Back

Groove Toyota

Englewood, CO

4.5
145 Reviews

5460 South Broadway

Englewood, CO

80113

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 145 reviews

October 26, 2022

Our son recently worked with Jordan Todd on the purchase of his very first new vehicle. Jordan did not pressure him into something he didn't need or couldn't afford, rather he helped him to find the best c More

by roy mcclung
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Todd
July 15, 2022

I had an amazing experience car shopping and buying with Groove Toyota, and specifically with Voucef Smail. Voucef made our car purchase easy, no haggle AND he worked to get the price we requested! I purcha More

by bvarner77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Youcef Smail
July 13, 2022

I have purchased several vehicles from this location in the past but I went to look for a vehicle last weekend for my daughter and the cars were super dirty. I guess no more cleaning of vehicles before put More

by rayswann1971
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dawn McLaughlin, Mark Weadick, Liz Adley
Jul 13, 2022 -

Groove Toyota responded

I apologize for the experience. I will have our reconditioning department check in on this more often. We do try to get them cleaned regularly. We also have cars waiting to go through shop accessible to the public prior to reconditioning due to high demand. Please call Chad Leach at 303.789.6535 to discuss your concerns.

March 10, 2022

I had a Great experience dealing with Groove Toyota and my salesman, Dan Southern. Dan Southern was very knowledgeable and courteous and I can say that after three months, I bought exactly the right SUV. More

by Sidneyjessup
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Southern was great
February 15, 2022

The car shopping experience has been fantastic with Patty guiding us wth our decision. She isn't pushy, but is extremely helpful. My greatest regards to this fantastic dealership and Patty. More

by jcellis707
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patty
October 17, 2021

I found a great deal on a 2016 Honda Accord and bought it. Groove Toyota on Broadway staff was friendly and made me comfortable to buy the car. I wouldn't have seen it if it wasn't for an email from Cars. More

by Raquel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy Lawson
September 09, 2021

The evening of Labor Day Monday I came into the showroom. I was greeted by a young woman at the desk. I was looking to lease a RAV4 so I went to their to look at the cars. While I looked at the cars and e More

by Phillipandrews
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Noone spoke
Sep 24, 2021 -

Groove Toyota responded

Phillip, I apologize for the poor experience. Please call Chad Leach at 303.789.6535.

July 29, 2021

I just leased a 2021 Toyota Tacoma TRD Off-Road from Karen Anderson. Long story short, this was the best experience I've ever encountered at a automobile dealership. Karen was super helpful from the sta More

by kennybcolo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karen Anderson
July 16, 2021

I recently leased a 2021 Tacoma TRD Pro from Sean Kelsen. If you're in the market for a vehicle, go to Groove Toyota and most definitely ask for Sean! Sean is very knowledgeable and was not the typical pus More

by pablonit
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean Kelsen
Jul 28, 2021 -

Groove Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to give us this review! We are lucky to have Sean on our team.

July 09, 2021

Zack was my service person. What a delightful young man. He was on the phone, when I drove in, he immediately acknowledged me. He was very personable, Efficient, and fun to talk with-He certainly knows his More

by Nanci Suro
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack service
1
...
1 - 10 of 145 results