Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Grubbs Volvo Cars

Grapevine, TX

4.6
12 Reviews

1500 E State Hwy 114

Grapevine, TX

76051

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 12 reviews

October 14, 2021

"In purchasing a new Volvo, everything about Grubbs is..."

- VolvoTexan

In purchasing a new Volvo, everything about Grubbs is excellent, starting with the salesman, Daniel Anderson. He's very knowledgeable about the product, was efficient in placing our order, and did a first class job of demonstrating the features upon delivery. He's low pressure and so is Arya in the the financial department which made the whole experience very pleasant. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Anderson
5.0
Other Employees : Ayra Farahmand
August 21, 2021

"I have always felt confident that my car would be taken..."

- Cakirven

I have always felt confident that my car would be taken care of in the best professional manner and that I would leave having a good experience. Staff is respectful, knowledgeable and straightforward in communication. Prices are reasonable and competitive. I do not plan to go anywhere else for car care.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sammie Ogunniran 5 Stars
August 21, 2021

"Great patience. Quick and reliable customer..."

- harlemsun112

Great patience. Quick and reliable customer service. Responded to what you wanted and needed precisely.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sammie Ogunniran
August 19, 2021

"Sammie was fast, personable, and direct. I appreciated..."

- Hannahp553

Sammie was fast, personable, and direct. I appreciated that because I was going n a time constraint. I told him what I wanted and got it in 2 hours!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sammie O
May 09, 2021

"Joe O’Day with Grubbs made for my best car buying..."

- JT

Joe O’Day with Grubbs made for my best car buying experience yet yesterday. Seasoned at the job, he listened for what we wanted, he searched locally and regionally for trim packages and interiors over multiple weeks, he thoughtfully put together pricing with both dealer promotions and rebates, as well as finding employer discounts. He was patient, never pushy... thoughtful and helpful. We were purchasing a Volvo, but I’d suggest reach out to Joe for any branded car at Grubbs or a wider search. He is rarer than one-in-hundred, you don’t often find honest helpful sales reps like Joe. Reach out to him, you'll be glad you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe O'Day
January 09, 2021

"We had a great experience at Grubbs and I love my new..."

- DMM

We had a great experience at Grubbs and I love my new car! Wes Kohler was awesome. He really worked with us and got us a great deal. He was very positive and enjoyable to talk to. Great guy! I would recommend Grubbs Volvo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes Kohler
December 29, 2020

"Fantastic experience with the new car sales of Grubbs..."

- Ron L

Fantastic experience with the new car sales of Grubbs Volvo. Daniel Anderson was extremely helpful with every aspect of our purchase. He was patient, knowledgeable and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Anderson
December 10, 2020

"I had a great experience today at Grubbs-Grapevine. Adam..."

- Jo

I had a great experience today at Grubbs-Grapevine. Adam and Tyrone are exceptional representatives. They were patient, kind and extremely personable. It felt like I had known them for ages. The entire experience was great and I wouldn't have asked for anything better. Good job Grubbs on providing exceptional customer service to your buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Levin
5.0
October 03, 2020

"We had a great experience recently buying a new Volvo at..."

- getzdental

We had a great experience recently buying a new Volvo at Grubbs . We were able to purchase it on the the phone and online, get a great price for trade in and have the Volvo delivered to our house the next day. Christian Cortinas (sales consultant )delivered it to our house and helped us program our phones to Volvo on call, Spotify , remote start, and others and showed us how it all worked sitting in our driveway . We signed papers and he drove our trade in (our old Volvo ) away . All from never leaving our house . I would highly recommend Christian to anyone. He made the buying process so easy . This will be the 4th Volvo my wife has owned and was the easiest purchase we have experienced .( and I hate buying new cars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Cortinas
July 13, 2020

"Great purchasing experience"

- pj

We recently purchased a Pre-Owned Volvo. Samuel Dixon was a key component in our purchasing experience. He is knowledgeable, service oriented and easy to work with. Thanks to Samuel and the Grubbs team for working diligently to get us the vehicle we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samuel Dixon, Duy "Dewey" Nguyen, Jacob Taylor
1
1 - 10 of 12 results