Search
Back

Groove Subaru

4.9

2,045 Lifetime Reviews

5300 S Broadway, Englewood, Colorado 80113
Call (303) 761-4330

2045 Reviews of Groove Subaru

Sort by Write a review
March 22, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service!"

- thegoldwheels

I bought an 08 WRX from here and immediately loved the car, and Bryan helped us feel comfortable with the payments and worked to get us an even better deal! Josh was able to get us an even lower APR at signing which was a wonderful cherry on top of the whole experience. Although the car had an issue only minutes after signing the papers and driving off the lot, Bryan was very courteous and apologetic and made sure the vehicle was fixed properly the next day (he even offered to get a rental car for us in the mean time!). At no cost to us, they replaced the throttle body in the car and I was on my way a couple of hours later. Since then I've had nothing but great times with this car, with no sign of any issues. Without the minor problem with the throttle body this would be a 5 star review, because this dealership really knows how to take care of their customers! I hope to buy my wife's Subaru here in a few years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Stanker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Josh Federico
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 22, 2019

"Quick Ship"

- Cptn_amrca

Andrew went above and beyond to make sure I got the car I wanted, with all accessories in under 4 days so I could move across the country. Really a phenomenal salesman and a great guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 21, 2019

"Awesome Dealership"

- Scrubs1989

I can't say enough how impressed I was with the whole processes. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I will diffidently be back here in the future. Thanks again guys for all your help. I feel so bad I can't remember the Finance guy. (I'm bad with names) He did a fantastic job also. Kerrie garner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Dane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 20, 2019

"First Subaru "

- jettanomore

First time to Groove Subaru and I left with a pre-owned 2018 Outback! (Can't be that bad!) I had done most of my homework beforehand however Utku still did a great job showing me around the car and educating me on things Subaru. Only complaint, was I have tried contacting Utku twice since purchasing the vehicle, once during the return period and once thereafter inquiring about a lengthy glove box scratch as it was not something seen in the dark (when I bought the care) and I have yet to get a response.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Utku Ogut
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Josh Federico
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 20, 2019

"Two new Subis in a week!"

- Deputy G.

Okay, to be honest I can't think of anything I dread more than having to buy a new car. HOWEVER, I just went through that process twice in a week. The wife and I decided to replace both of our cars at the same time so we would be finished paying them off about the time I retire. I asked the fellow that sold me my very first Subaru two years ago (Brendan Hancock) to set me up with someone he new and trusted at Groove and he put me in touch with Dan. He was patient and very easy to deal with. The wife and I ran him all over the dealership to compare colors and options and he never waivered or balked in his enthusiasm to take care of us. I ended up driving a 2019 outback 3.6R off the lot and the miss grabbed the last Legacy 3.6R in pearl they had left. After some most entertaining "negotiating" we agreed on the pricing and signed the papers. Though I knew what I wanted long before walking in, the wife drove many cars to include some nice Lexus models. She decided on the Legacy because of the value and options. We have now purchased 4 new vehicles at Groove in the last two years and send our friends that direction. Thanks Dan for the effort! We had fun working with you. "Deputy" G.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Cassin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 19, 2019

"Dan was awesome to work with! We bought 2 cars in one week!"

- teverhart

Dan deserves and excellent rating as he worked with my husband and I to meet our needs in buying two Subaru's in one week. Yes I said two. Dan was patient and worked with his Sales Manager to work out the details. For my car in specific, Dan was able to find exactly the white pearl one I wanted and all the features I wanted. We went and test drove other cars and came back later in the day. Dan had the car detailed and ready for me to drive and review. Appreciate all the hard work! Tricia Everhart

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Cassin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 18, 2019

"Jordan is the best!"

- Jennagoode

Jordan went above and beyond to help me out with my news crosstrek. There were some small hiccups due to Subaru of America but Jordan remained communicative and honest! Very grateful for all he did. Also liked working with Andrew my original salesman who was able to negotiate the price I wanted. And shout out to Joe Schlitter who rocked my finance and gave my old license plate a happy home. Dream team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Dane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrew Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Joe Schlitter
March 18, 2019

"Amazing!!!"

- Robert

This dealership was able to do everything for me over the phone, and contacted me when everything was in order. I highly recommend this team! I drove to their location from Colorado Springs and do not regret it. Great costumer service. I plan on doing more with this team in the future. Thank you for the awesome experience guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Pecaut
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jeff Adsit
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 18, 2019

"Good experience"

- cbquinlan

Jordan was very helpful, he promptly answered all questions I had and we quickly negotiated a fair price. No surprises, no BS, the paperwork part of the transaction went smoothly. I would recommend him to anybody looking for a new Subaru

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Dane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 15, 2019

"great experience"

- je912

worked with both Micah and Mason. great job by both. everything was very easy. both were knowledgeable and friendly. highly recommend using this Subaru to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micah Jenkinson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mason Schmidt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 17, 2019 -

Groove Subaru responded

Thank you for sharing your kind review and recommendation of Micah and Mason - your business means the world to all of us here at Groove Subaru!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,045 results