Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Grubbs INFINITI

4.8

669 Lifetime Reviews

1500 E State Hwy 114, Grapevine, Texas 76051
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 669 reviews

December 13, 2019

"I always make a point to go to Grubbs Infinite for my oil..."

- tmorin2007

I always make a point to go to Grubbs Infinite for my oil changes and preventive maintaince. I live in Fort Worth the drive is 33 miles or 45 minutes. I prefer to make the drive to receive top notch customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha Seyavong
December 10, 2019

"The service department is amazing! They always make sure..."

- davisfamily.7

The service department is amazing! They always make sure to take care of all I need! Paul and Todd have both been wonderful to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 06, 2019

"Adolfo is absolutely amazing! He definitely made my..."

- Krystal S.

Adolfo is absolutely amazing! He definitely made my experience one to remember! He's one of the most kind and patient individuals I've ever met, and I Highly recommend him! If I had to do the car buying process with him all over again, I would!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 05, 2019

"Just had my Infinit X30 serviced at Grubbs. Talk about..."

- Tricia

Just had my Infinit X30 serviced at Grubbs. Talk about GREAT Customer Service- you need to see Todd Blackwell like I did. He is so nice and kind and fair. He is so knowledgeable and explains everything so well. You are well taken care of and your car comes back to you just as he promised. Even cleaner sometimes. Mine did. At Grubbs that take care of your ar and you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 04, 2019

"Very helpful and kept me apprised if the status via voice..."

- Bill.sanders

Very helpful and kept me apprised if the status via voice message and emails. Appreciate the effort Dietrich took to keep me in the loop

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 03, 2019

"Happy Wife, Happy Life"

- Dawn

I knew what I wanted when I got there, Ralph was helpful with the test drives and negotiation. Made it very easy to do business with you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 30, 2019

"Mr. Glover and Meagan where very professional and kind...."

- Gatwick

Mr. Glover and Meagan where very professional and kind. Mr Glover was never pushy or intimidating...he was friendly and enjoyable to do business with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 27, 2019

"Fast and friendly service member gave constant updates on..."

- Mstyle257

Fast and friendly service member gave constant updates on service and made sure a loaner was quickly provided while I waited. Always a great experience at this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha Seyavong 5 Stars
November 27, 2019

"Todd volunteered to help me when my associate was out. He..."

- Jllatu

Todd volunteered to help me when my associate was out. He quickly got me in and kept me updated. Service was fast and efficient today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 27, 2019

"Finis Robbins is an outstanding salesman. He went above..."

- carolynhendricks

Finis Robbins is an outstanding salesman. He went above and beyond to make me very satisfied. My friends are his friends now! Wow! Great man!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gisela, Angele in finance, Yessica, and Raza
1
...
1 - 10 of 669 results