Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Groove Subaru

Englewood, CO

4.9
3,765 Reviews
Groove Subaru is grateful to be a part of such a strong community. As we continue to navigate through this time and put our customers and employees health and safety first we will be offering free pick-up and delivery for sales and service. We will be open for normal business hours to take care of sales, recall, repair and maintenance needs. Welcome to Groove, where your way of doing business matters! We hope you find your experience at Groove to be fresh, fun and enjoyable. We're committed to working at your speed, with your preferences in mind, and with a passionate focus on your satisfaction. Our dedication to your experience is inherent in everything we do, including our Groove "Your Way" programs. Because at Groove, it's not just business as usual - it's business your way.

5300 S Broadway

Englewood, CO

80113

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,765 reviews

August 01, 2021

"Another excellent experience at Groove. They are..."

- Kira1177

Another excellent experience at Groove. They are courteous, patient, and wonderful to work with! I can’t sing Grace’s praises enough, she was such a pleasure to work with in turning in my lease and purchasing a new Outback. She answered all of my questions and gave honest and thorough guidance. I would recommend any and everyone go see Grace for your Subaru needs! Andrew in Finance was fantastic as well. His calm manner and efficient work ethic were so nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"Excellent salesman and getting transaction done smoothly..."

- rgunnc

Excellent salesman and getting transaction done smoothly and efficiently.. very pleased..Robert Pecaut did an outstanding salesman job. Made me feel very comfortable and wanted to buy from him.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2021 -

Groove Subaru responded

Thank you for letting us know how Robert performed - we will be sure to share your kind review with him!

July 31, 2021

"We have been working with Joseph for two new Crosstreks..."

- Amy C.

We have been working with Joseph for two new Crosstreks now, and he is outstanding! He is so down to earth and informative, and always made sure we left with all our questions answered. Working with Joseph made the car buying process virtually stress-free! We are definitely coming to him again the next time we buy/lease!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2021 -

Groove Subaru responded

Amy, thank you for letting us know how Joseph performed and for choosing to do business with Groove Subaru!

July 31, 2021

"Recently bought a crosstrek from Groove Subaru. Moses was..."

- Danxyu

Recently bought a crosstrek from Groove Subaru. Moses was great; he was knowledgeable, friendly, and a pleasure to work with. Overall a very smooth process from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2021 -

Groove Subaru responded

Dan, thank you for working with us and for putting your trust in the hands of Moses and the team here at Groove Subaru!

July 30, 2021

"Grace is a total rockstar ! She not only remembered my us..."

- Chrissyo123

Grace is a total rockstar ! She not only remembered my us from meeting her one time 7 months ago , she remembered what my occupation was and that my husband was changing jobs . Customer Service is huge to me and Grace gave us the ultimate customer service ! Our new Forster came in on her day off and she came in so we could take delivery and sign all our papers . Grace made our experience so easy and pleasant . Her knowledge of the Vehicles is very impressive and she has such an easygoing attitude. I have never had such an enjoyable time buying a car .Grace is your girl if you need great customer service !

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2021 -

Groove Subaru responded

Chrissy, thank you for working with us and for letting us know how Grace performed. We all work hard here to make it look easy so we greatly appreciate your kind feedback!

July 30, 2021

"I recently bought an outback from Joseph. He was great..."

- Outback

I recently bought an outback from Joseph. He was great and the paperwork was fast. I’m glad I worked with him a d Groove Subaru

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2021 -

Groove Subaru responded

Thank you for working with us and for recognizing Joseph: we have to agree - he's pretty great!

July 30, 2021

"I bought a new outback from Joseph. He was very nice to..."

- Denver.subaru89

I bought a new outback from Joseph. He was very nice to work with. I am an older guy and he made it very easy for me

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2021 -

Groove Subaru responded

Thank you for choosing to purchase your new Subaru at Groove Auto!

July 30, 2021

"Robert saved me! I was doubtful and discouraged about..."

- heathercovalt

Robert saved me! I was doubtful and discouraged about being able to purchase the car I wanted. Robert made my process completely STRESS FREE. He never pressured me, he calmly, and patiently walked me through this process step by step. I felt helped, not harrased, and I felt genuinely cared for. All of this while purchasing a car for the first time in 20 years! As for Groove as a whole, the management, finance department literally fought for me to get a lower interest rate and lower monthly payment "just because". They worked hard to help me. All the time I felt relaxed and attended to by both Robert and the team that enabled me to leave that day in my new used car! Very, very impressive, and I am very happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2021 -

Groove Subaru responded

Heather, thank you for putting your trust in us to deliver you a used car shopping experience unlike anywhere else!

July 30, 2021

"Jonathan was very responsive and patient with helping my..."

- Used buyer

Jonathan was very responsive and patient with helping my son get his first car. He explained everything so the first timer could understand. Not pushy like some sales reps can be.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2021 -

Groove Subaru responded

Thank you for choosing Groove Subaru when searching for your next vehicle. From the bottom of our hearts, we greatly appreciate your business!

July 30, 2021

"Fast, simple, helpful. The finance department wasn't..."

- taylor.m.rubio

Fast, simple, helpful. The finance department wasn't pushy when I declined options, and the team helped me get a rebate that I asked for.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 02, 2021 -

Groove Subaru responded

Taylor, thank you for working with us and letting us know what you wanted and what you wanted to pass on. We greatly appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,765 results