Back

Grubbs Volvo Cars

Grapevine, TX

4.7
170 Reviews

1550 Texan Trail

Grapevine, TX

76051

Directions

By Type

Showing 170 reviews

June 09, 2024

The car purchase process went well and without too much friction. Everybody was approachable and friendly. More

by j
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Olivia, Daniel Anderson
June 08, 2024

Grubbs gave me what I wanted at a price I could afford, and I never felt any pressure or derision. Great staff, great selection. More

by Novusycorax
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hammam El-Shantaf
May 29, 2024

Great sales experience. Worked with Daniel Anderson who made the total purchase a pleasure. Daniel was unhurried, extremely helpful and informative. This was my second purch More

by Jerry
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Anderson
May 28, 2024

James was a pleasure to work with, helpful and knowledgeable, I couldn’t have asked for a better sales person. More

by Shidog06
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Mubiru
May 25, 2024

Amazing experience and wonderful staff, highly recommended for anyone looking to purchase a new Volvo. More

by PensFan01
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Russell, Daniel Anderson
May 19, 2024

Absolutely the most unethical practices I've ever experienced. I live out of town, was in negotiation with the sales team, specifically Mo and Jacob for a used Volvo. They first lied to me about the More

by Adrian
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mo & Jacob
May 01, 2024

After my 2015 Ford Edge was totaled, I started the tedious process of shopping for a replacement. Grubbs Volvo came through with a great used vehicle, fair price, and very professional salesperson- A More

by sue.newman7245
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aamir
April 29, 2024

The service was fantastic, friendly. Very one was very helpful ,, Best car buying experience. Thank you More

by Plkmrose
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amir, finance admin, sales mgr.
April 26, 2024

James, Rance and Justin took great care of me. Smooth process and already enjoying my new XC90. Thanks to Grubbs Dealer. More

by Tony
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James, Rance, Justin
April 25, 2024

Reached out to Grubbs after frustrating experience with other Volvo dealerships in the DFW area shopping for a gently pre-owned vehicle. Set my budget expectations early and the sales people helped me find More

by Anon
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmed Almansuri
1
...