Back

Grubbs Volvo Cars

Grapevine, TX

4.7
173 Reviews

1550 Texan Trail

Grapevine, TX

76051

Directions

By Type

Showing 173 reviews

April 29, 2024

The service was fantastic, friendly. Very one was very helpful ,, Best car buying experience. Thank you More

by Plkmrose
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amir, finance admin, sales mgr.
April 26, 2024

James, Rance and Justin took great care of me. Smooth process and already enjoying my new XC90. Thanks to Grubbs Dealer. More

by Tony
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James, Rance, Justin
April 25, 2024

Reached out to Grubbs after frustrating experience with other Volvo dealerships in the DFW area shopping for a gently pre-owned vehicle. Set my budget expectations early and the sales people helped me find More

by Anon
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmed Almansuri
April 23, 2024

This was my best experience ever on a dealership, my last one was so traumatizing that I thought I’d never step on a dealership again. Mo Hasan just made me feel so good all along and provided amazing custom More

by Thiago Da Costa Novo
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo Hasan and Rance
April 22, 2024

Excellent service, very helpful through the buying process. Repaired an issue spotted on the test drive the same day. More

by turners1966
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benjamin Manivahnh
April 20, 2024

This was on so of the best and most stress free car buying experiences I have ever had. Ryan was awesome. Always providing 5 star service and quickly responding to any questions I had. I am very happy More

by Michael Arnold
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Russell
April 19, 2024

Dear Fellow Consumers, Prepare yourselves for a cautionary tale of epic proportions – a saga of deceit, incompetence, and utter disrespect at the hands of Grubbs Volvo Grapevine. My recent encounte More

by luckyplus
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin Wilcher, Seth Levin, Sean Sexton
April 06, 2024

The car purchase process was seamless. The sales person was personable. No pressure tactics. Happy with the dealership. More

by Diane
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo Hasan
March 25, 2024

Every interaction with Grubbs Volvo has been pleasant. It was a pleasure working with Ryan to pick out the perfect vehicle to fit our needs. Thanks so much. More

by judyg64
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Russell
March 15, 2024

Great dealership with great customer service. Mo was a tremendous help in figuring out the best vehicle for us. More

by sdantone11
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo and AJ
2
...