with regards to their inability to fix my vehicles issues. Now I am left having to call Ford customer care in order to straighten this issue out. Be very wary of Groove Service. They frequently fail to fix things correctly and in this case will not even take my vehicle in after they failed to fix an issue. My vehicle is still under warranty. What good is a warranty if a company will not stand behind it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brian Harhues
June 29, 2021

"Everyone was so amazing and definitely the best..."

- P_Salazar

Everyone was so amazing and definitely the best experience buying a vehicle I've ever had in a very long time. I strongly recommend Groove Ford to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 29, 2021

"He is truly the best dealer I've ever had!..."

- dvj056

He is truly the best dealer I've ever had!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 27, 2021

"The easiest, friendliest, best truck buying experience..."

- Ty

The easiest, friendliest, best truck buying experience I’ve ever had! From the initial inquiry too driving it off the lot, every question answered and never at any point did I feel pressured! Not to mention an amazing deal! Cannot say enough good things!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 26, 2021

"There service department lied to there service manager..."

- Stephanf

There service department lied to there service manager about our repairs. Never did the work on our brand new car. Still driving a broken car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
June 18, 2021

"Amazing place to buy a car! McKean always does his best..."

- Rosa M

Amazing place to buy a car! McKean always does his best to help and he is truly appreciated. Will definitely be back again to buy from this dealership later on in the future. Thank you Mickie!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 18, 2021

"This place is the absolute worst! They will make your..."

- Gilmour19

This place is the absolute worst! They will make your life an actual living xxxx. I will never do car business with this place again. Unorganized, incompetent, and not helpful AT ALL!! Bought a 2017 Ford F-350 & put $2000 down. 3 months later, they still haven't paid off our trade in and haven't even processed the loan for new truck we bought. ABSOLUTE CRAP!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 536 results