Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Groove Ford

Centennial, CO

4.3
501 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
At Groove, our philosophy of doing business that finds a way to satisfy each and every customer. If it means pricing our vehicles based on market analysis and third party tools...done. Even if it means bringing back a car you don't absolutely love... we'll take it, no questions asked. We believe the whole experience should be completely transparent, positive and yes, even fun.

10039 E Arapahoe Rd

Centennial, CO

80112

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 501 reviews

October 17, 2020

"Sam went out of her way to help me look for the right car..."

- Kia79204

Sam went out of her way to help me look for the right car and made the process worth it! She’s the best to go to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 22, 2020

"Rating is ZERO. Service is beyond bad. This team..."

- al_conroy

Rating is ZERO. Service is beyond bad. This team couldn't organize a two horse parade. Took my truck in for a friday scheduled appointment. They didn't look at until Saturday. However, what they didn't tell me was that the technician I needed is available on Saturdays. They knew that specific technician was needed because they knew the issue. Over the course of 8 days, I received 1 phone call. I had to call in order to get information. They didn't order the part until Wednesday. Was then told truck would be ready on Friday. Nope. "Part didn't arrive early enough to get job done". Once again, "special technician" doesn't work Saturdays, so now I am being told it will be ready on Monday, MAYBE. STAY AWAY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Do not want to supply this
August 03, 2020

"Dan Garza was our sales rep and i would refer him to anyone "

- veronica_martinez

Dan Garza, I can never thank you enough for helping and assisting with the purchase of a new/used car for my son. It's his first time buying and he had worked hard and saved to put down a pretty reasonable down payment to get the truck he wanted. We had looked at other places and he was denied because of NO CREDIT or LACK OF, the first time I ever thought that this would be a reason not to get approved for purchase. He found his truck here at Groove Ford and called and schedule an appointment with you(Dan) and I can honestly say that you made us feel welcomed and like family. You treated my son as a young adult and with much respect. My son didn't think that he was going to get approved again so while waiting his feeling became overwhelmed with disappointment. You took the time to sit with him to reassure him that you wouldn't quit until we exhausted every way to make sure he got approved. I can't recall any salesperson ever going above and beyond. Before he was approved you had the truck washed and cleaned and ready that's how confident you were in getting this deal done for him. I would most definitely refer you to anyone that is shopping for a car. Again thank you for your amiability! Veronica and LT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Dan Garza
July 05, 2020

"Steev was amazing, easy to talk to, and not pushy with..."

- sweeney.aria

Steev was amazing, easy to talk to, and not pushy with his sales at all. He listened to what I wanted, and stuck within my limits. I went to five different dealerships and wound up going back to him to buy my first car. THANK YOU Groove and Steev especially! Give this man a raise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 30, 2020

"Got "The works" package offered at "$39.95 or less". They..."

- Robertcarlson

Got "The works" package offered at "$39.95 or less". They charged me separately for each service. Came to $90.90. Messaged them and complained. Said theyd call me ..crickets. Dare then to call me, I've worked at 4 dealerships and never been ripped off like this. Like

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
June 15, 2020

"Kalie Vogeler was our sales rep. It was one of the most..."

- egancasa

Kalie Vogeler was our sales rep. It was one of the most pleasant and stress free truck buying experiences my wife and I have had. Katie was awesome...and we really appreciated her time in getting us just what we wanted, at a price we could all feel good about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kalie Vogeler - 5 stars
May 23, 2020

"Fuimos a Ford Groove y nuestro vendedor Steev fue muy..."

- veronica

Fuimos a Ford Groove y nuestro vendedor Steev fue muy amable, nos ayudo a encontrar la ford explorer que necesitábamos. También nos ayudo en entender algunas cosas en español, su actitud fue muy buena y con un excelente buen humor. Muchas gracias Steev! recomiendo que vengan por su carro aqui.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 23, 2020

"Fantastic service"

- gabohn3

Steev Yosupov is great. He listens to what you need. Excellent follow through. Always up to date with what exactly is happening with your vehicle. 5 stars + :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2020

"Steev was Great!"

- mcng

It's tough to put into words the experience in buying our nearly new F-150 given it was purchased during the peak of this pandemic however we can't say enough good things about Steev Yosupov, our sales person. He was the perfect blend of personable, professional, knowledgeable and humorous and given current circumstances, it was a welcome comfort to something that is stressful even without what is happening in the world. He had answers to all of our questions (some of those questions of which we knew the answers and were testing) and what he didn't know right away, he found out quickly. It was understandable that the showroom and surrounding offices were closed and we had to sit in the service department to complete paperwork and the sale, what was disconcerting was the disregard of other employees and the GM revving engines of high powered Mustangs only feet away from us. Very disrespectful and prolonged our buying experience as we couldn't hear each other over the noise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Don, our finance manager, is not listed above but he was awesome as well.
May 05, 2020

"Great Integrity"

- K.L.B

Since my initial complaint we have been contacted by the General Manger and they have agreed to accept the return. Thank you Groove! They sold us a vehicle and told us it was All Wheel Drive. We took it to get serviced by manufacture and was told it was Rear Wheel Drive. Their return policy is 4 days- we bought it on a Friday and they accepted our return the following Tuesday. We will probably buy 2 more vans from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 501 results