Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Groove Toyota

3.5

85 Lifetime Reviews

5460 South Broadway, Englewood, Colorado 80113 Directions
Sales: (720) 961-4949

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

85 Reviews of Groove Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2019

"Dream Car!"

- SELMS

Meredith was an exceptional salesperson in every way. She was knowledgeable, professional, She was through and clear in her communication. Meredith was also open to working with us to achieve our goals. We are so grateful to have ended up working with her and we will recommend Meredith and Groove Toyota whenever we have the chance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure.
Sep 18, 2019 -

Groove Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words! We love to hear about our guest's experiences, and Meredith consistently delivers a truly exceptional one.

September 11, 2019

"Meredith Fisher got us the best price on our 4Runner!"

- Liz L

Meredith went above and beyond - staying late, coming in when she didn’t have to - never mind making the process streamlined and getting us the best price we could find in the Denver Metro area. When we are ready to buy again - I know who I am calling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meredith Fisher
Sep 18, 2019 -

Groove Toyota responded

Liz, thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback! It is always gratifying to hear of a great car buying experience, and Meredith consistently delivers on that.

September 06, 2019

"Very easy to work with"

- Bert

Meredith was great. She took some time up front to understand what we were looking for and showed us some great options. We ended up with a real good deal on great car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meredith Fisher
Sep 18, 2019 -

Groove Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words Bert! We work hard to find ways to satisfy our guests, and I know that Meredith takes that very seriously.

September 05, 2019

"Great experience "

- stacey P

Worked with Meredith Fisher and she was wonderful! Super appreciative of her honesty, and knowledge of the brand. Highly recommend her! I had an overall great experience because of her!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Meredith Fisher
Sep 18, 2019 -

Groove Toyota responded

Thank you for letting us know about your truly exceptional buying experience! Meredith is an asset to our team.

August 23, 2019

"Excellent Experience!"

- Tundraguy24

Wow! What a "GREAT" experience. I've been looking for my new 2019' Toyota Tundra for over a month. I finally found a great dealership and an honest and sincere sales representative who made this process very simple and easy. Hamid Shirazi at Groove Toyota made my purchasing experience feel like a walk in the park! I received the "BEST" price and customer service by a long shot! No headaches, long waits or tricky sale tactics. I definitely recommend Groove Toyota and highly recommend speaking to Hamid Shirazi and the rest of his team who will make your buying experience a very pleasant and happy process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hamid Shirazi
Sep 18, 2019 -

Groove Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words, and congratulations on your new Tundra! Hamid works hard to provide a truly exceptional experience to each and every guest.

August 13, 2019

"Wasn't in the market, but drove a new Highlander home!"

- Tommy

I was contacted by Groove Toyota to see if I might be interested in trading the 2017 Highlander I bought there in March, 2017, for a new 2019. Although I wasn't considering a trade at the time, I decided to go talk to Johnny Salazar, my salesperson from before. After he worked up some great numbers on my trade-in, I ended up driving a new 2019 Highlander XLE home! What a great deal, super people, wonderful treatment I received at Groove Toyota. I recommend them without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnny Salazar
Sep 18, 2019 -

Groove Toyota responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty, and sharing the details of your truly exceptional experience Tommy! Over the course of his career Johnny has built a very loyal base of customers through great customer service.

July 24, 2019

"new car sales"

- Olga1

Since 1992 my experience at Groove Toyota has been OUTSTANDING. I have bought 3 Toyota 4- Runners 1992, 2003 and now a 2019. All of the people and services are A+.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric, Michelle
Sep 18, 2019 -

Groove Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words Olga! It is always nice to hear when we have continued loyalty from our customers. Our goal is to build relationships just like this.

July 22, 2019

"GLAD TO BE BACK"

- MarkGT

WELL WE ARE BACK TO TOYOTA and the people at Groove Toyota picked up right where we left off over 5 years ago with service and an level of professionalism I have not experiences or received from any other dealership, which has been A LOT, over those last years. Have been driving a number of the premium Germany brands and finally had enough of the reliability issues and the other issues that come with dealing with those dealerships. From the minute i walked back into Groove Toyota I was treated like a family member from every person that I came in contact with. I need to acknowledge Brook Peterson for his outstanding job as GM and making sure the entire staff of the dealership is at the top of their jobs. The three people that made the process so seamless were Ben, Jose, and Johnny. Can't imagine going to any other dealership for the fact they all made the experience VERY SPECIAL !!! Thanks again and glad to be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brook Peterson, Jose Boccia, Ben Harrison, Johnny Salazar
Sep 18, 2019 -

Groove Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your truly exceptional experience with us Mark! We take our guest experience very seriously from top to bottom, and I am glad we were able to deliver on our promise here.

July 12, 2019

"Repair sunroof operation"

- Audi 2003 A6 Keeper

Tim Manley, Service Advisor, and Brian Cobain, Tech, did a super job of diagnosis, then repair. I was very concerned, as the vehicle is near-new and in perfect condition. Needed new tracks and new motor, repair went great, and all looks new .... thank you for great 6 star service !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Mankey, Brian Cobain
April 05, 2019

"Purchase of car"

- Vzlacar

Zach Voss helped us through the entire process and was extremely helpful in answering our questions. He had great knowledge and even stayed late to accommodate our schedule. This is the 4th car we purchase at Groove Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach Vose
1
...
1 - 10 of 85 results