Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Grubbs INFINITI

4.8

765 Lifetime Reviews

1500 E State Hwy 114, Grapevine, Texas 76051
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 765 reviews

February 19, 2020

"Friendly staff overall. Usually other dealers, as soon as..."

- Velasquezluis64

Friendly staff overall. Usually other dealers, as soon as you inquire about a car you’re interest in, they harass you all day. But, Grubbs Infiniti didn’t at all. If anything, I felt extremely comfortable with Yesell from beginning to end. From the welcoming to the driving off the car living room. It was the best experience one could have hoped for. Especially, since it was my first time in a large dealership. Usually I would go to those smaller ones. Yesell answered all of my and my family’s questions. Michael, our finance manager, was also extremely helpful. Very out going to where we were talking about our kids throughout the whole paperwork, or as he calls it, “the fun part”. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Finance Manager Michael
February 18, 2020

"Grubbs Infiniti made our experience at the dealership..."

- Silverbell38

Grubbs Infiniti made our experience at the dealership painless. Anthony Miller is an excellent salesperson, he was upfront and truthful about all the questions we had. I highly recommend using Anthony Miller at Grubbs Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 18, 2020

"The experience with Yesell was truly amazing. We flew..."

- ycruz9688

The experience with Yesell was truly amazing. We flew from Colorado to purchase our vehicle & prior to that we had been in contact. When we arrived Yesell had everything ready; the car keys ready for us to test drive it. Rashid, her manager, and Angela all worked together as a team along with Yesell to ensure we left content with our new car & clarified all questions. We had a great experience! We arrived to Colorado safely and the car does amazing in the snow!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Angela & Rashid
February 16, 2020

"Yesell was very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly...."

- Laineee

Yesell was very helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly. She’s a definite asset to Grubbs Infinti I was just sorry I didn’t find my dream car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 16, 2020

"Rated #1 dealer ship . The sales department and financed..."

- jtroycollins

Rated #1 dealer ship . The sales department and financed department went above and beyond to make the wife and I happy. They not only match the other dealerships offer they blew it out of the water

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 15, 2020

"Excelente profesional conoce de las marcas, conoce de las..."

- Augusto Pereira

Excelente profesional conoce de las marcas, conoce de las características técnicas de los vehículos, muy profesional tratando de tramitar el crédito para la compra del vehículo recorrí varios dealers y en grubbs con esta vendedora encontré la mejor atención,felicidades Yesell tienes buen futuro...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 14, 2020

"Great customer service definitely recommend everyday , I..."

- Abdul

Great customer service definitely recommend everyday , I go there to all my services and even if you don’t drive infinity you will get great service, Christopher Russell is awesome customer service 👍🏽

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 14, 2020

"been dealing with Grubbs Infiniti for years appreciate..."

- arnoldmaxey

been dealing with Grubbs Infiniti for years appreciate the service especially the people when you make contact with them very good people tell Samantha thank you for her service Mr. MAXEY

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Especially Samantha great employee she gets a 10 stars accident employee
February 12, 2020

"Samatha and the technician were great while waiting..."

- Camdog9897

Samatha and the technician were great while waiting MeAgan Bishop told me about the new Volvo’s you have very informative. Great team low pressure but very informative. Much to think over before next car purchase, definitely put Volvo in running.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Samantha
February 12, 2020

"As a loyal Volvo owner I told Armani from the start that..."

- Aimee B.

As a loyal Volvo owner I told Armani from the start that I knew what I wanted and was interested in a quick and seamless process. He really accommodated my request and got me in my new Volvo and out the door. He was very helpful and gracious throughout. I know I can also call on him any time post purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 765 results