Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Grubbs INFINITI

Grapevine, TX

4.8
1,155 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Personal safety is core to our dealerships purpose – Providing the freedom to move in safe, sustainable, and personal way. To ensure we fulfill this mission, we are taking these steps to serve you in response to the Coronavirus/COVID-19 epidemic. We are using specialty products to clean all touchpoints in vehicles, with special attention to high-touch surfaces such as steering wheels, handles, gear shifters and switches. In our showroom, we are following guidelines from health professionals and regularly sanitizing high-touch surfaces such as tablets, keyboards, tables and door handles. We have also added hand sanitizing stations at every entry point. We welcome you to visit and explore our vehicles in a safe environment. We have taken the steps recommended by the CDC to keep our dealership safe, this includes our service center. If you have concerns about visiting us, we are now offering Complimentary Valet Plus! Our team will bring the vehicle you would like to test drive to you. You can take advantage or our Build My Payment tool that allows you to create your deal, value your trade in and even start the financing of your new or used vehicle. Our team will deliver your new vehicle to you, at your home or your office after you purchase. By using Valet Plus our service team will pick up at your home and drop off after your vehicle has been serviced and cleaned. If you have questions or would like to schedule Valet Plus call us at 817-756-5832. We are proud to have taken the steps needed to keep you our customers, and our employees safe. We hope you and your family is safe and we know we can overcome this together. The Grubbs family has been in the automobile business since 1948 and we are still family owned and operated. We serve as your DFW INFINITI dealer, Fort Worth INFINITI dealer, Dallas INFINITI dealer, as well as the state of Texas and the entire nation for your new and used INFINITI needs. You'll witness our unique philosophy of great customer service in everything we do, from our superior line of new and pre-owned luxury automobiles, to our service facilities, and our unyielding commitment to making your experience of buying and owning an INFINITI as rewarding as driving one. Our web site will help you find the new or used car or SUV you are looking for, as well as introduce you to the Infiniti Total Ownership Experience. Whether you are thinking about a purchase or lease, our online inventory will make it easy to choose the right vehicle for you. Take a closer look at the Q50 and Q70 Sedans, Q60 Coupe, QX50, QX60, QX70 and the QX80. Please feel free to contact us, or better yet, visit our showroom. We look forward to meeting you in person in the near future.

1500 E State Hwy 114

Grapevine, TX

76051

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,155 reviews

March 03, 2021

"Jeff Davis is the best. After he sells you a vehicle? He..."

- Dajohnsondaj

Jeff Davis is the best. After he sells you a vehicle? He is there to take care of you. You can depend on him to stay with you through the process and to give you that extra you expect from a First Class Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : James Mora is great.
March 01, 2021

"GREAT SERVICE !!!! YESTERDAY 2/27/2021 OUR FAMILY HAD THE..."

- TALLTIM

GREAT SERVICE !!!! YESTERDAY 2/27/2021 OUR FAMILY HAD THE GREATEST EXPERIENCE ON THE PURCHACE OF A 2011 KIA SORENTO, FOR OUR DAUGHTER. ARMANI LE ROUX IS ONE OF THE MOST PROFESSIONAL, KIND HEARTED SALES PERSON THAT WE'VE ENCOUNTERED. NEEDLESS TO SAY THIS CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE HAS CHANGED MY ENTIRE VIEW ON THE PURCHASING OF A USED VEHICLE. ONCE AGAIN, THANK YOU TO THE ENTIRE TEAM AT GRUBBS INFINITI !!! TIM & DINIA HENDERSON AND OUR DAUGHTER MAYA !!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 28, 2021

"I love Grubbs! Fast and efficient service. Brad is the..."

- Keisa96

I love Grubbs! Fast and efficient service. Brad is the best service provider. I got a loaner car and I brought it back 3 days later. No issues at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 28, 2021

"Great service! Paul his a true professional, listens to..."

- canii

Great service! Paul his a true professional, listens to us and does what he says. Eating area very comfortable. Overall a 5 out of 5 experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 26, 2021

"We drive a very low mileage older year model QX56. Grubbs..."

- tkdickens

We drive a very low mileage older year model QX56. Grubbs treats us with service as if we are driving a current year model. Their attention to detail makes us feel like we are just as special as their new car customers. Our service advisor, Brad Ogle, was able to diagnose and repair an issue that was extremely difficult . We appreciate his patience and diligence to complete the repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 25, 2021

"Julie Kinney was awesome. Very professional and updated..."

- Denise Hunter

Julie Kinney was awesome. Very professional and updated me frequently. She gets the 10+, Golden Star. She was great!!!! The service call taker/scheduler, Marisol??, I couldn't understand her when she said her name, is a completely different story. I have called several times leading up to my service and she is very unknowledgeable, puts me on terminal hold and doesn't ever have any answers and when she responds, it is very curt. She will absolutely ruin a great rating for a service advisor if the client is unaware that even though a service advisor is great but gives a low rating due to this service call taker, it would be very unfair to the service advisor. This call taker needs either be trained, get more training or if she has had both, maybe put her in a different position so that advisors are not unfairly rated due to her inexperience/unprofessionalism. First impressions matter and she doesn't cut it. Your competitor in Frisco doesn't have this issue w the service call taker/scheduler. I reiterate that Julie Kinney was on task and great to work with. I gace a rating of 5 based on her performance only, not based on poor performance of service call taker/scheduler. That girl gets an "F" or a -10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : marisol? Service call taker/scheduler, TERRIBLE
February 24, 2021

"Sam Ogunniran , Is the best Salesperson hands down, he..."

- Nadia Goines

Sam Ogunniran , Is the best Salesperson hands down, he was very patient and made sure I received the best rates and the best quality of business throughout the entire process. If anyone is need of a great and awesome sales person Sammie is the one. Thanks Grubbs Infinity and Sammie for your incredible service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 23, 2021

"This is my 4th car I purchased from Grubbs Infiniti. Even..."

- Areeb

This is my 4th car I purchased from Grubbs Infiniti. Even though I live about an hour away from the dealership I still choose to go there always. The customer service I receive over there is exceptional and it's always a pleasure purchasing a car there. Wendy my sales associate did not let me feel like I was purchasing a car it was more of a building a relationship. Thank you to the entire dealership and the staff for always taking care of me and my car needs. I would highly recommend you to go see Wendy in the sales department if you're in the market of purchasing a car, she does an amazing job working with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Wendy Alvarado
February 22, 2021

"Julie Kinney went over and above with her assistance ,..."

- arlene pryor

Julie Kinney went over and above with her assistance , she was informative, thoughtful, knowledgeable and very kind. Julie kept in constant contact with me with all my services. I’m grateful for all her help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 22, 2021

"Best dealership I’ve been to! They didn’t sugar coat..."

- katie_0434

Best dealership I’ve been to! They didn’t sugar coat anything and was honest about the deal we were getting. We will for sure be back to purchase again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael DeLeo
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,155 results